dewcute thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Harmony10

At this point, this title perfectly describes The Shaurya Khanna the most..!! I'm totally speechless and astonished at what Shaurya Khanna has become. I went back to the LU thread and read almost all the pages of today's update, and believe Sneha wrote the riddle that Ajay gave Shaurya:

Rang hai kaala, peth hai gol, sar pe peth , dakkan khol andhar milega saare jawab, pyaas to nahi lageana janaab

I don't speak Hindi yet I can solve the puzzle like most of the viewers than how come the great SK couldn't interpret. The water tank was lying right in front of him. Has he lost his vision along with his brain CVS? Maker's have made a mockery of SK today and it's a shame!! He lost his voice in front of Ajay the idiot..!! This crap needs to end quickly before viewers lose their minds.

MahaSangam won't help retrieve the trp if the main USP of the show is missing no matter how much they try.. If they learn it sooner, the better for them.

😭
sitakshii thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
actually i loved the way Ajay showed the mirror to shaurya...
Manoyana thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Don't worry guys... Our Mehrya will rise from the ashes soon! 👍🏼

We have all been treated like idiots because we love our Mehrya and each evening we sit in front of the TV in anticipation of a Mehrya moment which we haven't seen for many moons...😭

But when it comes...it will bring that happiness on all our faces and we will forgive and forget all the illogical tracks that we have had to see!
Edited by Manoyana - 8 years ago
Sanjh30 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Manoyana

Don't worry guys... Our Mehrya will rise from the ashes soon!👍🏼

We have all been treated like idiots because we love our Mehrya and each evening we sit in front of the TV in anticipation of a Mehrya moment which we haven't seen for many moons...😭

But when it comes...it will bring that happiness on all our faces and we will forgive and forget all the illogical tracks that we have had to see!

Take a bow for your post my dear 👏
MehRya will be back ...let this ajay track end