Desigirls12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

wow very interesting pro and cs..i love it
pixelflower620 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Rashmi...

Congrats Khushboo... Superfast raajdhaani express ban gayi ho .. kitni saari stories likh rahi ho

Nice CS and prologue..
I wont say that you are saying that maaneet are bhai bahan as I have firm belief that they can't be siblings in any case..
They are lover and always will be.. so I think I will have to keep much patience while reading it😛
waiting for the curtain to be lifted😆

Nahi di will quit after posting all 😆
priya_21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9
mubharakha ji mubharakha doctor sahiba
aparna3011 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
CONGRATS FOR NEW STORY
VERY NICE PROLOGUE

LITTLE CONFUSING CS
6n6s6k6i6r6a6n6 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Maan and Geet bhai-behen...no no no no ...

but I want to read this as I know if you are Maan-Geet fan then you will also not able to bear Maan-Geet being siblings...so I am sure it must be something else hidden in this...

Edited by 6n6s6k6i6r6a6n6 - 8 years ago
preetidhawan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Interesting CS
Intriguing Concept
Waiting for update
pixelflower620 thumbnail
(Tentative banner by me) 😆😆

Thank you for all your support 😃😃😃

Part 1

"I feel like I'm waiting for something that isn't going to happen"

A 17 year old girl cried for help as she was again being physically abused by her adopted brother. "Please Bhai leave me , this is wrong please", she cried but none came for her help despite the house being full of people . Her life has been like this from the time she was adopted into this family . This person whom she thought could be a brother was nothing but a man who lusted on her and now she was a victim to this hell."You should better be a good girl , and shut up", the abuser hissed . After a while her strength gave up , she was battered and bruised left to collect the pieces of herself.

Same time : A foreign country

A young man in a formal attire entered his office , the employees got up but he gave a curt nod to all . "Adi in my cabin now", he said to his most trusted employee . "Anything on the matter", he asked . "Yes Sir we have located her, here are the details", he handed over a folder to him . He smiled after ages , "I am coming to bring you back".

"Sir but there is a problem , that family shes been taken to is not relenting on letting her go", Adi informed his boss. "Just make the necessary arrangements , if she is happy there , I will take a look and be back , if not then I'm taking her back or I think I should go and live there itself , this branch can be managed efficiently by the other staff members", he said thinking about the possibilities . "As you wish Sir, but you know your uncle won't let you go , you know how much he hates that place". "I know Adi , he thinks he will lose me like he lost my dad . I'm very grateful to him for taking care of me all these years but if I don't go back then ..".

"If you don't mind I will accompany you sir , I will come back here once you are settled there." "Yes that will be good", Maan consented . Maan looked at the photograph of his family . "We will together soon, just like I promised you Dad".

The girl looked at the photograph of her lost family , "Please save me , I can't take it anymore", She sobbed . She looked around the dark room and the darkness engulfing her entire being . "When will you come", she said looking at the photograph of her family . She lost everything when she was only three strangely she still had this picture . "Stop looking at that picture , you have no where to go remember that", yelled the abuser . she cried hoping one day she will escape this hell .

Maan along with Adi landed in the country where shes been living . "Lets get to work", he said . "The address here ...umm lets see". "Sir I will meeting you at that address after a while , I have some more information to collect". Adi excused himself leaving Maan to hunt the place . He was looking for that place but suddenly he bumped into something rather someone . "I'm sorry", came a meek voice, he looked to see a young schoolgirl in front of him.

"Its okay, be sure to careful next time", he smiled .He was going ahead when that girl mumbled something , "I wish I could run away , lets see where to go". He knew it was none of his business but he did not know why he went to her again.He turned around to see the girl looking around . "Are you lost", he asked her . "No", she answered. "If you don't go back home some bad people might get you", He warned. "I don't care it will be better than what I'm living through anyway", she said bluntly realizing what she said she put her hand on her mouth. "I think you should not voice out your thoughts so loud . Kidnappers will get you". "Will you kidnap me", the girl asked making Maan to look at her in shock . "I just want to go away from where I'm living, it would be better if I get kidnapped"She said. Maan looked at the girl in front of him a school going girl, what could possibly be so wrong with this unknown girl he was getting drawn to, like he had a connection with her, and the words just escaped his mouth, "In that case lets kidnap you". He blurted making her look at him . He was a little shocked at his own words not wanting this little girl to think he is a weirdo trying to make a pass at her. Before he could clarify, he heard a familiar voice making him to turn in the other direction.

"Maan , there you are ,"Yash called . He was coming with Adi . "You scared me", Maan said hugging his best friend . He turned around to look for the girl who was gone. "Where did she go". "Who", Yash asked . "That schoolgirl . Anyway did you get anything about her", he asked. Yash waved an envelope in front of him which Maan grabbed . "I got her pictures taken from different angles , you're sister has grown to be a beautiful young girl", Yash said. Maan looked at the pictures and was shocked , "She was here just now , Geet. I really could not recognize her ". He looked around but she was gone . "Did you see her", Yash said. "Yes she was here but she was talking weirdly.I have to make sure shes fine , shes in trouble for sure. Don't worry Geet your brother is here to get you".

So here's the first part, all rotten tomatoes welcomed 😆Please do give your honest reviews 😆

Precap- The beginning of a beautiful Lie 😆

Edited by pixelflower620 - 8 years ago
pixelflower620 thumbnail

done 😃
Gurti_Maaneet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Wow intresting something new ... Maan searching for his sis Geet... Waiting ffor next update buddy