smitar thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8
Very insightful post. Lots of movement ahead in the story, but what I loved the most about yesterday's epi was Shivaay's breath hitching as he tried to remind her of his touch and the few, rare moments of flirting they had managed in the last month. He has always been in control so far. Yesterday he lost it. That's why he let her go so fast.

The MS-sindoor was all for Shivaay, to make him understand their worth and that he has haq over her. Dil-ehsas working their magic on Shivaay. Earlier he was paranoid about her leaving the house. Now he is going to freak out if she so much as leaves his sight. LOL!

Does Omkara go to Gouri's place to make the money he owes Paseena aunty?
AnnzSageflower7 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: smitar

Very insightful post. Lots of movement ahead in the story, but what I loved the most about yesterday's epi was Shivaay's breath hitching as he tried to remind her of his touch and the few, rare moments of flirting they had managed in the last month. He has always been in control so far. Yesterday he lost it. That's why he let her go so fast.

The MS-sindoor was all for Shivaay, to make him understand their worth and that he has haq over her. Dil-ehsas working their magic on Shivaay. Earlier he was paranoid about her leaving the house. Now he is going to freak out if she so much as leaves his sight. LOL!

Does Omkara go to Gouri's place to make the money he owes Paseena aunty?

Hi smitar !❤️

I don't think Om wants to pay Svetlana any money at all. It must be difficult for him to reconcile giving in to a vile woman. Maybe he and Shivaay (I hope) are planning to track where the money is going, or something, to find a lead that they can use.

I hope Shivaay is in on this, and they defeat her. I don't believe her intended to marry her at all. She doesn't realize that when she walked away from Tej, she burned that bridge. Tej is all ego, he won't take her back after all that. All empty threats.

She felt Om was scary so she's trying to level the mind games. Om does not look impressed. I think Shivaay will do something. I hope it's intelligent and not just paying her off to disappear.

If he isn't involved in a scheme with Om, then he would interfere as soon as he heard the blackmail.

Shivaay... He has this innocent kind of love for Annika. Comfort, support , loyalty, trust. I need to see some blazing red passion !
Edited by AnnzSageflower7 - 9 years ago
jpatel1289 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Well written as usual! Through all this the best part is watching Billu's reactions to all the crazy things she says and does. One thing I was wondering was since he held her at knifepoint was has she called him Shivaay at all? I know he taught her his name but I don't think she's said and we know how much he likes her calling him by his name.
poemssyndrome thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Damn me for not finding this in the morning!
I just love how you always give me a different insight to what I think.
Ofcourse she won't remember it bcoz he never did it the way he was doing it now! So true.
This episode was hilarious. It was something I would love to revisit after I see a shitty episode. Like all the ones when Mallika was in OM or the ones when Anika has just started coming to OM with all their fights!
And this was such an awesome post. I regret it dearly that I found it now!
You are so right. Poor Anika stuffing her mouth with her dupatta just to be on the safe side. This is actually her secret plan to know where she stands in his life.
Hope we get these light-hearted episodes for somewhile now!
Edited by poemssyndrome - 9 years ago
asya34 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
unres page 1 ... sorry for the late reply
nim_var thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Anisa, a lovely post.
Loved reading your analysis on Kalavati.. and just loving this avatar of Anika. She is bold, feisty and defiant. Leading him on, pulling his strings without his being none the wiser. Rudy is cackling with glee and hence his frequent visits to his bhaiya and to find the status of both. wah wah... nice plan.

The actual scene was a let down after seeing the OLV, that was way way better. We have these trimmed versions and rushed/edited scenes and the flow kind of goes.

If it was a renewal of vows... and his tying the MS looking at her.. and thinking of the words of Dadi... then it means a lot. He was affected but so was Anika who tried hard to not display her shivers and quivers at his nearness and touch. She ran at the first chance n he was not too concerned about it. Give us some thoughts of SSO.. what he is thinking and feeling of this situation, some guilt perhaps.

She solved one mystery and to the next one, getting the D to talk/bring face to face. Hmmm
I know Robin is back but fail to understand how. Unless Tia planned the fake death... of Robin..or he just disappeared n it was someone else on the pyre... LULz let us see how they show his return.

Monday is going to be the gobar drama... the pool scene today..was again short lived.. and she ran yet again. 😆😆
--geny-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: AnnzSageflower7

I was feeling the same, but I can't resist !😆...

Honestly the mangalsutra scene was way more steamy. They cut it down onscreen and showed less emotions on Shivaay's face.

So Robin returns on Monday! How, I wonder. He got up from the ashes and came as a ghost?😆

About MS scene ...yaar OLV was much way better...they cut out many scenes...else it would have become more intense one and dark , in OLV i guess Shivaay asked her many times "Yaad aaya" with his emotions but in epi.it was very small n less times...sigh.Editing is bad when it comes to shivika scenes.

Robin... ugh Don't know how makers are planning for his comeback...

You know Anisa I can't wait for Tia out of OM scene ... a after that main focus will on shivika with Shivaay's NKK.

we have good actors...why can't CVS give us intense scene rather than making it comedy ...this is making us less interested. After ML first day was full of drama with Naagin dance precap...lets see what is stored for us.