🇮🇳 Big News for IndiaForums Members! 🇮🇳
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Suniel Shetty Looses Cool On Stage
Param Sundari review and box office
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Case Filed Against SRK Deepika
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Boney Kapoor Moves High Court On Sridevi Property Case
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Originally posted by: -K.Kapoor-
Go back to the first time Chakor got drunk ... she laid all her insecurities in front of Suraj. What did he do? HE REMAINED SILENT! Right till now, he has done NOTHING to rid Chakor of those insecurities. Instead; he is fuelling it!
</div>Chakor is a very sensible person and she has marvellous instincts ... but we must remember that she's a WIFE. Every wife will always have that 1% doubt on their husbands. She was there when Suraj was suddenly "madly in love with Imli, desperate to have her back in his life, doing elaborate proposals for her" ... so it's in her mind and etched in her heart that Imli is Suraj's first love. Suraj has not dismissed his former relationship with Imli ... when Chakor compared her love for Vivaan and Suraj during their love confession ; Suraj should've done the same, but he didn't - obviously that would've pinched Chakor. Hence the insecurities are very present, which is why the constant need to question Imli.Imli has a bad past, the fact that Imli shared her body so easily with someone that didn't return her feelings ... doesn't say much about her. She comes off as desperate and loose!!! Such characteristics remain with a person life-long. No matter how much they've changed - it makes no difference!!! That's why it was so easy for Vivaan to point a finger at her and that's why Chakor can't bring herself to believe Imli!Are we too harsh on Imli? I don't think so. We have seen her Past, we've seen her dark side, we've seen how manipulative she can get, we've seen how ungrateful she is, we've seen her rude side (we've seen TOO MUCH of Imliš”), we are justified in being harsh towards her!If Imli has a redemption track ... maybe the harshness will lessen;
just because she's pregnant and innocent THIS TIME ... still doesn't prompt me to say "aww shame" for her.SORRY!!!
<div>
š šOriginally posted by: -K.Kapoor-
Go back to the first time Chakor got drunk ... she laid all her insecurities in front of Suraj. What did he do? HE REMAINED SILENT! Right till now, he has done NOTHING to rid Chakor of those insecurities. Instead; he is fuelling it!
</div>Chakor is a very sensible person and she has marvellous instincts ... but we must remember that she's a WIFE. Every wife will always have that 1% doubt on their husbands. She was there when Suraj was suddenly "madly in love with Imli, desperate to have her back in his life, doing elaborate proposals for her" ... so it's in her mind and etched in her heart that Imli is Suraj's first love. Suraj has not dismissed his former relationship with Imli ... when Chakor compared her love for Vivaan and Suraj during their love confession ; Suraj should've done the same, but he didn't - obviously that would've pinched Chakor. Hence the insecurities are very present, which is why the constant need to question Imli.Imli has a bad past, the fact that Imli shared her body so easily with someone that didn't return her feelings ... doesn't say much about her. She comes off as desperate and loose!!! Such characteristics remain with a person life-long. No matter how much they've changed - it makes no difference!!! That's why it was so easy for Vivaan to point a finger at her and that's why Chakor can't bring herself to believe Imli!Are we too harsh on Imli? I don't think so. We have seen her Past, we've seen her dark side, we've seen how manipulative she can get, we've seen how ungrateful she is, we've seen her rude side (we've seen TOO MUCH of Imliš”), we are justified in being harsh towards her!If Imli has a redemption track ... maybe the harshness will lessen;
just because she's pregnant and innocent THIS TIME ... still doesn't prompt me to say "aww shame" for her.SORRY!!!
<div>