Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Nov 2025
BASHAN ON AI 14.11
🏏South Africa tour of India, 2025: India vs S A,1st Test-Day 2🏏
BIHAR STATE ELECTION RESULTS 2025
CHILDREN'S DAY 15.11
The downfall of society!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Alia and Ranbir at an event in Dubai (real estate - Damac Islands 2).
HAPPY BIRTHDAY NINA !!!! 🎉🎉🥳🥳 15th November 🎉🎉🥳🥳
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 14 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Smriti went to London
De de pyaar de 2 review and box office
Official Trailer - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti
Originally posted by: princess2507
For last 2 episode reading the live updates I convinced myself that I was watching some ekta kapoor show, it was filled with that much stupidity and was asking myself why am I wasting my time on this show, and last two minutes of today's episode answered that question of mine. VITHARV. Whether anyone like it or not, vitharv are the soul of this show. If one of them is missing, this show is dull and lifeless.
Pushkar-Manali parallel ❤️I hope tomorrow's episode start with today's ending scene.
Originally posted by: beagleboy
Whispa,
This has to be the most politically incorrect and socially offensive PH ever (or perhaps not - there are worse that I don't know). From calling man with a mental disability mad to the unpleasant scene of removing the mangalsutra and sindoor to this current terrorist track, we have been subjected to ridiculous personal views and prejudices. However you look at it, whether it is made for a TRP audience or not, this current unnecessary track is in bad taste and really leaves little to be desired. And however you excuse the characters, the reality is that they have tried to botch up the only two characters that were perfect in an otherwise flawed and mediocre storytelling.But one has to move on, and I'm glad we have come to the point where we can move on. Their phase 1 was spot on, because it focussed only on V and A. I don't understand parallels in storytelling, but I hope that this is like the pushkar track and we will see them argue, fight it out and sort their differences out before going in search of Ravish. Because the need of the day now is for them to sort out their misunderstanding once and for all. It is time for Vividha to stop shouting out to the world that she loves Atharv, only for it to fall on deaf ears.
Originally posted by: FortunaMajor
The last two minutes were the only part worth watching!
It is shameful how they are portraying such senistive issues & making a mockery out of the Army!