achu2020 thumbnail
Finally shivaay ki andhar soyawowa Billy ji jagayi our finally shivaay banaga James bond 007
farinaks thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Omg I'm so Happy finally... Mr.Smart Singh Oberoi is back in action
Amirashah thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Nihara...

Ok happy for now if leads to any reveal,will see.tfs,but am thinking what will be the next crap twist they will show after solving this track😆,&am thinking like who will be the new entry this time from QH after additi exit?😆

Hey dear I think the next twist will be roop bua re-entering as per the spoilers recently or I guess tejvi-swetlana drama any which ways atleast first they will expose pinky and make shivika re unite
Free_Rein thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amirashah

Hey dear I think the next twist will be roop bua re-entering as per the spoilers recently or I guess tejvi-swetlana drama any which ways atleast first they will expose pinky and make shivika re unite

But i think roop track will start before even reunion,roop is for family drama I think,then what will be the next musibath in shivikawise after their re union?That is what am thinking right now dear😆 as CVs never leave shivika peacefully,if they become alright after long time,then in next episode they will start show something another crap begin in their life😆 like everytime.
Amirashah thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Nihara...

But i think roop track will start before even reunion,roop is for family drama I think,then what will be the next musibath in shivikawise after their re union?That is what am thinking right now dear😆 as CVs never leave shivika peacefully,if they become alright after long time,then in next episode they will start show something another crap begin in their life😆 like everytime.

I guess shivika wise it will be return of psycho ragini-samar😉😆😆
Pixiepixel11 thumbnail
wow that's an amazing news.
Thanks for sharing.
ChaiTeaWali thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: uppaas

OMM...ITNI KHUSI ...MERI SHAADI ME BHI NAHI MILE😆

haila dont say Y PLEASE SAY SHIVAY❤️

Pooja this actually made me laugh out loud 🤣 🤣 🤣

I'm happy he's finally investigating.. but I'll still keep my expectations low 😆
Santhi_Priya21 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Ahhh pls don't judge me but somehow I wanted to c Annika apologizing him for that d day w/o revealing the reason and c if Shivaay can accept w/ her mistake