SHIVRI/RURI : A BEAUTIFUL BONDING

lakshmi32 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Devar - bhabhi moment is so adorable.. She is talking to her jhatadhari hippie pati and Rudy came there and give her support. Gauri have full faith on om.. But her yamaraj talk is little bit annoying.. Ruri is consoling each other. They both missing their respective partners. waiting for our loved one is so difficult, we didn't know that, they will come back to us or not.. But still our undying love will not back out from waiting for our loved ones return back..
Tej and shivaay 's face off.. What's s wrong with tej he wants to do mercy killing.. Seriously om is in coma for only 3 month and he already fed up of taking care of his own son.. His explanation is, he can't see om lying like a vegetable and I want my son die with dignity. Wow tej is so worried abt his son's dignity.. His son's dignity was lost long ago when his dad started his extra martial affairs and tej can't see him like zinda laash this same guy who throwed his son infront of a hungry alligator for marrying his mistress . he'll with him. He can't never change.. wow I liked shiv's dialogue.. He said theen month kya theen janam tak mein om ka wait karungi. Gauri is shocked when she heard all this nonsense. No one asking her opinion. For God sake she is om's wife.. She is going to fall down and shivaay hold her and hug her. She said to him do something and shivaay said to her that nothing will happen to om.. Such a beautiful bonding between shivri. Shivaay loves her more than prinku.. Shiv will always stand for her..

PS : India govt needs to recommend svet for noble prize. This woman have so many talent yaar. She know how to make nasheli powder, poison and now she have medicine for coma patients.. Government needs to use her talents..
Edited by lakshmi32 - 8 years ago

sindukrishna thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Yes . Really so touching .
meerabnawaal14 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
thank you lakshmi 😊
Sumita18 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Thanks Lakshmi

I always loved Shivya- Gauri and Rudy-Gauri bonding ..

It shows when good actors act together they bring magic emotion and drama and we get moved on by watching them rather than throwing Remote at TV 😃

Cant wait to watch todays episode

Look at Gauri and Shivay ... lovely
Edited by Gaurika17 - 8 years ago
meerabnawaal14 thumbnail
Its really beautiful...
To watch gauri bonding with these two , all actors are good although I haven't watched yet but I am sure they have nailed it...
Caps say it all
Well Rudy and gauri understand each other so well I am looking forward to this Bhabhi devar duo in future standing with each other,consoling and doing masti together ...pati varta gauri may teach Rudy how to be a ptni varta 😉
Shivri always gives me vibes of real bro an sis bonding ,off and on screen ... I just love them hope to see this bonding in dbo as well ,... Its beautiful and you said right ...he will always e standing with her
tej,I want to say is just needs a lot of pittai and I don't know who will do it...
Svetty chalti phirti lab ...how did she managed to get out of jail so early... Oberois bhi na ,... They talk a lot about their approach but their enemies always fall out of their grip 😆
Sumita18 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for the lovely Update Lakshmi 😃
lakshmi32 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gaurika17

Thanks Lakshmi

I always loved Shivya- Gauri and Rudy-Gauri bonding ..

It shows when good actors act together they bring magic emotion and drama and we get moved on by watching them rather than throwing Remote at TV 😃

Cant wait to watch todays episode

Look at Gauri and Shivay ... lovely

especially shivri bond is new and refreshing.. Shiv will not show his tadi infront of gauri. He protect his little devrani even from his brother too.. Their bonding is so serene and I can't take my eyes out from them..
fizy_wizy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
You know I am fan of family bonding more than any couples' romance.
lakshmi32 thumbnail

Originally posted by: meerabnawaal14

Its really beautiful...
To watch gauri bonding with these two , all actors are good although I haven't watched yet but I am sure they have nailed it...
Caps say it all
Well Rudy and gauri understand each other so well I am looking forward to this Bhabhi devar duo in future standing with each other,consoling and doing masti together ...pati varta gauri may teach Rudy how to be a ptni varta 😉
Shivri always gives me vibes of real bro an sis bonding ,off and on screen ... I just love them hope to see this bonding in dbo as well ,... Its beautiful and you said right ...he will always e standing with her
tej,I want to say is just needs a lot of pittai and I don't know who will do it...
Svetty chalti phirti lab ...how did she managed to get out of jail so early... Oberois bhi na ,... They talk a lot about their approach but their enemies always fall out of their grip 😆

@bold I seriously i want to jump in the screen and do totte totte of tej😡 of course enemies will roam freely because oberois didn't even getting enough time to fight with each other..
meerabnawaal14 thumbnail

Originally posted by: fizy_wizy

You know I am fan of family bonding more than any couples' romance.

fizzy you said right ... You can't always enjoy romance 😛 family scenes are needed which were missing but I hope CVs will keeps This in mind from now on
Edited by meerabnawaal14 - 8 years ago