sellysona thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Nithunavi

From start even I don't like vandana. She & Suman are so annoying.
Yes u r right even if she gives jaan also she won't like maya. Aree she had insulted maya when she just came as guest for breakfast.
What do u think she will do arthi for maya baby.
She should be thankful but no always calling names to her.
But maya baby will give tit for tat, don't worry. I love that tot for tat char in maya. She is not like saanjh atleast who always assumes things .

Maya is a modern bahu yar.. What i like most about her is she never directly says anything but her indirect heavy lines are awesome. Without being rude she explains herself vry well. She doesnot evn flinch whn insulted but rather calmly answers back and that is enough to let the other person know not to mess with her..
StardustSandy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Tfs, i agree its always Vandana who starts the cold war or rude comments, Maya always tried to be nice to her and trust me in future also she'll only be saved/ get an edge cuz of being Arjun's mother, warna Maya ko iski band bajany mein 2 min nahi lagein gy, i dun lyk her saasu maa wali politics, so cheap really
1004467 thumbnail
And some of the folks here thought Saanjh is a stalker 😆

This seat exchange clearly showed its Maya who will not let Arjun breathe or think anything but her 😳
Africanqueenkel thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sellysona

Right yaar.. Arjun is unkwonigly causing saanjh more hurt.
Vandana and ayan first need to get out of shock yaar 😆
Dont knw abt thm but i would surely like to frame that picture. Its a kodak moment 🤣

If I were Maya I would frame , and give them as DIL first gift ...😃
Edited by Africanqueenkel - 8 years ago
sumz_d thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Africanqueenkel

Arjun Sharma give that girl a break ... 🤬...

You just got engaged spend some quality time with maya ...

Both of you should let saanjh breath , no need to be all in your face about it ... They are just rubbing salt in the wound ...

And I want v and ayaan to frame that picture ...

But Arjun's intention was not bad when he went to her, he wanted to give her company. Besides Arjun doesnt even know that Saanjh is heartbroken, he doesnt know that she Loves him then how can Arjun be blamed for heartbreak?

The way Arjun left his seat in exchange of Economy class to sit next to Saanjh was very sweet of him. That scene was symbolic, it means Arjun wont forget and still show Concern for his friend even while being with Maya his Love. As Maya had said to Arjun "Tumhara Dill Idhar hai (with Maya) aur Dimaag Udhar ( With Saanjh)

And then they showed Maya exchanging her seat with Arjun was also symbolic that Maya can leave all her luxury/wealth just to be with Arjun.
sumz_d thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Sanguinesal

And some of the folks here thought Saanjh is a stalker 😆

This seat exchange clearly showed its Maya who will not let Arjun breathe or think anything but her 😳

Well there are two ways to look at it...
1) Maya will stalk Arjun all the time and will suffocate the poor guy
2) Maya can sacrifice her luxury/wealth just to be with Arjun.

However after Maya exchanged her seat to be with Arjun, then Arjun was Pleasantly Surprised and seemed too happy to be with Maya. And moreover Saanjh had already warned Maya about Safeguarding Arjun otherwise she wont return him back if Maya looses or gets distanced from him.

But it still remains to be seen how Maya will treat Arjun in future, but by that plane scene we cannot tag her as a stalker since ArYa are newly into a relationship so Maya's reaction was not abnormal.