beguiling thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I liked JHMS too. SRK and Anu were brilliant, hadn't thought they could create such hawt chemistry onscreen. Just that the second half lacked substance and had way too many songs. Loved the cinematography and gorgeous locations. Radha was just so enjoyable to watch! :)

And oh boy, even at 50 SRK just makes me swoon. Anu did a great job as well. How I wish they did a better job with the second half :-/

I really liked Tamasha too, with a lil more substance probably would have liked JHMS just as much.

Ranbirrocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: anna143

Wow Ranbir fans comparing JHMS and Tamasha? Biggest joke ever .. I guess JJs failure has turned u guys bitter.

Behen ji, as if JJ is RK's first failure for his fans. We have enough practice to tolerate greater shocks.
No jhatka is zor ka jhatka for us😎. We have become shock absorbing Rocks
Ranbirrocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: starstruckk

I'd say this scene alone is better than all of JHMS. 😆

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M6cWncrOa9o[/YOUTUBE]

Yeh wala scene is pure Ranbir Rocks moment
Ranbirrocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: hermione82

Posting clip was the first thing done by KRK ...He posted good 15 min starting from Shivay
I guess he didn't found much protest at that time..

Check your facts with Nick. I was first one to oppose it and ask everyone not to post anything from KRK leak. It is all there on record. I NEVER take unethical path
IlIlIl thumbnail
Hello,
Comparison posts are not allowed in the forum.
Topic closed.
-Bolly DT