Because can't make my usual retake and after reading JyotI retake I add my point of view and JyotI always says me to publish that as post. As this point of view is related with Joti retake I invented a new method i'll publish my replays as posts dedicated to Jyoti's retakes to be fair .
Amazing replay Jyoto even it's too short ;you talked about everything

and loved how you divided it in three part but I wanna add a fourth scenes that stole my heart and it was the best scene for me even if HaYa scene have always priority If only choose one HaYa scene i will say HaYa bedroom scene bcz in it we can see with evidence the true identity of that master ;He was only that Diwana lover.I talk rapidly too bcz i read your retake earlier this morning and for luck of time.
My point of view in your style will be divided in 4 favorite scenes.
1 _HaYa bajoing
2_HaYa nock-jock bedroom Scene.
3_Nostalgy tea Scene
4_Chintu Scene about his mama/Mami madness.
1_first scene HaYa bajoing
When Harman gone with Veeren even knowing that is a family plot .Though first he'll return rapidly inventing an escuse but it seems no.Harman suits their plan even that Veeren to make that mission so long he punched the wheel of the Car .But Harman why do this and suits their plan?
Seems I get the answer for my question ;Harman believe in Saumya that she 'll go nowhere because his gulabo has principes and she accepted being his gulam and never will betray her principes. Yes Saumya wants run fom him but not that way.
Harman was right but me when Saya entered the home and how Saumya welcomed her I have fear and my fears turn in happiness when Saumya bajao Saya it was worth watching

The most most worthy face to watch after being shocked with Saumya refusal is Preeto who was listening them from her room secretly

Preeto the master mind hiding herselfrom like a thief seems more ridiculous

because hiding herself or not is discovered by both HaYa; Saya can't come by herself

Finishing with Saya ,Harman go directly to chacha and said him he know it a plan and he'll don't ask him why and whom ordered him that.Harman knows that all his family are involved so why asking ;he was fed up with their repetitive plans;didn't they fed up plotting? Why not minding with their own business and keep HaYa loving,fighting or killing each other?It's husband and wife matter ;why this third part?
I must say all the family faces are worth watching when Harman bajoing ;everyone get what he deserves.Harman ordered Saumya with authoritarian voice , by a special expressions and moving his face to follow his upstairs
2_HaYa nock-jock bedroom Scene.
In their room Harman is tieying Saumya again but what is his target tieying her knowing that she can't run from him ?Master and slave under same blanket isn't strange?
Sure it's strange that the master and slave sharing same bed and under same blanket is so strange .But this master and slave aren't that mindset relation🤣they 're unconditional and unique too.Harman by inventing the master /slave relation to keep his wife with him and make their couple functional again is creating a new dimensions for Malik /gulam relation.This master is only the Diwana lover who wants through the Malik impose his rights and authority on his his wife.Harman wants his wife near him and there is no distance between them that's why he's tieying her or this will never happen .Hope Saumya will not question him why is tieying her after knowing she can't run from him.Even she do ;I think Harman through that ruthless Malik will say her it's by his marzi tie or untie her ;she's his gulam😆Bcz that mad lover can hurt her to the extreme to keep her with him..Harman is doing that for her goodness and hope one day Saumya do a flashback and think deeply about her Malik reaction with her ;sure she'll understand that it's only love and her Harman ji only changed the Tarika.
On bed Saumya forget herself and is in wify mood blaming Harman for treating Saya badly and she's like her mom .Harman gives her a shock saying you're thinking about your mom and not your malik😆oops he reminds her she's his gulam but if we decipher Harman expressions we will notice that Harman is saying why not thinking about me and my feeling ?I'm your husband, I love you ;why?why you're ignoring and rejecting my love?No one is loving you like me ;you're my heart beat,my breath;you're my life Saumya ;turn and put your eyes toward mine you'll understand that I can't live without you.
Saumya still in that wify mood and questioned him if he returned her to take his revenge .Harman answered Saumya that he bought her to return his wife ;love her and even to sacralize her like a goddess but she prefered sold herself and being gulam .Harman said her that and closed his eyes to sleep.Oups second shock he said her she's his gulam.Oh Saumya it's you who refused his love and it's you who choosen not being his wife ;remember what he said you after buying you.You're usually misunderstanding your Harman Ji.Look you're getting angry for something done by you.
Saumya full of rage ask Harman what to do to free herself;Harman received her words like a dagger ;you can feel that from the way he opened his eyes and thought his sad monologue with his modulated voice;before giving her any answer he said to himself sorry Saumya i'll never let your hand .To make her mission to free herself impossible Harman said she must return him 20 lakh cr paid for her🤣Saumya shocked and Haman tap her on her shoulder saying her a cute good night full of nauthyness and slept😆The poor Saumya tapped her forhead shocked with the mission to free herself. During all this master slave scene I only see the lover who is taunting his wife through that master ;if you notice all Harman expressions are showing his big love.Harman is enjoying tauting his wife remembering her she's his gulam ;may be repeating this word she slips and finish bajaoing i'my not your gulam but i'm your wife.(it' s Harman wish).The way who is staring watching her when she was talking is full of passion.Saumya never turned and looked at him bcz if she do sure she 'll loose her control and finish in his arms.
Big claps for Vivian Dsena &Rubima Dilaik for their harworking,the talent and their perfectionism all over the episode 👏 👏 👏 they convinced us and made everything as real.Vivian mezmerized us with an overdose of expressions and reactions ;unique to him ;he's the king of expressions in telly wood actors .Hats off Vivian 👏👏keep rocking.
3_Nostalgy tea Scene
In this nostalgic scene I wanna say that Saumya shocked Harman by accepting working for him and I wanna talk about this in Chintu scene .Harman ordered Saumya to make him tea before beginning her work.Saumya bring tea for Harman in their room .Harman was nostalgic he remembered how his gulabo is tasting his tea before him to sweeten it. As he wants reminds her about their golden memories ; he questioned her if it's sweet ;Saumya is about to taste it and reminds how her Harman ji saying her it her who turns his tea sweet when she tastes it and understands his target and said she wanna make another cup of tea .Saumya deceived her Harman ji ;his expressions shows his deception and sadness.Deceiving or not these two lovebirds are well connected and their hearts are singing the same song but unfortunately this song is interpreted with others feelings.Saumya is encaging her true feelings and lets her mind interpreting that song.If Saumya frees her heart sure the feelings of that songs will be same.Saumya brings to Harman an other cup of tea an said him that she can make it severals time till he likes it.Harman answered her not do that he'll manage himself.
Gago you said that Harman can force her to taste his tea but Harman in questions of love won't be rude with his gulabo...Yes he 's hurting her ;ordering her ,shouting at her and giving her pains through that malik but Harman is doing that for her good for not hurting herself .He's acting like master but he's showing his love though that master softly.Haman wants his gulabo love and not hate.If he do that she'll hate him and he'll kill all their sweet memories.
4_Chintu Scene about his mama/Mami madness.
Dounstairs Saumya orders laundry man to go ;shannou shocked desagrees but Preeto after watching both HaYa and felt something in the air ;ordered the man to go. Shannou shouts at Saumya saying who wanna do this.Saumya answered she 'll do it and everything in home is her responsability.She said as she's eneducated; she wanna work to earn money and pay her malik.Harman said her she must wash clothes and iron them too and Saumya agrees.Here the most pureful scene is Chintu monologue tapping his head and his amazing expressions. Chintu said:" mama is mad and mami is becoming mad too".🤣
Poor Chintu; i fear that one day he'll become crazy too or may be he'll act becoming crazy because of them to make everything OK between them.Everything is possible 🤣Why only mama /mami are crazy?As he's their supporter he must turn crazy too🤣
Letting laughs aside Chintu fears for his mami ;he knows that being made in this house sure all HS clans will make it a hell for her.Chintu is right ;himself he sees his mom and chachi leaving his Nani room and understands that they are planning against his mami and he must act.Chintu is big HaYa supporter and he's doing a lot for them and wants watching them happy.Chintu when is sneaking trough the widow the scene tea showed happy face because gets proof that his mama and mami love each others.The smart Chintu even questioned his mama when returns home to transmit that to his mami and said that to Harman.Harman said him that in his love story his name will be written first .Chintu is the angel guardian of HaYa relation .The innocent Chintu is the symbol of the purety of that love story.Chintu is the voice viewers too.
Just a note at the end gago ,i'm like you ;I want privacy in HaYa bedroom like you said after watching the precap but it seems Chintu in that scene was needed because Harman won't Saumya knows that he took care of her and ordered Chintu to take his place in the morning. Chintu is very smart and when his mama/mami are together ; he let's them alone;remember when Saumya father burned himself and his mami refused eating; he phoned his mama and after he gave her eating he's gone to let them talk in privacy.