is sanjeevni really a hospital in india??

Tabu7 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

any one from india? guys i want to ask a question...

if sanjeevni really is a hospital or just made up name for this serial.....

if it really is where is it in india?

Naughtynatty thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
nah i dnt think there is a hospital called sanjeevani and apparently the sets of the Serial have been built on this old factory space i read sumwhere
-tanya- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i agree with ^u guys i dont think sanjeevani is reall..although if it was it would be cool 😆
diljaani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Now if Sanjeevni was real, I think I would further investigate it and try to locate some of the Interns, especially Armaan and Atul and definitely try to avoid Muskaan and Rahooooooool!! I'll make sure Anjali and Ridz are on a holiday or something😆😆😆

And then maybe I'll ask Armaan to hand over all his 'pushtaini' khazana while Atul sings songs in the background😆

Who wants to join me?!😈

~dj
Edited by diljaani - 18 years ago
Jenifer. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
no, i doubt it's a real hospital!
diljaani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
For something to be built on a old factory space, the sets of DMG really look great, new, and refreshing to the eyes!!😃

Love the aesthetic colors used and the whole ambiance 👏

~dj
cute14us28amy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
U know wht??? There iz 1 Sanjeevani Hospital in Gujarat 😃 ...........Mujhe exactly pata nahi kahan per hai 😕 but my grand pa knows ittt 😊 .......but I don't think DMG/Sanjeevani has anything 2 do wid the real Sanjeevani Hospital in GJ........I don't think there iz connection b/w ummmm

❤️ Armi Luver ❤️

Edited by cute14us28amy - 18 years ago
kimmu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
There is one, heres the info.. vvv
http://www.vedicremedies.com/the_hospital.html
manya_dmg thumbnail
i know there is sanjeevani in delhi, kamla ngr but thats the diff frm serial
dmg is a set built on old factory thats really grt
bubblygurl thumbnail