kussum1 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Don't you think its the right time for Aryan to kiss sachi 😳
They already have spent 4th month together after marriage but still Aryan didn't kissed her even once not even in the checks 😕
How long do we have to wait for thier samarpan😕
CVS are running from one problem to the another one 😕
They shouldn't give us so much tension 😉
They should Give us archi romance as well 😳
What say
Leave your comments and opinions below 😛

Sehreem1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: kussum1

Don't you think its the right time for Aryan to kiss sachi 😳

They already have spent 4th month together after marriage but still Aryan didn't kissed her even once not even in the checks 😕
How long do we have to wait for thier samarpan😕
CVS are running from one problem to the another one 😕
They shouldn't give us so much tension 😉
They should Give us archi romance as well 😳
What say
Leave your comments and opinions below 😛

u don't need to worry that will be happening soon there will be lots of romance after this track and the families will accept saachi again after tanu is saved so don't worry
kussum1 thumbnail
While saving niti sachi will not get hurt😕
I really doubt that family will accept sachi back or verain will let her go back
Sehreem1 thumbnail

While saving niti sachi will not get hurt😕

I really doubt that family will accept sachi back or verain will let her go back

They will saachi might get hurt a little but she will get accepted ik I have talked to ppl I can't say names and we asked for there suhgraat so be ready
kussum1 thumbnail
Im ready from thier first meeting ☺️
they have to be ready 🤣
Sehreem1 thumbnail

Im ready from thier first meeting ☺️

they have to be ready 🤣

Your ready to see your kinu kiss shivya ik it's on screen but it still will be both of them 🤣🤣
kussum1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mahhu

Your ready to see your kinu kiss shivya ik it's on screen but it still will be both of them 🤣🤣

Di its part of thier job 😳
nothing else 😉
-Arishi- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Beta tum.ko kiss dekh na hai😉 you will be able to see it 🤣
mystory thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Beta sirf kiss nahi bahut kuch dekhnay milega🤣😉
-Arishi- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail