Facts or delusions?

1102589 thumbnail
Today's episode was a continuation of Friday's. When Shivika hugged in front of Rikara that day and Rikara lowered their gazes, I was left amused. I can understand Gauri's shyness but what was it with Om? Isn't it supposed to be a very casual thing for him? Nevermind that.😆 I was thankful for the follow-up scene. I was actually very surprised when I saw them take off right from where they had left in the previous episode.

The kitchen scene-Shivaay noticing the shy duo and EXPLAINING the 'casualness' of a husband-wife hug to them was very SSO-like. Teaching Annika wasn't enough for him, now that she's become a star-student in hug lessons, he sought for a new student. Bade Bhaiya is going to give his chote bhai romance lessons too.🤣 Who would've thought this day would ever come. If Rudy had been there, we'd have been rewarded with an awesome shayari from him on the same.

The shagun scene- I'm finding Gauri very cute in the MS. I have nothing to say about this scene, it was a sweet one. I guess since dadi was absent in the episode and buama had taken over, she didn't know about those clothes which she so proudly presented to the bahus. 🤣 You know, maybe Pinky picked some clothes from the laundry or old stock and handed 'em over to buama for the new bahus she hates so much. And since buama wasn't present in ShiTia wedding functions, she was taken advantage of. 🤣 That was the only explanation I could come up with after the whole ridiculousness of that scene. They could've used any other set of clothes for the function but they used the one Shivaay actually described and audience were made to acknowledge. Not that Shivani's creativity is ever hard to acknowledge but you know what I mean. 🤣 Shivaani is katti with us, I guess. 🤣

Shivika scenes- Shivaay wakes up stretching his arm sideways. I don't know what he was doing or if he actually feels Annika's face before waking up,🤣 but that was endearing and hilarious to watch. 🤣 Now, I really want to see a scene where Shivaay does that arm stretch and his hand lands on Annika's face and she wakes up irritated with that. 🤣 Then the touching to feel the reality and that whole banter was very cute. Very shivika -like. They talk, they challenge, they show tadi, they romance, then back to their challenges. Full Shivika package. My heart went out for Annika when she said 'it's her mehndi' in such an excited manner because I knew what was coming for her. The girl's so excited. Shivaay noticed it too. Apart from trusting Annika in the mehndi matter which followed, I'm sure this also supported Shivaay's judgement. His wife was so happy about getting her hands coloured with his name, she would never do anything to ruin it.

I loved the exchange which happened between them. The exchanges which happened between them today on how they are the only ones who can put up with each other was very different. I always like it when they acknowledge the relationship they share. So,I took it as Shivaay saying that they are made for each other. This came to me as an acknowledgement sort from Shivaay and Annika as to how they are both aware of their shortcomings and how they don't take each other for granted, and how they're the only ones who can tolerate and accept each other.

My most-awaited thing happened today. Annika touched the untouchable. She messed up SSO''s hair.🥳And when Shivaay said that it was off-limits, I was reminded of the star-lit gazebo scene after SSO escaped the electromagnetic prison. In that particular scene, while seeking comfort from each other, Annika's hand moves toward Shivaay's hair but he silently moves her hand and starts his hand-romance as usual. I had never understood that part until today. But today my doubts have been confirmed and now I know that SSO actually didn't want Annika to touch his hair.🤣 So in character always! 🤣

Then the small scene before Pinky's drama. Shivaay appears out of nowhere as though pulled by some magnetic force when Annika cries. I loved his expressions there. His care, love and concern was etched on his face. He asked her to write his name on her hand and he told her tum kuch bhi kar sakti ho, tum Annika ho. Those two lines hold a lot of meaning. He still yearns for her acceptance. He doesn't take her for granted. He doesn't think he's worthy of her. He needs the assurance too, just like Annika needs her assurance. These two, both are insecure. But what I noticed in today's epi was how even though Annika KNOWS there're plans of having them separated, she is confident. However, the oblivious Shivaay who sees no apparent barriers at the moment, is scared of losing Annika.

Then, Shivaay pretends to accept Annika's excuse for having tears in her eyes. Why Shivaay? Do you know something? He lets her go saying 'take care of your eye'. Maybe he felt that Annika wanted the time away, or maybe he did know something.

Pinky drama

1. Did I see Annika roll her eyes at Pinky's fake-love drama?😲 Nayi soch.👏 🤣 Annika's irritated. 🥳
  2. Priyanka is a waste of space. 😳Oberois are all ungrateful people. So, this didn't come to me as a surprise. Only if Annika leaves that joke of friend of hers to suffer her trials.
  3. Was it my imagination or did Shakti and Om have a moment of realisation in today's epi when Pinky cried one of her lines? I can't recall what exactly it was that Pinky said, but both their heads jerked in a realisation sort of way.
  4. Poor Shivaay. A headache of a mother and a useless father. Everything falls on his shoulders as usual. His father doesn't, so HE has to run to console his mother in his own function.
  5. He, again, became an advocate for his wife and mother. He said that he trusts Annika in a very assertive manner. His tone even held a wave of surprise that Annika could even think he would doubt her.
  6. His humiliation and guilt on having his brother's ceremony ruined because of his mother was heart-breaking to watch. This lady is such an embarrassment to him.

PriVeer-SSO
  1. I'm not going to say anything about PriVeer's scene. Priyanka is an idiot and I don't have time to waste on her.
  2. CVs, really?! 🥱 There, Pinky-NT were very audible, here Priyanka was whispering. There Shivaay's ear was glued to the door, here he was so far away. Yet, there he could hear nothing, here he could pick up clues?! I know logic isn't to be applied here, but this was too much!
  3. SSO beats up Ranveer.🥳
PriVeer-Shivika-KaNky(Kamini-Pinky)

As much as people are worried after seeing the precap, I'm not.

1. Annika should've let Priyanka to suffer. Why come in support of her if Shivaay's shouting at her. Priyanka deserves it all.
  2. If it wasn't the case, then too, Annika should've waited for the right moment to approach and calm down her husband.
  3. Shivaay would've said the same thing even if it had been Tej or OmRu. It wasn't exclusive to Annika.
  4. I just hope I'm not wrong in my judgement.
  5. I'm not surprised with Pinky stooping lower. But she using bro-sis to break husband-wife is smart of her. Anyway,so Annika is going to be blamed for PriVeer wedding I guess. This reminds me of Priyanka-Dev incident where Annika was accused by Shivaay. Then, the trust wasn't present. Now it is. And if I'm not wrong, can this be the ARC which Harneet was talking about? This time it's going to be different. Shivaay is going to surprise us all by supporting Annika here. If it hadn't been a repeat of Priyanka-Dev incident, I wouldn't have been as confident as I am now. So, I see Pinky's MAHA CHOP on the way!
  6. And I think Kamini is going to take revenge for her humiliation she suffered in market because of Pinky. So Pinky's delusional if she think she has it all sorted out.
Edited by fox3245 - 8 years ago

angel_nonu thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: fox3245

1. Annika should've let Priyanka to suffer. Why come in support of her if Shivaay's shouting at her. Priyanka deserves it all.
  2. If it wasn't the case, then too, Annika should've waited for the right moment to approach and calm down her husband.

nice post :)

@Bold/underline: To let Prinku suffer, why would annika do that. She wants her happiness only. I feel that Annika just wanted Shivaay to listen to Prinku once that what she have to say. See few people in anger take wrong decision or say wrong words, does not listen to anyone and SSO is one of those. I don't think annika is wrong here and she should wait for him to cool down and then take because you never know if he does something wrong in anger ( i am not saying specific to this situation but in general) so she just wants him to listen to both sides. But SSO to SSO hi hai, he never lets speak the other person when he is angry 😆😆. Prinku wanted to tell the truth in Dev case but he yelled at her and she couldn't gather the courage to tell him the truth 😆
forumgirl thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Im not sure abt Pinky's chop. Thot nayanthara will do it cos pinky insulted her badly!

Will Kamini also change is my fear.
For Pinky's chop i only have hopes on Kamini now 🥱
Edited by forumgirl - 8 years ago
nim_var thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I just loved this post. 👏
Nice WU of the entire episode.

what you missed was when Pinky said 'Anika haath dokhe mere peeche padi hai' and both Shakti n Om went like what...no that can't be true. The other way is true as Pinky is after Anika with hammer and tongs.

Pinky's maha chop I am waiting to see, will be unfolded in layers...just as her evilness was added on the last few weeks.

Shivika were too cute in the BR scene. yes...the hair ruffling scene came after ages and Anika can go after his hair when she wants to..the way she ran out of the room with Shivaay chasing her was fab.

Liked how you wrote about their scene. Gotta rush to work...so later...😃
Edited by nim_var - 8 years ago
rainqrazy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
What a wonderful analysis of last night's episode!!

Originally posted by: fox3245

Today's episode was a continuation of Friday's. When Shivika hugged in front of Rikara that day and Rikara lowered their gazes, I was left amused. I can understand Gauri's shyness but what was it with Om? Isn't it supposed to be a very casual thing for him? Nevermind that.😆 I was thankful for the follow-up scene. I was actually very surprised when I saw them take off right from where they had left in the previous episode.

The kitchen scene-Shivaay noticing the shy duo and EXPLAINING the 'casualness' of a husband-wife hug to them was very SSO-like. Teaching Annika wasn't enough for him, now that she's become a star-student in hug lessons, he sought for a new student. Bade Bhaiya is going to give his chote bhai romance lessons too.🤣 Who would've thought this day would ever come. If Rudy had been there, we'd have been rewarded with an awesome shayari from him on the same. I was missing Rudy in that scene, agreed it was a couple moment, but even so!! He would have brought in humour.

The shagun scene- I'm finding Gauri very cute in the MS. I have nothing to say about this scene, it was a sweet one. I guess since dadi was absent in the episode and buama had taken over, she didn't know about those clothes which she so proudly presented to the bahus. 🤣 You know, maybe Pinky picked some clothes from the laundry or old stock and handed 'em over to buama for the new bahus she hates so much. And since buama wasn't present in ShiTia wedding functions, she was taken advantage of. 🤣 That was the only explanation I could come up with after the whole ridiculousness of that scene. They could've used any other set of clothes for the function but they used the one Shivaay actually described and audience were made to acknowledge. Not that Shivani's creativity is ever hard to acknowledge but you know what I mean. 🤣 Shivaani is katti with us, I guess. 🤣

Shivika scenes- Shivaay wakes up stretching his arm sideways. I don't know what he was doing or if he actually feels Annika's face before waking up,🤣 but that was endearing and hilarious to watch. 🤣 Now, I really want to see a scene where Shivaay does that arm stretch and his hand lands on Annika's face and she wakes up irritated with that. 🤣 Then the touching to feel the reality and that whole banter was very cute. Very shivika -like. They talk, they challenge, they show tadi, they romance, then back to their challenges. Full Shivika package. My heart went out for Annika when she said 'it's her mehndi' in such an excited manner because I knew what was coming for her. The girl's so excited. Shivaay noticed it too. Apart from trusting Annika in the mehndi matter which followed, I'm sure this also supported Shivaay's judgement. His wife was so happy about getting her hands coloured with his name, she would never do anything to ruin it.

I loved the exchange which happened between them. The exchanges which happened between them today on how they are the only ones who can put up with each other was very different. I always like it when they acknowledge the relationship they share. So,I took it as Shivaay saying that they are made for each other. This came to me as an acknowledgement sort from Shivaay and Annika as to how they are both aware of their shortcomings and how they don't take each other for granted, and how they're the only ones who can tolerate and accept each other.

My most-awaited thing happened today. Annika touched the untouchable. She messed up SSO''s hair.🥳And when Shivaay said that it was off-limits, I was reminded of the star-lit gazebo scene after SSO escaped the electromagnetic prison. In that particular scene, while seeking comfort from each other, Annika's hand moves toward Shivaay's hair but he silently moves her hand and starts his hand-romance as usual. I had never understood that part until today. But today my doubts have been confirmed and now I know that SSO actually didn't want Annika to touch his hair.🤣 So in character always! 🤣

Then the small scene before Pinky's drama. Shivaay appears out of nowhere as though pulled by some magnetic force when Annika cries. I loved his expressions there. His care, love and concern was etched on his face. He asked her to write his name on her hand and he told her tum kuch bhi kar sakti ho, tum Annika ho. Those two lines hold a lot of meaning. He still yearns for her acceptance. He doesn't take her for granted. He doesn't think he's worthy of her. He needs the assurance too, just like Annika needs her assurance. These two, both are insecure. But what I noticed in today's epi was how even though Annika KNOWS there're plans of having them separated, she is confident. However, the oblivious Shivaay who sees no apparent barriers at the moment, is scared of losing Annika.

Then, Shivaay pretends to accept Annika's excuse for having tears in her eyes. Why Shivaay? Do you know something? He lets her go saying 'take care of your eye'. Maybe he felt that Annika wanted the time away, or maybe he did know something.

I love your analysis of Shivika relationship. I dont think Shivaay yet suspects his mother, that betrayal is too big for him. I think he will continue to support Annika and it will make his mother more and more desperate. Hopefully this will happen sooner rather than later.

Pinky drama

1. Did I see Annika roll her eyes at Pinky's fake-love drama?😲 Nayi soch.👏 🤣 Annika's irritated. 🥳Yeah, that eye roll from Annika was amazing!! There is a post on it also on IF to caption that whole scene!
  2. Priyanka is a waste of space. 😳Oberois are all ungrateful people. So, this didn't come to me as a surprise. Only if Annika leaves that joke of friend of hers to suffer her trials.
  3. Was it my imagination or did Shakti and Om have a moment of realisation in today's epi when Pinky cried one of her lines? I can't recall what exactly it was that Pinky said, but both their heads jerked in a realisation sort of way. I think Om has definitely put his thinking cap on. All the oberois present thought Pinky is creating a baseless drama, not one of them suspected Annika of having done something so evil (except Prinku, who is an ass). i think Om and Gauri will end up helping Shivaay come closer to the truth. i dont know how though given that from today they will be on the first floor with their own background score!
  4. Poor Shivaay. A headache of a mother and a useless father. Everything falls on his shoulders as usual. His father doesn't, so HE has to run to console his mother in his own function.
  5. He, again, became an advocate for his wife and mother. He said that he trusts Annika in a very assertive manner. His tone even held a wave of surprise that Annika could even think he would doubt her.
  6. His humiliation and guilt on having his brother's ceremony ruined because of his mother was heart-breaking to watch. This lady is such an embarrassment to him.

PriVeer-SSO
  1. I'm not going to say anything about PriVeer's scene. Priyanka is an idiot and I don't have time to waste on her.
  2. CVs, really?! 🥱 There, Pinky-NT were very audible, here Priyanka was whispering. There Shivaay's ear was glued to the door, here he was so far away. Yet, there he could hear nothing, here he could pick up clues?! I know logic isn't to be applied here, but this was too much!
  3. SSO beats up Ranveer.🥳
PriVeer-Shivika-KaNky(Kamini-Pinky)

As much as people are worried after seeing the precap, I'm not.

3. Shivaay would've said the same thing even if it had been Tej or OmRu. It wasn't exclusive to Annika.
  4. I just hope I'm not wrong in my judgement.
  5. I'm not surprised with Pinky stooping lower. But she using bro-sis to break husband-wife is smart of her. Anyway,so Annika is going to be blamed for PriVeer wedding I guess. This reminds me of Priyanka-Dev incident where Annika was accused by Shivaay. Then, the trust wasn't present. Now it is. And if I'm not wrong, can this be the ARC which Harneet was talking about? This time it's going to be different. Shivaay is going to surprise us all by supporting Annika here. If it hadn't been a repeat of Priyanka-Dev incident, I wouldn't have been as confident as I am now. So, I see Pinky's MAHA CHOP on the way!
  6. And I think Kamini is going to take revenge for her humiliation she suffered in market because of Pinky. So Pinky's delusional if she think she has it all sorted out.

I think the following two things may happen (or I wish!!): 1) Shivaay will support Annika, i dont think we will see Dev 2.0 being repeated, as that will make whatever growth Shivaay has had in his relationship with Annika till now absolutely meaningless. So the logical thing will be to not accept the fact that Annika was involved. Sort of like how he did when Rudy-Saumya's wedding video was leaked, that no matter what proof there are, he didnt believe that Annika would do something like this. 2) Kameeni will double cross Pinky. Pinky's OMM will happen by bringing Kameeni inside their house. In her blind hatred for Annika, Pinky has chosen to conspire with the woman who tried to kill her son in order to throw out the woman who saved her son. I mean, Pinky Ponky has totally lost her marbles!!! 🤢
1102589 thumbnail

Originally posted by: angel_nonu

nice post :)

@Bold/underline: To let Prinku suffer, why would annika do that. She wants her happiness only. I feel that Annika just wanted Shivaay to listen to Prinku once that what she have to say. See few people in anger take wrong decision or say wrong words, does not listen to anyone and SSO is one of those. I don't think annika is wrong here and she should wait for him to cool down and then take because you never know if he does something wrong in anger ( i am not saying specific to this situation but in general) so she just wants him to listen to both sides. But SSO to SSO hi hai, he never lets speak the other person when he is angry 😆😆. Prinku wanted to tell the truth in Dev case but he yelled at her and she couldn't gather the courage to tell him the truth 😆

Neither of them is wrong in this case. Shivaay has every right to shout at Priyanka and question her too. And Priyanka has no courage when it comes to her family, but for Ranveer she gets the courage from nowhere. I hate the girl.🤢
@Red:That's just my wish.😆

1102589 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jodh57

Wonderful analysis..👏👏

Thank you. =)
1102589 thumbnail

Originally posted by: forumgirl

Im not sure abt Pinky's chop. Thot nayanthara will do it cos pinky insulted her badly!

Will Kamini also change is my fear.
For Pinky's chop i only have hopes on Kamini now 🥱

Yeah. Now since NT's humiliation went for a waste, I'm expecting Kamini's humiliation to come into use.😆 Never losing hope, but too bad it's Gul's show where hope shouldn't exist. 🤣
1102589 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nim_var

I just loved this post. 👏

Nice WU of the entire episode.

what you missed was when Pinky said 'Anika haath dokhe mere peeche padi hai' and both Shakti n Om went like what...no that can't be true. The other way is true as Pinky is after Anika with hammer and tongs.

Pinky's maha chop I am waiting to see, will be unfolded in layers...just as her evilness was added on the last few weeks.

Shivika were too cute in the BR scene. yes...the hair ruffling scene came after ages and Anika can go after his hair when she wants to..the way she ran out of the room with Shivaay chasing her was fab.

Liked how you wrote about their scene. Gotta rush to work...so later...😃

Thank you for clarifying it for me.😳
If by 'layers' you mean, the chop's going to intensify with each layer, then I am all game for it!🥳
However, I don't trust the CVs in punishing the villains. And Pinky is family, so my trust is almost non-existent. 😆
Yeah, I want to see more of this hair ruffling. From Shivaay's smile at the end of the scene, I gathered that he doesn't mind if Annika does it.😉 I hope NM won't mind it too since he loves his hair so much.😆
Thanks again.😛

1102589 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rainqrazy

What a wonderful analysis of last night's episode!!

Thank you.😳

I was missing Rudy in that scene, agreed it was a couple moment, but even so!! He would have brought in humour. I know, I was missing him too.

I love your analysis of Shivika relationship. I dont think Shivaay yet suspects his mother, that betrayal is too big for him. I think he will continue to support Annika and it will make his mother more and more desperate. Hopefully this will happen sooner rather than later.

Yes, he doesn't. Pinky is never going to win this game. She doesn't know anything about her son's marriage and his relation with his wife. With every plan of hers, she's failing. At the same time, she is learning something new about Shivika. Once she loses in accusing Annika of PriVeer wedding, she's going to lose hope too. Then she is going to slip/ lose her mind and control. That's when Shivaay will see his mother's true colours.
I hope it's soon too. Pinky's drama is getting intolerable with each passing day.🥱

Yeah, that eye roll from Annika was amazing!! There is a post on it also on IF to caption that whole scene!
  1. I think Om has definitely put his thinking cap on. All the oberois present thought Pinky is creating a baseless drama, not one of them suspected Annika of having done something so evil (except Prinku, who is an ass). i think Om and Gauri will end up helping Shivaay come closer to the truth. i dont know how though given that from today they will be on the first floor with their own background score! I don't think Om and Gauri will be needed to guide Shivaay at this stage. Shivaay himself won't flounder. When Shivaay didn't believe Annika's words, I don't think he'll believe Om's either. It's his mother afterall. However, I do think Om and Shakti will have some role to play in Pinky's drama. Although I have no clue what it's going to be.😆

I think the following two things may happen (or I wish!!): 1) Shivaay will support Annika, i dont think we will see Dev 2.0 being repeated, as that will make whatever growth Shivaay has had in his relationship with Annika till now absolutely meaningless. So the logical thing will be to not accept the fact that Annika was involved. Sort of like how he did when Rudy-Saumya's wedding video was leaked, that no matter what proof there are, he didnt believe that Annika would do something like this. Exactly! It'll be a major chop of Shivaay's character, and Harneet will never do such a thing to her favourite SSO. That's why I'm saying this is going to be a loop closure for Priyanka-Dev fiasco.

2) Kameeni will double cross Pinky. Pinky's OMM will happen by bringing Kameeni inside their house. In her blind hatred for Annika, Pinky has chosen to conspire with the woman who tried to kill her son in order to throw out the woman who saved her son. I mean, Pinky Ponky has totally lost her marbles!!! 🤢 Nothing to say about Pinky. She's a gone case now.😆