serendipitous thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
A trait of of Niti is that she gets better as the episodes move on.
She will understand her character better, the hindi diction required and perhaps the maturity in her personality as well as she is thrown into unimaginable circumstances in berehampur. It will be a treat to watch these two.

Rangeela's got the lover boy look chalked out well. :D And Shivani will be his muse.

Any idea how the story of these two unfolds?
.Lilith. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Meself

@Red. Keh diya sach? Ab khush ho Indian Television ke bakhiye udhedhne ke baad?🤣

Khush toh hum bohot hain... 😎

Bass...bakhiye udhedhte udhedhte pak chuke hain. Kabhi to yeh medium humein surprise kar de. Kuchh logical dikhaaye! 🤔
.Lilith. thumbnail

Originally posted by: supriya_k

hey , u r really hilarious 😆

i am loving ur posts and the detailed analysis 😊
and i am glad to see so many good writers from kyy forum.. ur witty and sensible posts are gonna rock this forum..

Yaayyy...itti khushi!!

ok now coming to the topic
miss rondu , haye i had no idea that i am this much craving for niti's glimpse.. This girl makes me happy .. shivani was cute , innocent and just pretty normal. and thats what i like the most about her perfomance that she was normal.. normal people without ott expressions do exist. 😆
actually i didnt find any actor giving over the top perfomances in this show. everyone is just in his/her character and i guess niti did justice with her few minutes performance.. her circumstances and situation were quite normal so were her expressions.. let her reach berehampur , i m sure niti is going to impress everyone with her performance. .
and i m loving her dialogue delivery . i was a bit afraid thinking of her cute , childlike voice which was apt for nandini. Even niti's accent was suitable for nandini who was a college going girl in mumbai..

In all honesty, I was unimpressed in the first look. On watching the scene for the second time, however, I noted the work she has done on her body language. It's not easy slipping into a role like this from playing an urbane, educated and classy youngster dwelling in a city like Mumbai.

but today niti amazed me with that "hey shivji ... hum..." speaking fluently in hindi.

vikas is slaying as veer .. man i love his performance.. he is really cruel.. i didnt want simple plain diaoguebazzi and tashanbaazi in the name of terror.. and i am glad he is pure evil..
Yes he is and that's exactly why I loved Vikas's performance! He's not Kaancha Cheena- like scary or Bob Biswas-like subtle. He is somewhere in between and that's a win!

SHIRA do have a chemistry for sure.. precap was awesome..

param is a decent actor.. have seen him for the first time and he is doing justice with his character.. but why makers are hell bend on making him superhuman.. bechara sab to ban gya superman,rajnikaant, flying jatt, spiderman and what not..

Coz he's the KHAAS man of Berahampur. 😆 It's like I said, the makers are big fans of South Indian movies where the heroes go "Screw Gravity"!

keep posting ur super cute reviews
Definitely!! And thanks a lot for the appreciation! 😃

.Lilith. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Soumi2402

Hey,lovely analysis!👏

Shivani really called Rangeela bhoot!Itna sona sa ladka hai yaar;😳
@supriya I agree with you yaar..writers Rangeela ko superhuman hi bananewala hai!

Thaankooo...you guy are really kind. I probably need a few more posts to unleash my true wit. 😆

LOL at Shivani calling him a Bhoot! 🤣

It seems a part of her wants to trust him but another part is scared of him. Scared especially after seeing him beat those goons black and blue. She did pay heed to his advice of taking the subway. She was scared of the traffic first, then got scared of him. Hence the "Bhoot" tag.

So we have Ms Rondu and her Bhoot- some jodi! 🤣
21July2014 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Plz keep giving the episodic analysis! You've noted all the pints from yesterday.
Niti's next character would jump to 'bappa' or 'shrikrishna' 😆
Rangeela definitely didn't like Veer torturing Rashmi! He owes something big to Veer(as shown) and he's helpless about it.
I'm loving how Shivani has already changed Rangeela a little!
If she's complaining about Rangeela to Shiv ji.. then I'm sure she'll be in love with Rangeela only 😆
Do give the analysis, it'll help to understand the show better 😊