Neil wearing Mangalsutra

Ancyjose thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hi guys,I saw few minutes before a scene in deshkadewar that avni is lying on the floor unconscious covered with jacket & shawl,Neil is wearing mangalsutra to her ,it's amazing to see,it's just a 5 Sec scene only ,I'm doubtful whether it's a scene of upcoming episode or promo

Sameera7 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Here is the link of that 5 sec scene
https://www.instagram.com/p/BW_vg6GgP_L/

Nd i dont think..its a promo coz in prome they already showed mangalsutra scene but m afraid coz avni was unconscious now ali will again think that avni dont want this relationship but neil wants thats y he is wearing mangalsutra...ghoshhh!!
Edited by Sameera7 - 8 years ago
reeeh thumbnail
IPL 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3
Arey wah yaar... I don't think it's for promo... I hope it happens... and thanks for sharing dear...
ChalkNCheese thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
OMG
Bechari Avni is lying unconscious or sleeping and Neil is more interested in tying the mangalsutra😆
Lagta hai dono ne raat ek saath beetayi hai😈
ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Avni perhaps wears neil's jacket...weather is cold but their love is now on hot position.😆 lovely scene indeed...avni maybe isn't unconscious rather sleeping.
Ifa_Hassan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Oh i cant wait for this scene .
nandu_nan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
but why is neil tying mangal sutra when she is sleeping or unconscious ??
SimiSays thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
That scene looks so dreamy
Ancyjose thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I hope cvs won't disappoint us.
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I feel a hot scene is coming up!