Ha ha DAZZ...I am damn sure he visits this forum...yesterday we were moaning about his disappearance and no news about his web series..😃 now we got one
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 25th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 26th Oct 2025 - WKV
PICHLE JANM KA PUNYA 26.10
Actor Satish Shah Passes Away
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
PHATHAKHEE 27.10
Clip of Deepika justifying infidelity and cheating is going viral
5000 Episodes..
Pakistan Puts Salman Khan On Watch List
Settle all 3 in Virani's family
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Oct 2025 EDT
Alia's agenda behind friendship with Katrina
The Girlfriend - Rashmika - trailer out now.
Ram Aur Shyam By Anees Bazmi
Male r*pe yuckkkk ??????
Kyunki forums beats yrkkh forum
Finally watching the Bill Gates epi. Live updates: pics attached
24 years of Asoka
Ha ha DAZZ...I am damn sure he visits this forum...yesterday we were moaning about his disappearance and no news about his web series..😃 now we got one
I go with awida...it might be about the 3 young people...I doubt if there's a heroine😆
and it seems to me that he is visiting this forum. If so just to his message. Mishal ... all we are waiting for this and we hope that you will appear FAST
Originally posted by: nandyy55
Wow Finally we got a glimpse, Mish looks like Viplav in the first pic with Daksh.. So we all hope our dream come true.. 😊
We all meet once again after IKRS..Thank u Dazz for sharing pics & keeping forum alive!!
Finally, Mishal something about your new series. Looking forward to it.All the best and thanks for sharing some pictures.Learned that you are going to have live chat on FB. Well, I am not on any SNS but I do have following questions, if at all you get to read this post:😆1. What are your career goals?2. # of episodes in your web series - based on your answer, I might ask, what is next after web series?3. What is the tentative release date?4. What platforms are you planning to release it on? Pl. keep in mind the international viewersand finally thanks for entertaining us with your fabulous acting. One thing I like about you is you aredetail oriented, go into the depth of the character, understand it really well and put life into it.Hey Dazz,TFS the post. I also feel that it is web series is related to Comedy. Let us hope there are some heroines as well.Awida: Thanks for giving the news about his live chat on FB.