Originally posted by: Sonu1836
They shooot 2-3 days before only.. So i think this story will unfold this week...
The Great Gen3 Rant
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group B, M 30: AUS vs SL at Pallekele🏏
✧ Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai || Episode Discussion Thread #2 ✧
CULPRIT VIDYA 16.2
GIRLS IN HOSTEL 17.2
🏏 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026, 31st match NZ vs Canada 17th Feb 🏏
🏏 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026, Zim vs Ireland 32nd match 🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group D, M 28: AFG vs UAE at Delhi🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 WC 2026: Group C, M 29: ENG vs ITA at Kolkata 🏏
Shreyas Talpade & Daisy Shah - in Palaash Muchhal s movie.
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group B, M 33: Scotland vs Nepal at Mumbai🏏
Originally posted by: Sonu1836
They shooot 2-3 days before only.. So i think this story will unfold this week...
Originally posted by: EuphoricDamsel.
Totally in support of the hand being of sumo.I don't know why I feel like it's going to be her it maybe wrong but yeah intuitions. 😳Your intuitions are right! 😆 Keep making predictions :PNext coming up to the current track i think that mask person is ranveer!! (Another intuition) . It just fits well , ranveer hasn't appeared in episodes since three days so I guess he's there looking after Shivay.I agree. The body language is his, only and the voice - though he tried to batman-ize it, was recognizable, tooMeanwhile the Pinky -Kamini-Shakti -Fakevaay hogwash is getting really confusing sooo many possibilities and everyone is having their own way of presentation.First about Pinky claiming that Kamini tried to stranggle her I believed it was true and if it's true then there's one thing certain Kamini n Fakevaay are both emitting hatred to Pinky ab Pinky mom ki oh my maata miss hone lgi hai (never thought I'd say this!) I know people aren't buying the twin theory but WHY NOT ?!! .SSO n FSSO are identical what are the odds of this ? Apart from them not being identical twins .I agree. Half brothers theory bhee chal saktee hai but it seems too much of OMM of logic. What with Kamini's hatred towards her son, FSSO, I'm beginning to think, more and more, ke he's not her son but someone she stole from PinkyRemember shakti was shown extremely religious in one of the first promos before the show started and not to mention the guilt stricken face. I strongly feel that Pinky must have given birth to identical twins but due to some crass taught by some baba n all he must have left the other baby telling his wife that the other one couldn't make it. He must have left the baby to Kamini or she must have adopted the baby to get back at shakti for leaving her. (Ooo...lala..)And yeah if all this is true then ranveer isn't her son and just teamed up together to ruin the oberois.I don't think Pinky is the kind to abandon her own child - no matter what. I think she was told her other twin has died but he actually got stolen by a vengeful Kamini.Yes, Ranveer isn't hers. He's prolly just someone who wanted to get back at the Oberois, too and therefore, Kamini decided to team up with him.This is even justified in one more way every big revelation in IB is hidden with an ulterior motive like the Tias revelation was finished to bring a shock of svetlana being dead in DBO , so there is no harm in thinking that shakti is the real culprit and this tapori is trying to get MUMMAAYY down !!!_____________________________________________🥱Another possibility.Fakevaay and Kamini are poor and in need of money ranveer discovers a lookalike of SSO and decides to take revenge from the oberoi bros. He manipulated prinku as we are getting the vibes from spoilers that she isn't pregnant. He must have bought both mom son duo for his help.Yes, 2nd likeliest possibility. 😆______________________________________________😕Still haven't understood the meaning of "Oberoi saab ka bada beta najayaz hai !" CRAP that went on.I really had a feeling that it was all Mrs kapoor's story and fiction but now they've stretched it so yeah some significance is definitely there. I don't think the eunuch was talking about shivay that day he was talking about Fakevaay because may be he's elder than shivaay?.D*O has played out illegitimacy track. Apparently, Om is Bua maa's son. Question is - will they ALSO play out that video bit in IB?I think eunuch was referring to Shivaay, only since he was addressing people who were there.Serious confusion.It'll be fine cos after this SSO KI DIL KI GHANTI BJNE KA TIME AAYEGA !!! 😳🥳Hopefully 😆
Originally posted by: --Risha--
@EuphoricDamsel
I dunno. I didn't watch D*O. Someone told me ke Om's Bua maa's son apparently. Deets nahee pta 😆
NO! Bua is just obsessed with him. They said she brought him up or took care of him when jhanvi was working.
no i think it's the other way around...kamini maybe is the reason for acp hating the oberois (perhaps faking his sister's accident or being actually the cause of her accident) because honestly this kind of a plan (u know...fake...replace...insult pinky...kiddnapping pinky's son...illgetimacy theory...) is a ll a woman's plan...a woman who was hurt (by love)u know men tend to do what acp did at the start (just scaring them into saying the truth) small short sighted plans...while a woman's plan always hits the core...shivaye and hits the direct enemy (pinky)p.s : the kidnapping of pinky's son is just a theory another theory that he might be kamini's son only from another manBUT I SWEAR IF THEY MAKE HALF BROTHERS IDENTICAL IT WOULDN'T JUST BE RIP LOGIC...IT WILL BE RIP EVERYTHING...NEXT THING YOU'LL SEE SHIVAYE FLYING BECAUSE NEWTON WAS WRONG EARTH HAS NO GRAVITY😡😡😡