Spirit New Prabhas/Tripti Poster
Alia 's pr says that she's considered for ranveer's next movie
~*~WeLcOmE 2026! TaG a FrIeNd ThIs YeAr~*~
Another leap or fake news
negative pr at work
Happy New Year 2026 everyone
Arnab Goswami - Don't Watch Dhurandhar It's Fiction
Smriti deserves 14 lac per episode
Who will win best actress awards for 2025?
Dhurandhar coming for a massive New Year Day collection
Gumrah Zindagi ~ A Rori/Tanaj FF
Ayaana's Heart, Demi-Jinn's Curse ~ Roshan FF
yes today I like rishabh attitude.Originally posted by: mrym_rauf
Rishab is love, m jus loving his character so much,😳 yea he is a really nice person but today we also got to see his slight anger, i loved it how he shutofied the stupid policewala!😡👏
N i just love his cool n calm avatar, he comes n rules with his calmness!❤️N he really looks good with preeta, i just hope that his character remains the same no matter with whom preeta is paired! I was bit confused abt my feelings for the two pairings lol, but today i realised i want preeta n rishab together😳But i know karan n preeta wld be end game! Ahh but i'll love them too cz i like them too but i love preeta rishab more!😆
Originally posted by: mrym_rauf
Rishab is love, m jus loving his character so much,😳 yea he is a really nice person but today we also got to see his slight anger, i loved it how he shutofied the stupid policewala!😡👏
N i just love his cool n calm avatar, he comes n rules with his calmness!❤️N he really looks good with preeta, i just hope that his character remains the same no matter with whom preeta is paired! I was bit confused abt my feelings for the two pairings lol, but today i realised i want preeta n rishab together😳But i know karan n preeta wld be end game! Ahh but i'll love them too cz i like them too but i love preeta rishab more!😆
Originally posted by: mrym_rauf
Chal Mere Bhai ( Come on, brother) Part 1 I dedicate this SS to my dearest friend Salley who asked me to write a PreeRan Rishab Tejasswi Prakash...