11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Hello Guyz..
Welcome To the Birthday Party of This Month..🥳
Guess, who's the Birthday Girl ??

Well, None other than the Most "Innocent" Girl of Our Forum..🤣

Yasmine aka UniquePrincess😳

Lets, Celebrate This Young Lady's B'dy😉

Firstly, Our Well Wishes To the B'dy Girl !

And here is the Cake, No.. I didnt baked it with my Own hands😆

Best Gift a Person can get is a warm Hug.. So Sending my hug & loves to you❤️

And A Rose fOr a Yasmine🤣

And This Special Gift.. See.. I packed with my own hands😉

And see, Who came to Wish u B'dy.. Our Guest !!

Happy Birthday Yas ! Many Happy Returns of the Day !

Friends plz Drop ur Wishes for Yasmine !
Edited by --Evil_Angel-- - 7 years ago

IcecreamCupcake thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awww...
Thank u so much Aani..
Loved the whole..
Cant explain in words..
Thank u for Wishes and Thread..
Of course re , I know u packed the Gift. , I too know that u didn't baked the cake with ur own hands..
Aww..My fav.rose for me..Thank u ..
Of course a BIGGG BEAR HUG FOR U.*sotightnospacebetween*
Aww.Rishbala wished me..Thank u.Hey Aani is this Sinful wala Rishbala or Love in disguise wala Rishbala.*wink*
I am crying re and u know that.
Thank u once again.
Thank u so much..A big hug.
Love ,
Yas.
EVIL_ANGEL thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: UniquePrincess

Awww...
Thank u so much Aani..
Loved the whole..
AWW.. BABY.. AM SO GLADY..

Cant explain in words..
Thank u for Wishes and Thread..
CHAL PAGLI.. RULAYEGI KYA..

Of course re , I know u packed the Gift. , I too know that u didn't baked the cake with ur own hands..
HEHE.. SMART ONE..

Aww..My fav.rose for me..Thank u ..
Of course a BIGGG BEAR HUG FOR U.*sotightnospacebetween*
OOPS.. SARE HUGS MUJHE HI DE DOGI😉

Aww.Rishbala wished me..Thank u.Hey Aani is this Sinful wala Rishbala or Love in disguise wala Rishbala.*wink*
ERM.. SEE THEY ARE LOOKING SO DECENT SO ITS LOVE IN DISGUISE WALA RK.. OK.. HAPPY ??

I am crying re and u know that.
NO.. PLZ NO.. STOP CRYING RIGHT NOW.. ELSE AM DELETING THIS THREAD..😈

Thank u once again.
FRIENDS KO THANKS NAI BOLTE..

Thank u so much..A big hug.
Love ,
Yas.

YEP.. MORE BIGGER HUG.. AND LOVES :)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ..
HAVE A ROCKING B'DY !!
Badbuddy thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Happy birthday Yasmine...🥳
Hope you enjoyed the day..

And beautiful thread Aaniya..⭐️⭐️
aishu007 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Happy Birthday yasmine..
May god bless you..
Nice thread aan..
harini06 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Happy Birthday Yasmine,

Beautiful thread Aaniya
@Evil Angel loved it re..
Haha Chal ro mat..Tune mujhe rulaya tha.
Of course re..I know I am Smart.*wink*.
Of course tu hai meri friend so I will hug wen ever I want to.*wink*.
Of course Double Happy. love in disguise wala Rishbala..Haye main mar java.
Chal maine aansun poch liye..I know u wont delete this thread.
Main bolti hoon thanks because I love my friends to core of my heart.
A more big Hug from me to u.A big tight wala bear hug.
Love u too re .
Thank u so much for the wishes again .Thank u.
Love ,
Yas.
Thank u so much for ur wishes..Of course a beautiful thread by Aani.

Originally posted by: kaustavi

Happy birthday Yasmine...🥳

Hope you enjoyed the day..

And beautiful thread Aaniya..⭐️⭐️

Thank u so much aaishu for ur wishes.

Originally posted by: aishu007

Happy Birthday yasmine..

May god bless you..
Nice thread aan..

Thank u so much for ur wishes..a beautiful cake too.

Originally posted by: harini_

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Happy Birthday Yasmine,

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Beautiful thread Aaniya</font>
</font>