Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I don't know yaar. Only the maker's know what they are intending to do with what.
I'll just sit and enjoy.
ElviraRK_PC thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: lakshmi32

but Nami family knows that ruvya is not married. Makers are hurting the sentiments of believers .. May be they are doing this to prove their marriage is not fake...

They are doing to show some symbolic moments for RuVya also. Lots things will happen during this pooja.
Rainbow2525 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Today's episode was awesome and lag jaa gale scene was beautifully shot. Can't wait for Monday's episode 😊 OmRu dancing with their pairs 😃 Hope we get some Cute OmRu scenes too
Memorable_ERA thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
tfs elvie
Aww ,my favorite song on my both lovely couples
& their beautiful scenes
my day is made
par0ma thumbnail
Lag ja gale was moving and particularly appropriate for Rikara given that Gauri is to leave the following morning, although by now it's pretty clear she's going nowhere - the 50 first dates of leaving Oberoi mansion 😆😆

Today's episode set up Bua Maa as Yamraj relentless in seeking justice, Gauri as Sati fighting for her husband (Satyavan's/Om's) life and the track ought to end with Gauri winning over Bua Ma with her determination and devotion. But of course this is a daily soap so who knows what twists the story will take - I hope it doesn't get derailed in the swirl of rumors around time lapses. 😊