Ishadi
Adi says he's fine , he was scared what aaliyas reaction might be..but after seeing her reaction i sometimes feel if I'm even worthy of her love..with occasional eye contact...and ishu was watching..he was genuine in his feelings, but ishu is very sure it's something else that's bothering him and asks him if that is what he wanted to talk?..if he's he absolutely sure... adds after seeing the way he reacted yesterday..feels it is something else...he wasn't normal..but adi convinces her..tHat he was scared of responsibility and her expectations and unsure if he's unable to fulfill it, so became emotional, reacted.
Ishu assures him that everything will be just fine..And requests him never or not to hit the bottle ..and he promises the same. So ishu leaves...But he's guilty.
Shoshag...shobana amma and shagun..😆😉
Paati a bit upset as shagun let aaliya go to adis house with wedding around the corner and she should've accompanied her. Shagun says she did try to stop her but as it was others day aaliya wanted to wish her amma and paati was completely ok now..😆😉🤣..shagun didn't expect this reaction ..she was like what...you are ok wth?..she's so frustrated..and couldn't open her mouth...as paati is shutting her up..Paati adds more fuel...says ishu did bring her up so she has to wish her..and shagun didn't like it...nothing new there..And paati forces her to accompany her to the temple.. but shagun wants to stay back to get her nails done and finally agrees..and paati takes away her phone coz she's on phone all the time..Shagun poor woman..So shaguns phone is left behind.
Our raman is busy with his eye drops..and drops the med..and ishu enters with a black saree. She looked good..and offers help..but will he give in ?..NO...drama kumar..he takes another eye drops and helps himself..
Ishu mutters that he doesn't need help fine..why am I bothered
Raman..did i hear someone say something? He says khatmal...bedbug... Ishu ..why won't you just tell me on my face ..khoon choosne wali biwi hoon?..
And he ...those who drink blood are called khatmal..and asks her to check it.
Ishu by then looses it..but gets a phone call form Dr. Bhatra ...inviting her for the inauguration ceremony and Arjun kapoor and Shraddha kapok are the guest of honor Promotion of 1/2 gf. Puttar is on high alert now
Ishu is so excited...the wants to meet Arjun..but she starts complaining ..that as she's the eldest dil she has many responsibilities..and cannot runaway like others do and declines the invitation. Dr. Bhatra asks her to about it and disconnects
Ramans one liner..look at her.. its her sons wedding, she's as old as gandhari but dreams of Arjun kapoor..😆
Raman gets a call from aaliya..and she crying on the phone..and her make up artist ditched her..coz of shraddha and Arjun are in Delhi ...and her make up artist left to do make up for shraddha ..ishu is listening to all this as its on speaker..and asks him to do something..
Raman...why didn't you call jagat mata..she couldn't be a dentist..maybe she can help you with make up..I don't like this mocking and taunting her medical degree or her career...its uncalled for.
I..why should i..I'm useless..i cant do anything right..and tells aaliya to ask raman to help with her make up as he's very useful and can do anything.
Aaliyaas line was the best.. she asked them to stop fighting now ..when shes in trouble..😆😆
I..i can help you..but i will be called as jagat mata..and that she interferes in everybody's life and everything ..so asks her to give a chance to her FIL..he will help you..nice move..loved it..the way she gave back to him..let there be a role reversal...
R..why ..did your jagat mata has another project and needs to go there?
And disconnects...And aaliya has had it and says she doesn't need any help
Ishu and miku..ishu feels bad for not helping aaliya ..as she was mad at raman and should've helped her..Miku says shagun might have booked the best makeup artist in Delhi..and its difficult to find someone of that caliber in such a short notice...ishu realizes that shraddha is coming to bhatras clinic and has a lightbulb movement..She doesn't want raman to know.
So ramans mono...he feels bad for not helping aaliya so he too decides to go to dr.bhatras clinic..
Ishu is back in her red car..and informs aaliya not to fret..and she will take care of everything..
So ishu at the clinic..and seeks help from dr. Bhatra ..she wants to meet shraddha in private..raman too reaches there...puttar has shaved...
So both are trying to hide the real reason...raman wants to know why she's here
Just then ishu spots Arjun kapoor and starts smiling
And he starts walking towards them..and raman keeps repeating the question...and our ishu doesn't take her eyes off Arjun and then raman turns in the direction to see Arjun walking towards them...ishu self introduces and takes Arjun away by holding his hand...that did it for raman..he's behind them now..
Our ishu is busy checking Arjun's teeth..and she says Arjun you have big problem..he needs smile correction..Arjun..I never smiled..ishu.thats the problem..🤣
And ramna is watching all this..
And ishu starts her dental hygiene talks and procedures...and suggests teeth whitening..Arjun is like really teeth whitening will boost my career?😆
Raman ...says something..you're done ..something on that line..
Ishu asks him to ignore raman ..and suggests dental surgery
So raman leaves to get shradha kapoor..
Ishu apologizes to Arjun..for acting like a maniac..
Arjun says she was very normal..and ishu is taken aback.. you liked it?
Says he's her husband..and had to behave like that..now Arjun is shocked..you did this in front of him?
Ishu starts her story.. about the wedding, and the make up fiasco etc etc..oh boy..she was damm fast in her dialogue delivery and talking non stop without taking any breaths....Arjun couldn't get a damm thing..then the talk centers around complications in relationships and feelsit doesn't have to be that way ..and talks about his and shraddhas character in the movie .
So ishu says its the husbands who create complications...
Arjun..do you understand your husband
I...of course i do..thats what women do..
But men..
Arjun says that he understands her very well...says her husband might be dusht, papai, neech..
Thats it...ishu goes off on Arjun for name calling raman
She says he's my husband and he cannot comment on him as he doesn't know him personally..so she couldn't tolerate anyone talking ill of raman...
Arjun..you love him but don't show him..Jatakke/jatate nahi ho...him..poor Arjun got an earful from her..
Our raman babu is busy hunting for shardha kapoor.
He states his case..after introduction...and states the reason...shraddha apoligises for the inconvenience ...she looked so different..
And compliments him that he will be a good FIL..and raman wants her to tell this to his wife as she calls him raavan kumar...and he says he did this to help her..as she gets stressed if nothing goes as per planned..during the wedding...and cannot she her stressed...So shraddha praises him the worlds best pati...
Our ishu with Arjun..
Looks like she's briefed him everything..and he asks you have a son?.. she says yes..and asks if its a compliment..lol the blush on her face..Arjun smiles..
So raman comes there and introduces shradha to ishu and asks Arjun if she bothered him..and Arjun says..she wanted to knock off my teeth..and the look on ishus face..was so cute...and raman introduces himself and says ishita is a 1/2 doctor..Arjun is shocked...ishu says.. she's completed her degree..this is my husband..now you know
Arjun to shraddha..did you see the fight, the nok jhok..that goes on between them..do you know what it means..it means they love each other very much.
Shradha says that he came so that you don't get stressed...and ishu has cooled down and is happy that he did this for her..
Ishu ...Can I say something?
Arjun..you know even if we don't let you..you will talk 😆
I...obviously..🤣
To me this was the best scene..
And says we still go out on dates and wanted to go for their movie...the excitement and happiness on her face...And raman talks about 1/2 relationships...ishu says that he does have 1 cavity and they take leave..
Ishra
Raman apologizes for yelling at her..and she apologizes for being over protective ..good I'm glad she realized she's being overly protective and needs to loosen up a bit..and raman says why wouldn't she be..that's love..and a hug..so raman doesn't mind her bring over protective as it's her way of showing love.
Precap
Aaliya on the phone with adi...and wants to know if he has a secret or hiding something..adis face dead..more nervous...
And adi in the car with Roshini, and asks her to begin her life , she got what she wanted..to be away from khandpur...study and work on IAS...and requests for a divorce...They are at the courthouse..parking lot...
Raman knighted by Bollywood celebrity ...best Pati
Liked a few of his one liners
Filler episode ..but ok..
Ishra Fight was real..
loved ishus expressions, Ishu is completely under ramans spell ..he's everything to her..this girl is head over heals in love with him..
Raman did not make any arrangements for ishuta to meet Arjun..
He has apologized to her for being angry ...but never for using the word..useless..rest I will wait...I'm surprised that he even apologized...but it's good that he did...and he's worried for her health...and he too loves her...
Loved the scene between DT and Arjun...good chemistry...lighthearted..had a good flow...the spontaneity... it appeared as if they've done scenes together before...the timing was pretty good with scenes..DT was damm good
So ishita and shagun in same saree?!..interesting...is there a story behind it? Lets c..
There's definitely going to be a mistake in identity...I guess gagan will blurt it out to shagun about adis marriage thinking it's ishita ...and the drama starts...