Manisha. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Whats all this about Shivaay being a bully NOW😆😆😆

Who are these pseudo feminists ...😆😆

I can understand if this was in context of the hate marriage...but NOW...really...has she been held at gun point...please tell me if I have missed it while fast forwarding the other crap thats been shown apart from Shivika's redundant situation...😆😆

He asked her to tell the truth... he pleaded her to tell the truth, he cried to know truth...yet she didn't budge...instead, she retorted with her idiotic attitude and a bunch of lies...How is he not justified to know the reason behind her decision that turned his life upside down...

And the funny part is that he is not forcing her to get married...She was being obstinate without realizing the repercussions and now very happily she wants to shift the blame on him...👏

He is right when he says that if she really wanted the relationship to work out she would have decided to tell the truth...if she cared for the relationship, she would have tried, but she dint and he is the only one wanting to make this relationship work...He has his funny ways of doing it for sure, but atleast there is an attempt...She has done nothing apart from practically stabbing him by trying to make him jealous, randomly challenging Pinky, blaming him and crying on her fate...

StayStrong thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Unreserved on pg.4 first spot😳
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Amri..

Honestly, kudos to you guys for coming up with all these points.

Because I for one am completely muddled up. Kab kahaan kya ho raha hai mujhe na yaad hai naa samajh aa raha hai.😔🤣Honestly I am watching the recent episodes in a fugue state, just waiting for the chaotic mess to be resolved and for the characters to become at least a semblance of their old selves. LOLLL I totally understand...and you're probably using the prudent approach...there really is no point trying to make sense of this muddle cuz the writers will continue to muddle it up further only and the people who want to misinterpret things will also continue doing so😆

And bring back the poignant, meaningful convos that was always their highlight- the way they always held hands and stood by each other through thick and thin! Word

I see you changed your username...Even "YehKyaHoRahaHai" seems too mild for the current royal mess, no? 😆
blackorwhite thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashiprat

@blackorwhite

which episode number or date that shivaay wants to work towards their relation after post lapse ?
can you give me that ? i have missed some

Hey sorry for the late response was out yesterday... and please call me BW

So, this post separation phase is one, which I have not watched with utmost concentration and in no mood to re-watch episodes..😆, so I won't be able to tell you the exact episodes.. but week before last week when we got some poignant scenes would be one such week!

IMO, whenever Shivaay tried to TALK without stupid tadi being the primary agenda is when he tried to work on their relationship... talk = wanting to know the truth or trying to communicate his hurt... Since, there is only one way to move forward and that is if Anika-Shivaay discuss what went wrong in their relationship and also Shivaay is aware the truth that is impacting their life and they both handle the aftermath together.

So, the catharsis week.. when he asked people to tell him the truth especially Anika - when he asked her nicely(after Tia told him Anika sacrificed for him), forcefully(handcuff scenes), chantomine type(Bhaang), desperation(the morning after the bhang scene), SSO mode(pre-Haq scene) about the truth are some examples!

blackorwhite thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AreYaar

Fantastically replied, BW! 👏 👏 👏

I have to laugh when people say we criticize Anika for being an abla naari but we want her the "bend down". Lol so having the humility and maturity to own up to your mistakes means you are bending down? Lol wow I learn something new everyday.

Thank You...Thank You!!

I really don't know from where people are bringing the arguments..😕 Bending down made mein go Hain...?

And another thing.. Just because we are criticizing Anika, aiwi team anit-Anika mein daal diya humko... People forget the past when we appreciated.. liked her.. I'm teamSSO but am not anti-Anika..
Edited by blackorwhite - 8 years ago