Dil bole oberoi seems like fake news

cactusbutt1123 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Guys I don't know why but dil bole oberoi seems like a fake news to me. How can they split a show into 2? With the same actors? So according to this the show will just show shivaay and anika? But isn't ishqbaaz's core concept the bromance of the 3 brothers and also the oberoi family.
And to be honest how long are they going to show anika and sahil in trouble and shivaay taking their slide? Tia and svetlana are annoying me too. It might be true that ishqbaaz might get extended for an hour and that might include the other 2 most awaited love stories.

But I don't get why the show will extended their timings if they have more to show the show will last till a lakh episodes. Right? And that is what they want.

What do you guys think ?
Edited by cactusbutt1123 - 9 years ago

LTLFan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
News is true only. DBO ka promo 26th ko aayega as per some article.

But kaise execute hoga kuch samajh nahi aaraha. Maybe it will be somewhat like 1 hr show only since they all characters will be in both shows only with focus difference. Shivika me kya twist layenge kya pata. Koi separation / memory loss or aisa kuch kardenge toh.😆 Kuch bhi hosakta hai.

ElviraRK_PC thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Ishqbaaaz will not show only Shivaay and Annika. Ishqbaaaz will cont as always. With brothers bond, family drama and more anothers track. But yes Shivaay and Annika always will be at centre.

Dil Bole Oberoi - new show - So it is new story ofcs, but based on IB. It is more about Omkara and his love story and RuMya. But also with family drama around.

They are call it new story bcz it will be more about Omkara s love story and for us this love story new. So thats why it is called new story.

Will it have connection with IB timing or not no one know.

😳

P.S Personally I think DBO and IB will have connection but how IDK 😆
Edited by ElviraRK_PC - 9 years ago
LTLFan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ElviraRK_PC

Ishqbaaaz will not show only Shivaay and Annika. Ishqbaaaz will cont as always. With brothers bond, family drama and more anothers track. But yes Shivaay and Annika always will be at centre.

Dil Bole Oberoi - new show - So it is new story ofcs, but based on IB. It is more about Omkara and his love story and RuMya. But also with family drama around.

They are call it new story bcz it will be more about Omkara s love story and for us this love story new. So thats why it is called new story.

Will it have connection with IB timing or not no one know.

😳

Yahi toh confusing hai! Why is it called a new story? Like they were focusing shivika story why can't they just focus on Om story and rumya story since they have more time in 1 hr slot? Won't the stories overlap and confuse if its called new story! I think i have asked this in all the related threads,😆 Looks like show dekhne ke baad hi pata chalega. Upar se IB ka never-ending green top day is making me confused. 😆

Ultimatewinner thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I thought same before, but now it's confirmed, shrenu is a popular actress she won't sign a parallel lead, it's a new show, a new beautiful love story i just can't wait to see this👍🏼
ElviraRK_PC thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: LTLFan

Yahi toh confusing hai! Why is it called a new story? Like they were focusing shivika story why can't they just focus on Om story and rumya story since they have more time in 1 hr slot? Won't the stories overlap and confuse if its called new story! I think i have asked this in all the related threads,😆 Looks like show dekhne ke baad hi pata chalega. Upar se IB ka never-ending green top day is making me confused. 😆

Okay...Just get some news... Story between shows would be slightly different.not much." 😳 So connection will be there and we will not confuse😆
popeye thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
I think the stories will be occuring simultaneously ... we will just get some more time to see rudra and Om's love story develop.
The main plot of both shows will be the same. So characters will all reccur.
I think dil bole oberoi will air for a span of a few months till the love stories are established... eventually it will merge into Ishqbaaz with the story of the 3 brothers taking priority.
Its just that now in the half an hour slot its too much to show Om and Rudras love stories develop.
I think once the love stories have developed Shrenu and Anika both will be the main female leads.

This is just my opinion.. its not based on some insider news... its just what I think will happen.

Also I think the makers have tried to make a spin off rather than extend ishqbaaz time as a way of satisfying Om and Rudra fans that the next half hour will be dedicated to their favorites.
Edited by popeye - 9 years ago