greeshma014 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I wonder what happened to cvs.. they r giving back to back good episodes.. today's episode was also too good.. thapki-bihaan scene, tina-bani scene and papa-beti scene .. everything was perfect.. don't know how many days this positivity will shown.. but will enjoy it till it lasts..Btw bihaan's English.. wow.. I'm impressed.. 😊
Precap -finally thahaan will come face to face.. I think no bjkt as there was a VO too.. 😉

R_Ritz thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
No bjkt... but bihaan won't recognize and thapki won't change Bani's school
Niharika_ thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Now Thapki should know that Bihaan doesn't recognize her... Otherwise it will create MU to Thapki...
I quite agree that now they are giving good episodes... but I always anticipate to avoid Shocks...😉
Preeti126 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Ya..episode was good...!!Actually they have already tortured us with much negativity now its time to show some good things..!!!
I hope they understand it and continue with the same positivity..!!
Edited by Preeti126 - 8 years ago
dynamic_doll thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Yes surprisingly we are getting back to back positive, interesting and worth-watching episodes. Though they have retained Gober but she is getting minimum screen-space...and today the whole episode was dedicated to ThaHaan and NiTi...i really wish this week's episodes get 1.5-1.6 trp...then CVs will continue giving us such awesome episodes.
Tikhi_mirchi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I guess, school shooting over and tey will be back to pz soon..so this happiness is too short...shasha are waiting to torture us. 😆
lovely1999 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Namu87

I guess, school shooting over and tey will be back to pz soon..so this happiness is too short...shasha are waiting to torture us. 😆

Hello Namu dii..🤗
How r you ?
Akhir mne aapjo pakad hi liya...😆...I have so many questions for you...😃
Pepsicola thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
This being valentine week they are giving good episodes just like last year. After this again torture shuroo
pooja2109 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Yes i agree
Today's episode was dedicated to thahaan,NiTi,Tihaan&Thani😃
Tikhi_mirchi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovely1999

Hello Namu dii..🤗
How r you ?
Akhir mne aapjo pakad hi liya...😆...I have so many questions for you...😃

Hello suruchi..🤗 muzr kya pakdne ki jarurat..mein thodina star hoon..yahi hoti hoon...jo puchhna hai puchh..😆