brat2008 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fernweh

THanks for the update Shams (hope can call you that) saw the episode too- wonderfully enjoyable it was even though the track seems to have changed tracks 360 degrees (pun intended). TRPs gonna rise for sure

The rate at which he's chasing her he's gonna forget that he had a restaurant to run and due to which all the kand happened to begin with l

he's also going to invite himself to celebrate Holi with her so we prob will have only MehRya epis next week.

Btw the slapgate reminded me of another of my fav shows which had "Verma ko Thappad kyon Maran"

We seem to be hurtling at roller coaster speed towards a jealous Manju Shaurya - though it doesn't make any sense for his change of "heart" (no point analysing the show)must say this version is way way tolerable then the destructive vindictive version and Karan- how good was he looking today and in the precap 😉 😕

Wow ! The slapping 👏 was it real????
Looked like Shaurya was practicing table tennis shots on oberoi,s face 😆
That actor playing oberoi would have quit immedeatly
ST sir no paanch kilo ka haath ka maar pls 😭 😆
Edited by brat2008 - 8 years ago
Shamz15 thumbnail
Trailblazer Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: brat2008

Phew!! Managed to watch episodes in bits & parts 😕 with the brat driving me crazy destroying the house 😕
Hayee! Meri haalat
Shaurya was looking like a helpless devil whose magical powers are backfiring big time 😆
Devil walking behind a princess trying desperately to win her over 😆 that too on his terms 🤢
Good luck Shaurya khanna 😉
Well Mehak does not look that strong typical pendulum slowly falling for his devilish charm 🤢
So the great Shaurya khanna blocked all employment placements in the hospitality industry
So Mehak di Hatti zindabaad 😆
Is ishaurya thinking keep friends close & enemies closer 😳 ?
Not bad Shaurya khanna Mehak will land the Dhaaba on your head & herself on your lap soon
Enjoy!!!!!!
Well ! Seperation track has been kicked out like Pluto 🥱
Everything going at bullet train speed
I won't be surprised some hot roman😳ce during Holi & pregnancy happening 😕
Well ! I don't see redemption coming at all
It's the Devil winning time & again
Btw K V & Sam looked delicious 🤣

Hayee he wished belated happy womens day in the last...😳

Its Delhi express...baith jao warna u will miss holi 😆
His actions and walk style always reminds me of Big B ...he did a great job...playing shrewd business man and suddenly start behaving like a kid is not bachon ka khel 😆😆

Yaar tera ek bachaa hai...mere 3 ghar par hoty hai chutti waly din bas soch meri halaat kya hoti hogi...enjoy with family...Happy weekend 😊
Fernweh thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: brat2008

Wow ! The slapping 👏 was it real????
Looked like Shaurya was practicing table tennis shots on oberoi,s face 😆
That actor playing oberoi would have quit immedeatly
ST sir no paanch kilo ka haath ka maar pls 😭 😆

it looked real enough and that poor hand of his, don't think that bandage is ever going to come off.
at this rate he's going to slap half the men in delhi 😆

brat2008 thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmitag

Chandu Shaurya is big nautanki suddenly why he started helping Mehek wishing her happy women day and all totally weird and pysco🤢

He remembered today abt women's day
Did not remember I guess when Mehak was cheeer padding his ambitions & dreams 🥱
I love his audacity
Was he taunting happy women's day trying to trap her again 🤢
What am I saying it is Mehak Sharma khanna still
Why am I trying to make her cautious??
melissaR thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AyeChavanni

Chandrima, you are right, we got tricked.. there will never be a separation in this show.. those dialogues were mouthed merely to please loyal audience who were getting sick of torture & an attempt to revive TRP audience. It was mere chocolate to keep you hanging & hooked in the hope that Mehek leaves & Shaurya realises & reforms which is never gonna happen. More than the character it is the writer who is playing wth our emotions showing kabhi haan kabhi naa as per her convenience. There is no freaking flow & consistency to the characters. I guess I gotta go back to just reading LUs & not watching the show. Its really starting to tire me out now.

On a lighter note... this is why I say I can never have Handsome to myself for long 😆

But seriously Mehrya need some space from each other. Handsome is only nice for selfish reasons. His heart intentions are good but his ego, mind, tongue & anger never let the goodness come out for its true meaning. It clouds his goodness.

CVs we know Mehrya are meant to be no need to constantly emphasise! Yes this is TV Land. But us fans need substance! For once I thought Mahek leaving Handsome we'll finally get an insight to what Handsome feels. My silly belief that he always love her but pretending not. As we start getting to see inside his heart he's back to his tactics in his cunning, faking days Like come on! 😡
candy02 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Re-watched the episode.

He took literal 180 degrees turn within a mere 24 hours 😲 !!! I have got zero trust on him. Every possibility of him pulling off the same "faking" stance.

His expressions, smirks, voice just before she signed reminded me of that "motivation chahiye ?!! Shirt utaroon kya ??!!!" scene

Pregnancy stunt was 🤬

His reverse pushing tactics are actually pushing her away further

He is in full-on stalker mode. He is not going to leave her ever, so better to forget about any real separation track.

Redemption track seems to be a distant dream. I am not sure about Realization.

Once an MCP always an MCP. Who is he to approve whether or where she will be working 😡 !!

2kg.s of tomato, carrot, onion and 2 cauliflowers cost INR 800/- 😲 !!! Did she buy aalu 😲 !!!

In Delhi's PWG, none notices the person who bulldozed a few shops 24 hours back for no apparent reason and now romancing the girl from the most affected house 😲 !!!

Precap - Is she softening already ?!!! 🥺 😡

I can totally foresee a forced color application on Holi 🤔. I would hate Holi -> Bhaang -> Deed -> Instant Result on the first go only 🤢 🤣

P.S. His fake/real majnu stance is way preferable than his villain avatar.
Edited by chandrima02 - 8 years ago
brat2008 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chandrima02

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Re-watched the episode.</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">He took literal 180 degrees turn within a mere 24 hours 😲!!! I have got zero trust on him. Every possibility of him pulling off the same "faking" stance.</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">His expressions, smirks, voice just before she signed reminded me of that "motivation chahiye ?!! Shirt utaroon kya ??!!!" scene</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Pregnancy stunt was 🤬</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">His reverse pushing tactics are actually pushing her away further</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">He is in full-on stalker mode. He is not going to leave her ever, so better to forget about any real separation track.</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Redemption track seems to be a distance dream. I am not sure about Realization.</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Once an MCP always an MCP. Who is he to approve whether or where she will be working😡!!</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">2kg.s of tomato, carrot, onion and 2 cauliflowers cost INR 800/- 😲!!! Did she buy aalu 😲!!!</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">In Delhi's PWG, none notices the person who bulldozed a few shops 24 hours back for no apparent reason and now romancing the girl from the most affected house😲!!!</font>

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="2">Precap - Is she softening already ?!!!🥺😡</font>

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="2">I can totally foresee a forced color application on Holi🤔. I would hate Holi -> Bhaang -> Deed -> Instant Result on the first go only🤢🤣</font>

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="2">P.S. His fake/real majnu stance is way preferable than his villain avatar.</font>

Mujhe not kabhi kabhi but Hamesha doubt hota hain iss bande par that he is faking it again 😡

Really ! His new obsession called Mehak Sharma

The previous two episodes so much of melodrama for this pushing grabbing & falling 😆

Am not surprised if Mehak Sharma accepts his engagement ring again 🤢

Strong woman ka trance was only for woman's day on 8th march

Today shaurya said Belated to it & packed it off for good

I can see Mehak slowly & steadily melting to his devilish charm 🥱
Edited by brat2008 - 8 years ago