Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Throw back! When katrina did not take 'gentle' gently from Shah!
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
Amaal has a message for his Phansss 😇
Unseen bollywood pics
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Sidharth Malhotra future prediction!!! From what his future says!!!!
CID episode 75 - 30th August
Anupamaa completes FIVE Years !! Fifth Anniversary Celebrations
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
24 years of Lajja
The Naan -Stop Readers 🫓📚| BT Reading Challenge || September 2025
Originally posted by: dhrishti_
What is going on between Maya and Jhanvi? Murderer or not, it is a very likely possibility that Maya is responsible for Jhanvi's current condition. The way Maya apologised to Jhanvi in the hospital and in the latest episode, she told her mother, 'I will always have my eyes on you'.
It didn't seem like something she said to ensure her mother's well-being, in fact it seemed like something Maya needed to do to be certain that Jhanvi could not ruin anything.That's the post. The following is my take on the situation:I think before Jhanvi's "accident" took place, she may have tried to do something that Maya wouldn't have been keen on but insisted regardless. Hence, the result.My guess is that after the tantrik drama was unveiled to Jhanvi, she suspected Arjun for Ashwin's murder. Jhanvi was also hallucinating at the time. Maybe Ashwin's ghost/her hallucinations convinced her that Arjun is indeed the murderer. I believe Jhanvi could have told Maya about her suspicion over the call Maya got at the mandir (perhaps, we didn't get to see the whole thing). Jhanvi's love for Ashwin is almost as beyhadh as Maya's love for Arjun. Maybe Jhanvi was thinking of telling the police that Arjun tricked her into writing a confession letter and/or he is the murderer. Upon discovering her mother's intentions, Maya could have taken the sudden action in the spur of the moment as she would not, under any circumstances allow Arjun to be behind bars.
Originally posted by: ---Khushi---
I thought EXACTLY the same...That is why she wanted to reach out to Saanjh for help...Also, I was wondering, what is the "kahani" of the godown?...Which Jhanvi mentioned...She said "jahaan SE yeh kahani shuru hui thi, wahin isse KHATAM karenge..."
Originally posted by: ---Khushi---
I thought EXACTLY the same...That is why she wanted to reach out to Saanjh for help...Also, I was wondering, what is the "kahani" of the godown?...Which Jhanvi mentioned...She said "jahaan SE yeh kahani shuru hui thi, wahin isse KHATAM karenge..."
Jhanvi is safe while she is in coma 😆I still think like Kavitaji said it is an outsider so I am still hopeful It is not Maya 😆Maya is indeed scary... 😆 Jhanvi will be thinking better be in coma, if not 😆...
From the moment she instructed the servants / maid...
Maya is indeed scary... 😆 Jhanvi will be thinking better be in coma, if not 😆...
From the moment she instructed the servants / maid...
Originally posted by: OriginalsFan
I think Maya believes Jhanvi tried to take her own life after last time she was saved by Maya and Arjun. That's why Maya doesn't want Jhanvi to attempt suicide anymore so Jhanvi is back in cage again like before. Now I understand why Maya always kept her mother in house because Jhanvi is mental and dangerous to her ownself