both have say things ... moment of anger...
so haider is angry with his mother...
for her up bringing...
and haider did love zoya very much and regret his mistakes...
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Gen 5 News article Mila
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
🏏India vs West Indies,1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad, Day 2🏏
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
How saiyara became hit
Literary Looters 💰🤑 Book Bingo Discussions | October 2025 BTRC
What do you folks think about this???
To everyone disliking Amaal, Baseer, et al…
The Literary Looters 💰 | Book Talk Reading Challenge October 2025
Part 22
Haider approaches Asad and Zoya. Zoya is unhappy on seeing him. She leaves the parking. Haider was hurt. He was about to follow her but Asad stops him.
"Leave her alone. She don't want to talk to you," said Asad.
"You can't stop me. You may be her boyfriend but I am her brother," said Haider.
"If you were really her brother then Zoya would not have left her house and she would be studying in fashion designing college without working as singer in this suite," said Asad.
Haider was speechless at what he said.
"You are quiet after hearing the truth but its true. Zoya just asked for your support in telling your dad how your mom is forcing Zoya to go through various diets and exercises but for your own selfish reasons you always emotionally blackmailed her by saying that your parents relation will break which she did not wanted. You knew in what circumstances Zoya broke up with Murtaza but still you wanted her to reconcile with that jerk and you too did not wanted to do the graduation course of her choice. Do you even have any idea what kind of life Zoya lived for 2 years from the tender age of 16? When you would get wake up at 8 in the morning, Zoya would be working out at the gym waking up 3 hours earlier to you instead of having proper sleep and wake up when she wants. When you would play video games or play outside with friends after coming from college, at that time Zoya would have been at her work place instead of chilling at home or with her friends. When you would eat pizzas and ice-creams, Zoya would eat tasteless sprouts and salads. Now you meet Zoya tonight and wants her to come back home? Do you really thinks she will go back to her home with you after all this?" asked Asad.
"I know I did wrong but I never thought Zoya would leave the house like this," replied Haider.
"Were you waiting for her to do something drastic to realize what you did was wrong?" asked Asad getting angry, "Do you even have any idea how much she struggled after coming to Delhi? Do you have any idea what kind of life she is living here even being from a rich family? I am sure you are not happy to see me with Zoya because I ruined your and your mother's plan of Zoya and Murtaza's marriage so that your family reputation will increase. Am I right?"
"You are thinking me wrong," replied Haider sadly, "I have realized my mistake. I don't have any problem with you and Zoya being together. I just want my sister back."
"Its you yourself only who pushed Zoya away from you due to you selfishness. You even insulted some of her friends for not being rich. You are such a bad brother who hurt his sister a lot. You better don't reveal about your relation with Zoya to anyone if you don't want to hurt her anymore. Tumhaare vajah se Zoya jhoot ki zindagi jee rahi hai. Apne family ke bina iss Delhi seher me akele survive karne ke liye. So please, uski muskilein aur na badhaao," said Asad.
Asad left from there leaving Haider sad.
Scene shifts to Zoya sadly sitting at one of table in the lobby. She recalls seeing Haider while singing and her conversation with him in the parking. A cup of cappuccino with a smiley emoticon on the top is placed before her. Zoya turns around and sees Asad smiling at her while standing with another cup of cappuccino. She gets happy that its him who place the cappuccino for her and smiles back at him. He placed his cup on the table and sat on the chair before her.
"At least you smiled now,"
"Thanks for the cappuccino," said Zoya with a smile.
"You need it," said Asad with a smile.
"How I live peacefully with him around?" asked Zoya
"I told him not to reveal anything about you if he don't want to hurt you anymore," replied Asad.
"Seeing him around will only remind me of what he and mom did to me," said Zoya.
"You have to be strong as you have to think of your studies," said Asad.
"Its not easy, Asad," said Zoya.
"I know, Zoya but I and our friend will make it for you," said Asad.
"We were supposed to spend time with each other but Haider ruined it," said Zoya.
"We are still spending time," said Asad.
"Yes," said Zoya as a smile came to her lips.
Humeira and Preeti who were looking from a distance smiled at both of them. They could not hear what they were talking but they knew something good is happening.
"He made her smile after such a shock from Haider coming here," said Humeira.
"Yes he made her smile but its our responsibility to be with Zoya," said Preeti.
"I know, di," said Humeira.
They became tensed as they saw Haider coming back to the lobby and approaching Asad and Zoya. Humeira and Preeti blocked his way to stop going to them.
"Don't spoil their moment," said Humeira.
"I did not knew that they were having alone time," said Haider.
"You did not know a lot of things about your own sister anyway," said Preeti.
"Go from here before Zoya sees you and her mood gets spoiled when she started smiling now after being tensed due to you showing up at this suite," said Humeira.
Haider gave a look at Asad and Zoya who were chatting with a smile on their faces. He left from there not wanting to spoil their moment due to his presence around them.
"I am worried about Haider opening his mouth to anyone," said Zoya.
"We will handle it as you were not at fault for lying," said Asad.
"I am fed up of lying everyone but I have no choice," said Zoya.
"I understand," said Asad.
They spent an hour before Asad decided to leave.
"See you tomorrow in college," said Asad.
"Good night," said Zoya.
"Good night," said Asad, "If something bothers you then call me on your cell."
"Sure," said Zoya.
Zoya went with Asad till outside the suite.
"Take care of yourself," said Asad.
"You too," said Zoya.
They both said goodbye to each other before Asad left on his bike.
Haider was walking to and fro in the passage outside his room. He was so happy to find Zoya but was shocked to see her work as a singer and hurt that she hates him. While he was lost in thoughts, he saw Zoya going to a room with Humeira. He came to know that Zoya is staying on the same floor as his's with the girl who stopped him to go to Zoya and Asad in the lobby.
"Zoya," said Haider as he went to them.
"What are you doing here?" asked Zoya.
"My room is on the same floor," replied Haider.
"So unfortunate for me," said Zoya as she opened the door of her room..
Zoya and Humeira went inside their room.
"Zoya, talk to me," said Haider.
"Not interested, Haider," said Zoya and slammed the door angrily on his face leaving him sad.
Zoya starts crying as she shut the door.
"Why he has to come here, Humi?" asked Zoya unhappily.
"Zoe, don't cry," replied Humeira soothingly as she wiped her tears.
"I can't stand him," said Zoya.
"Asad made efforts to make you smile so don't cry," said Humeira.
Zoya smiled at this.
"You look better like this," said Humeira with a smile.
"Lets sleep. We have college tomorrow," said Zoya.
"Oh yeah," said Humeira, "Anyway, you need more sleep to calm your tonight's tension."
"I know," said Zoya.
Next morning, Haider tried to talk to Zoya before she was leaving for the college with Humeira but she did not talked with him remembering how he never understood her pain.
Scene shifts to Asad and Zoya were sitting on the stairs in their college. They got to know about Haider coming to stay in the same suite where Zoya and Humeira works.
"After so much, he has the audacity to tell you to come back home," said Riya.
"He needs to understand how much damage he has done to you," said Ayaan.
"Don't worry, Zoya. We all are with you," said Aditi.
"Zoya needs to be sure that he will not hurt her again," said Humeira.
"Lets talk something else guys," said Zoya.
"Okay, I have got to know that Imraan is not coming to the college for a week," said Karan.
"Thank God, uss idiot se 1 hafta chhutkara milega," said Asad.
"Why he is not coming?" asked Sameera.
"I heard that he has gone to Mumbai to attend some parties with his parents," replied Karan.
"He cares more about parties than studies," said Farhan.
"Who cares? Let him do what he wants," said Ehsaan.
"We will come and meet you and Humeira at the suite," said Aditi.
"Cool," said Humeira.
In the evening, Zoya's friends and Asad came to meet Zoya and Humeira at the suite. Nikhat too had come with them. As Zoya and Asad were talking with their friends in the lobby, Nikhat walked around the ground floor of the hotel. She came to a pool and sat on a chair near it. Haider who was sitting on the chair next to her recognized her as one of Zoya's friends as he saw her friends when they came to the suite and came to sit here as he did not wanted to spoil Zoya's mood. Nikhat too saw him and could see that he was sad.
"You are Zoya's friend na? I saw you outside. What's your name?" asked Haider.
"Yaa, I am Zoya's friend," replied Nikhat, "I am Nikhat who is 2 years senior to Zoya and her friends. I am elder sister of Ayaan who is one of Zoya's friends sitting outside."
Nikhat was about to get up but stopped hearing Haider's voice.
"I am really sorry for what I did," said Haider.
"Its no use when the damage is already done," said Nikhat.
"I am missing my sister a lot," said Haider.
"You may be sorry but its not easy to gain back your sister's trust," said Nikhat.
"I know but I want to gain back her trust," said Haider.
"I hope you don't hurt her again if you want her back," said Nikhat.
"I don't want to repeat my mistake and lose her again," said Haider.
Zoya who went to talk with Jung Bahadur as he called her to talk about something important saw Nikhat and Haider talking near the pool from a distance. Nikhat and Haider did not saw her. She could not hear what they were talking. She was about to go to them but stopped when she saw Nikhat getting up from her seat. Zoya went back to her friends after talking to Jung Bahadur. Nikhat too came back to her friends a minute after Zoya came back. They went back to talking. After sometime, Nikhat brought the topic of Haider which made Zoya furious.
"Zoya, you should give Haider a chance," said Nikhat.
"Nikhat, do you even know what you are saying?" asked Zoya controlling her anger.
"I know that there is lot of tension between both of you but he is really feeling guilty. You should talk to him and sort out everything between both of you," replied Nikhat.
"You are taking so much Haider's sider. Whether you have a crush on him as I saw you both talking together?" asked Zoya rudely, "If its true then I am warning you to don't have any feelings for him kyunki jo aadmi apni behen nahi ho paaya vo tumhaara kya hoga?"
All were shocked while Nikhat was hurt. Zoya realized she said too much.
"How can you even assume such a thing?" asked Nikhat shockingly.
"I am so sorry for saying too much," apologized Zoya sincerely.
"Its okay. I think I should not have said you to give Haider a chance," said Nikhat.
"You said what you wanted to and what you felt like. Its easy to say to give Haider a chance but not at all easy to do that. I am from a very rich family but for 2 years I could not live my life according to my wish. I was living my mother's life. I was deprived of eating anything like others or to chill out with my friends whenever I wanted. I was depressed and frustrated that I even started drinking and smoking which no one knew about it. After all these, its not easy for me to trust Haider again. We were very close till our early teenage years but after that his attitude began to change and he started becoming a snob. We still got along and loved each other but he started hanging out with his friends more having very less time for me. Then he shocked me when he showed his self-centered on me also by not supporting me when I needed his support. So, a lot has changed between us now," said Zoya in a calm tone.
"I am sorry, Zoya. I think I did not understood your feelings," apologized Nikhat emotionally.
"No need to say sorry, Nikhat. You just said from Haider's POV and I said my POV," said Zoya.
Haider was listening to their talks from a distance. He felt ashamed of himself after what all Zoya said. He was shocked to hear that Zoya even started smoking and drinking due to her problems. He felt guilty for turning into a snob which only changed him further in a wrong way.
"I don't know how I will ever win you back, Zoya," thinks Haider sadly.
Preeti who saw Haider sad told him to come near the kitchen. He followed her.
"I see that you are really regretting your mistakes. I think you should utilize this chance as you found her after 3 months. I think you should shift Zoya's college in IT department," said Preeti.
"What you are saying, Mam?" asked Haider shockingly, "Zoya will not like it."
"This is a great chance to be close to your sister. Don't ruin this chance of yours," said Preeti.
"You are right. I am thinking of doing some part-time job so that I earn some money for myself because I can't spend my father's money when my sister is working at such a young age to support herself. I need to prove to Zoya that I am no more a snob," said Haider.
"What are your hobbies?" asked Preeti.
"I have several hobbies like singing, dancing, swimming, cooking, football, cricket and some others," replied Haider and asked, "Why are you asking about my hobbies?"
"So that you can get an idea for your job. By the way, there is a vacancy for a cook in this suite. You can try for the same. Zoya told me once that you cook many types of dishes so well. Anyways, no one here knows who your parents are so you can try for it," replied Preeti.
Haider's face lit up in a smile on hearing her reply.
"Thanks a lot for your idea, mam," said Haider happily.
"By the way, its not entirely my idea as its you who suggested that you will look for a job. God is giving you a chance to rectify your mistakes. Don't hurt Zoya again," said Preeti.
"I won't," said Haider.
Precap: #Zoya and her friends are shocked to see Haider shifting to their college in Nikhat's class. Zoya tells him leave but he says that he will not let go of this chance to win her back. He assures her that he will not tell anyone about their relation. Zoya looks annoyed.
#Imraan meets Murtaza in one of the parties their parents attended. They bonded over drinks. Imraan complained that how he had some friends but because of some stupid scholarship students he lost them and now he only has a couple of dumb friends. Murtaza asks him about who caused him to lose his friends. Imraan first shows him the photos of his former friends and then photos of the scholarship students while telling all their names. Murtaza is shocked to see Zoya in the photo of scholarship students and asks Imraan about it.
"Who is she?" asked Murtaza.
"She is also one of those stupid poor students. She even slapped me once. I hate her so much and all her friends including Asad who she is dating now," replied Imraan.
"Zoya is pretending to be poor to hide her identity. She is also dating another guy. Sorry Zoya Baby, I can't let you be happy after dumping me," thinks Murtaza smiling inwardly.
"Imraan, I want to join fashion in your college," said Murtaza.
"But you are not interested in fashion but doing BA," said Imraan.
"Sometimes interest in some matters comes unexpectedly," said Murtaza eyeing Zoya's photo.
A/N: Few interesting things happened like Asad and Haider's confrontation, Haider-Nikhat first meeting and Preeti helping Haider to win back Zoya. In the precap, Murtaza is planning to return in Zoya's life to create problems for her. So, Murtaza will return in next thread that is in 23rd chapter as this chapter is the one of this thread. This is among the few stories of this forum where only men are villains. As I said earlier, Sexy Babes are just harmless college spoilt-brats but not vamps. I think in the present time, Chandrakanta is the only Indian show where till now there are only men as villains having 3 men as main villains😆.
Like for PMs😊
thanks 🤗
Theme - Theme 1 : The Bag (Graphicer - WildestDreams) The Weight of Love The rain drummed softly against the glass windows of the airport, a...
Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...
[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...
Writer - ExoticDisaster | Graphicer - Oh_nakhrewaali | Theme - Bag Unfolding Yesterday Zoya coughed, pulling the scarf higher over her nose and...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's day contest - A Bag full of love. cover : oh_nakhrewaali | writer : missFiesty_69 |...