whispa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Shweta13

Whispa just saw the epi...

I loved the scene between Vividha and chutki ... poor Vividha she ahd only chutki to cry her heart out, ot reminded of hospital scene where Vividha hugged her when she prayed for Atharva.

Atharva is plain stupid and nonsense, how can he even bear the sight of Someone touching his Vividha... But ShiVik ... they both are just flawless... that Vitharv scene was so beautiful but this is Vividha with whom Atharva is taking panga, she cant read him clearly and ignored his insecurities but she can deffo know his actions as Baby Atharva too as much as he doesnt know. CAN my Vitharv be happy anytime??? I hope after leap, Vitharv once again fall for each other.

And I Seriously cant bear the sight of suman even for a second... I will kill her.

Chutki has such a sweet bond with both Atharv and Vividha.

ShiVik were just beautiful in the mirror scene. Even though we are all angry at Atharv he still made us feel so bad for him.

And Vivi is just too smart. Atharv had better be careful with his baby act today!
whispa thumbnail

Originally posted by: -tehreem-

I am so sad and so mad at the same time that I don't know what to think. I can't believe Atharv is the one who's giving Vividha so much pain like how can he even think she'd be happy after this stunt he pulled. He might not remember those 3 months but didn't he see her broken and crying, she was still trying to pick those freakin pieces and we went ahead with this shit idea of his that he'll be able to "reunite" ravish and Vividha and probably sing channa mereya on their wedding. 🤢

Hey Tehreem

The ironic thing is that Atharv thinks Vivi will be happy once he leaves her. Instead she will be completely broken.

I know we're all mad and sad at this current track but lets keep our faith with ViTharv. No matter how hard they try, they can never live without each other.
whispa thumbnail

Originally posted by: ARCHRE

Whispa... Such a beautiful review ...🤗

Silent tears and Broken hearts ... Indeed ...

For me these 3 scenes said everything

Everything that they ever wanted ... Was all there ...

Yet they seem to be so far apart even being so close

...Why Atharv ,...WHY ?

WHY are you hurting her so much , Atharv ?😭

I love VIVIDHA... She did find out and then

MAROGE TUM ATHARV ... BURI TARA SE MAROGE ...😛

AND YOU TOO

SUMAN 😃 AND UR BEAUTIFUL MAHAAN SON ...

ps: what is this 4 year leap for ... somebody please tell me what happens after that

Hey Archie🤗

Your review and caps are beautiful. My heart went out to both Vividha and Atharv in that mirror scene. They are so close to each other yet so far.

But our Vivi is smarter then Atharv. I cant wait to see what she does today!
whispa thumbnail

Originally posted by: SerialLoverr

But the problem is ,leap after marriage, sunjiv puri confirmed that. But marriage is vitharav or ravidha , he didn't clear that. So if vitharav marriage happens, then no need of this drama and no need of leap. So I am sure they will make ravidha marriage, that is the problem. If after leap vividha is married to ravish and living with him for four years( due to any reason like kid vitharav), then how it's possible for vitharav to fall in love again????😲 if vividha feels guilty for these three months, then how much she feels guilty and burdened after 4 year of marriage, after that much time, she can't leave ravish and again be with Atharv.

So the problem is not leap, problem is marriage before leap. If they show vividha alone after leap, then vitharav can fall for each other and that is fresh story starting. But sunjiv clearly said that before leap, marriage will happen😭 so we all know whom marriage - Chuha with sherni😡

Hey SerialLoverr

Marriage between Ravish and Vividha has already happened and we saw how that ended. Vividha never fell in love with him because she will never love anyone else besides Atharv. So having Vividha and Ravish marry again would be pointless.

I can only see ViTharv marriage and then leap. It maybe that they separate for some reason but i guess we will know why later on.

Dont give up hope!
whispa thumbnail

Originally posted by: ARCHRE

Just a thought ... Do you think history will repeat itself and vividha will be the new Sujatha ... ? With s child ... And raise him up while Atharv has a life similar to ramakants ? I have no faith left that they cannot butcher Atharv more than they already have 😕 ... Even in this situation ramakant and Sujatha were married and then they separated ... I see no point in such a long leap of there has to be no significant change in their lives ... Naa ?

But for that to happen, Atharv will have to marry someone else and I dont think he would ever do that. He would live the rest of his life alone then live it with anyone else other then Vividha.

We just have to wait a week to see whats going to happen.

The leap is a reset for everything.
whispa thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetygirl28

Whispa

I felt really really bad for ViTharv yesterday. Vividha was devastated to find him becoming a baby again. That she has lost him all over again.

While atharv is faking an act to "Reunite" the lovers. Idiot. I hated that ravish loves u more than me dialogue. His insecurities have hit a new low.

I loved the mirror scene so much.

Vikram chauhan never fails to amaze me with his acting .

Am waiting for today's epi for the precap is brilliant. Suman deserves this.

And also for vividha calling atharv out on his BS.

Hey Sweety

Despite being such a sad episode I liked it because it once again highlighted ViTharv's love for each other.

Atharv thinks his love is one-sided! Idiot! Vividha can never love anyone else besides him. And Vivi is devastated but so clever. She knows Atharv better then anyone else.

Im looking forward to the pre-cap today!
whispa thumbnail

Originally posted by: monu_tan

Can Vv also knock her head and become baby Vv? Sooo nice the revenge.

Dint watch the episode.. plz let me know when shud i watch it again ;)

Hey Monu

You should have watched the episode. Yes Atharv is being an idiot but he made you feel so bad for him yesterday.
harmanjot thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hi Whispa 🤗 🤗

You have so much patience & writing reviews for these crap episodes👏
As usual your review are amazing & better than episode👍🏼

Sorry Whisp for not replying your previous reviews because episodes was so bad that im unable to connect & put my thoughts on them.

Atharav Sujata once which we loves more was know big becomes moron who in his heights of stupidity just wants give Vivi to Ravish . A person who was so passionate for Vividha & not even bears a sight of someone touching her. Now to unite R&V he do fake baby act.

It was devastated to see Vividha in so much pain. To see Atharav again become baby that she completely lost him over again.😭

It was good to see baby Atharav again & we missed him too. I hate Atharav for this how can he thinks like that for Vividha

"Apki ankhon mein Ravish ke liye pyaar dikhta hai aur unki Aankhon mein apke liye. Iss ek tarfaa pyaar mein jo kurbani dega woh main hoon"

"Maine to socha bhi nahi tha ki Vividha ki zindagi mein aisha koi ayega jo usse Atharav se jyadaa pyaar karega"

Why this duffer didn't understand onething no one can love Vividha like you.😡

But that mirror scene melts me. It was heartbroken to see Vitharav are crying.

Vikram singh is phenomenal. His transition from Atharav to baby Atharav was amazing👏

He tries to befooled Vividha but has many loopholes. Vivi is smart & knows baby Atharav very well then him. Vivi starts doubting him & tries to trap him on dinning table. The way she looks atharav like she was about to blast.

Precap her anger is clearly seen & clearly tells Suman that whatever Condition in Atharav but she will marry him. She was about to teach him lesson of life time. Im waiting for the confrontation scene.

whispa thumbnail

Originally posted by: harmanjot

Hi Whispa 🤗 🤗

You have so much patience & writing reviews for these crap episodes👏
As usual your review are amazing & better than episode👍🏼

Sorry Whisp for not replying your previous reviews because episodes was so bad that im unable to connect & put my thoughts on them.

Atharav Sujata once which we loves more was know big becomes moron who in his heights of stupidity just wants give Vivi to Ravish . A person who was so passionate for Vividha & not even bears a sight of someone touching her. Now to unite R&V he do fake baby act.

It was devastated to see Vividha in so much pain. To see Atharav again become baby that she completely lost him over again.😭

It was good to see baby Atharav again & we missed him too. I hate Atharav for this how can he thinks like that for Vividha

"Apki ankhon mein Ravish ke liye pyaar dikhta hai aur unki Aankhon mein apke liye. Iss ek tarfaa pyaar mein jo kurbani dega woh main hoon"

"Maine to socha bhi nahi tha ki Vividha ki zindagi mein aisha koi ayega jo usse Atharav se jyadaa pyaar karega"

Why this duffer didn't understand onething no one can love Vividha like you.😡

But that mirror scene melts me. It was heartbroken to see Vitharav are crying.

Vikram singh is phenomenal. His transition from Atharav to baby Atharav was amazing👏

He tries to befooled Vividha but has many loopholes. Vivi is smart & knows baby Atharav very well then him. Vivi starts doubting him & tries to trap him on dinning table. The way she looks atharav like she was about to blast.

Precap her anger is clearly seen & clearly tells Suman that whatever Condition in Atharav but she will marry him. She was about to teach him lesson of life time. Im waiting for the confrontation scene.

Hey Jottie🤗

I can see from the response on the review thread that not many people are watching. I think the butchering of Atharv's character was the last straw for a lot of people.

But for me, so long as the story is about ViTharv and their love, I will be here.😳

Atharv's dialogues yesterday were ridiculous! The Atharv Sujata we know would never say that there is someone who oves Vividha more then him because that is just not true! His insecurities are blinding his thoughts.

Vivi crying was so devastating to see. She had finally got her Atharv back and now she thinks she's lost him again. But I was so glad to see how cleverly she connected the dots and realised Atharv was acting.

Both Vikram and Shivani are brilliant! The mirror scene just touched your heart.

Edited by whispa - 9 years ago
SerialLoverr thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: whispa

Hey SerialLoverr

Marriage between Ravish and Vividha has already happened and we saw how that ended. Vividha never fell in love with him because she will never love anyone else besides Atharv. So having Vividha and Ravish marry again would be pointless.

I can only see ViTharv marriage and then leap. It maybe that they separate for some reason but i guess we will know why later on.

Dont give up hope!

I agree ,vividha can Never love anyone besides Atharv , even she can't think any other man in her life. And thank you for giving hope for vitharav marriage. I also want vitharav marriage. If they show vitharav separation, its tolerable, but ravidha marriage I can't bear that. But I don't believe cv's now. Still try to not give up hope and try to see this show for more one week till leap. Hope , makers don't disappoint loyal fans of jndsd.

Ummid pe duniya kayam hain
Edited by SerialLoverr - 9 years ago