hosnraj thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: .Sona.

I think we are not getting monologues because they want to build up the suspense to the reveal of his skin condition. That's a major thing for Karan so they can't have too many monologues without Karan thinking about it as well and they don't want to reveal it yet. Another reason why I think they're not hurrying is that whatever development NaiRan have, it will sort of come back quite a few steps after the reveal because more complexities will be added. They have a long way to go.

He cares for Naina because he is guilty. Place in his heart, maybe not just yet. Also, I noticed something in the fall segments also. Karan doesn't hold Naina when she falls the first time. Its only when she is in real danger of the bamboos falling is when he holds her. So his hesitation and all is still there, its tough for him to overcome it.

ya hesitation is there, and as I said I feel love is there but realization is not, he is just doing it out of guilt but then Naina was able to make him that guilty that means her feeling does matters very much to him..but he just don't know yet😆
hosnraj thumbnail

Thank you! :)

IKR! Karan bechara didn't even realize that he wants Naina to speak to him. Tried so many things to get her to talk. Naina usually gets Karan right. She is the only one who does. 😉

Haina! Abhi toh there is lots left. love, denial, recriminations and what not. 😆

ya exactly..lol even third angle is possible for realization or confession..🤣 that's y I am Happy they are married, so NaiRan is safe from CVs crazy ideas...😆
Sona1121 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hosnraj

ya exactly..lol even third angle is possible for realization or confession..🤣 that's y I am Happy they are married, so NaiRan is safe from CVs crazy ideas...😆

I know! Kuch bhi ho, shaadi toh ho gayi hai. 🤣
Anushya93 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks for the post Sona!!isn't Karan adorable!!he is doing all this because he felt guilty for hurting Naina!!just imagine what he will do once he falls in love with her!!I am happy withthe pace NaiRan story is moving!!
howler thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Lovely post Sona and great discussion guys 👏
Reading thru all the comments makes me all the more excited for me to watch the episode but unfortunately my work doesn't permit me to do so 😆 so i have to wait till i get the time to watch the episode
Edited by _YmBrYnE_ - 8 years ago
Tahitien-moon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

I know! Kuch bhi ho, shaadi toh ho gayi hai. 🤣

agree with you so glad they are married 😉 as they both are bit denial birds they'll be in denial for a long time before they ever admit it to themselves much less eachothers 😉 and they have the tendency to always misunderstand eachothers now with the close proximity and acceptance of their marriage things wil slowly move forward 👏
Sona1121 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anuvanathi

Thanks for the post Sona!!isn't Karan adorable!!he is doing all this because he felt guilty for hurting Naina!!just imagine what he will do once he falls in love with her!!I am happy withthe pace NaiRan story is moving!!

Karan really is adorable! Exactly, when he falls in love, it will be magical!
Sona1121 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _YmBrYnE_

Lovely post Sona and great discussion guys 👏

Reading thru all the comments makes me all the more excited for me to watch the episode but unfortunately my work doesn't permit me to do so 😆 so i have to wait till i get the time to watch the episode

Thank you! :)

Hope you get to see soon!
-AditiS thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
jitna cute scene tha, utna hi cute post hai aap ka!!
NaiRan are such sweet cute munchkins, their anger, hurting each other, n even apologies r so simple, pure so kids like...

From getting irritated at seeing Naina, Karan has come long way- he is now irritated when she does not talk to her... 😳

From judging Karan by his external appearance, Naina has come long way- she can look at Karan's interior and values his soft heart... 👏

Now, we are ready, let the Bamboos fall 😆😆😆
hosnraj thumbnail

Originally posted by: -AditiS

jitna cute scene tha, utna hi cute post hai aap ka!!

NaiRan are such sweet cute munchkins, their anger, hurting each other, n even apologies r so simple, pure so kids like...

From getting irritated at seeing Naina, Karan has come long way- he is now irritated when she does not talk to her... 😳

From judging Karan by his external appearance, Naina has come long way- she can look at Karan's interior and values his soft heart... 👏

Now, we are ready, let the Bamboos fall 😆😆😆

🤣 let them get a little more ready, then bamboos will fall..😉