shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago
Please keep us informed when SSS and RKB are starting with Apu in both the shows 😳 I am waiting eagerly !!!😳

sami01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
shanti i dont think they will show apu in radha right away......u see they were saying ke apu see the girls in bombay when they move there so may be we will see him end iof feb shava will i think have apu sooner so lets see
sameera
Ambrosia thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: india05

Please keep us informed when SSS and RKB are starting with Apu in both the shows 😳 I am waiting eagerly !!!😳

same here.. esp because the shows start right after my exam ends😛 i can see him without any disturbance.. **sigh**

shanti05 thumbnail
We shud ask Anu to keep us informed of when the show starts as she is No1 Apus official fan!!! 😳
hira_786 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: india05

We shud ask Anu to keep us informed of when the show starts as she is No1 Apus official fan!!! 😳

i noe Shanti!! we shud tell anu to inform us
after all she is da biggest fan of Apu😉
shanti05 thumbnail
Anu hum sab thumhe PM karte Jayenge!! So make sure iu know when it starts !!! 😉
Ambrosia thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

😆 😆 I dunno if I will get NDTV Imagine here
even if we get its gonna be late, so in this case u need to rely on someone who gets the channel first. 😊

and definitely if I get to know first then will make it a big announcement😛

Edited by Ananya_A - 18 years ago
jyoti06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Even I m not sure whether I will b getting NDTV Imagine or not 😕 ..I hope my sweet Cable Wallas brings the channel 😡 ...

And I hope all our Videobies on IF at least gets the channel 😉 😆 😃 ..I don't want to miss the first episode of both Apu shows 😭 😳
crazy4apusur thumbnail
99% i won't get NDTV IMAGINE so the same case 4 me-no apurva but i hope some1 will post the video
gambi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Even I m not sure whether I will b getting NDTV Imagine or not 😕 ..I hope my sweet Cable Wallas brings the channel 😡 ...

And I hope all our Videobies on IF at least gets the channel 😉 😆 😃 ..I don't want to miss the first episode of both Apu shows 😭 😳

Jyoti, mere paas to sirf Sony, Zee tv, and star plus hi hai!!😭Mujhe ndtv imagine nahi nilega!!😭Looks like I might miss the first episode and the first glimpse of my shonu in that show!!😭Lekin, mei rkb forum mei ye show dekhneke liye zaroor aaoongi!😛

Zareen.