Paint.It.BlacK. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Tonight was about bomb blasting as several bombs exploded all at once.
Survi agreeing to marry then her confession to Abhishek and lastly Abhishek and Dadi's outward expression to it.

For Abhishek it really was a shocker. I felt bad for the poor guy. 😔 Truly truly bad. It's ok that Survi wants to make her Di happy but it doesn't mean for that she has the right to hurt Abhishek and his feelings. That poor guy...what's his fault? That he has always stood beside Survi? If Survi was married to him today could she had still taken such decision? No. Then what makes it different now? She is engaged to him already then how can she take such a decision without informing him first? 🥱

No matter how much I support Survi's admiration and love for her elder sister, I can't help but feel angry at her today. I am furious. Because she is destroying not 2 but four lives by doing this. Harman, Soumya, Abhishek and Survi herself, nobody will be happy. :( this is the worst decision ever.

Survi instead should have fought with Preeto for thinking such a nasty thing. Instead what she does? She gives into her demand.

By doing this she is not restoring Soumya's place in that house but insulting her as a human. I highly disagree with the MAKERS for giving the story such a bad shape and worst plot twist. 👎🏼

Nothing-- nothing I repeat could be as bad as this twist. Why don't the Creative heads get this simple fact that a second marriage is not a solution for HaYa. Their happiness is not a grocery that could be burgained like this! Kau ho unki khushi kisi aur ki chalo ka mohtaj? Kau? Or kab taak? Kau nahi they show Soumya protesting for once? Kaab khatam hogi yeah nainsafiyon ka silsila? 😔

I'm tired and I hope the makers could see and understand how tired the loyal viewers of Shakti are. If they are reading this post I urge them to think 100 times before they bring this marriage track forward. Nobody not the HaYa followers atleast are going to be pleased. Beside this will destroy the essence and the uniqueness of the show. PLEASE understand.

Ok. Enough. Now coming to the next scene.

Harman whenever he makes his appearance beside Soumya--it's magic! Pure Mystifying MAGIC!! their chemistry is mind bobbling! ⭐️
Tonight when Harman steps into the room and asks Soumya for forgiveness--he was the most adorable man to the eyes! His Love, natural reciprocation of feeling and above all his honesty like always steals our hearts in a heartbeat. We instantly fall in love with our jhalla Harman one more time. ❤️

It was soo cute for him to even calculate the time span he wasn't with Soumya. Awww...such a cutieee!

Coming to the dance part -- their intimacy; Harman's love filled gaze and Soumya's jhuki nazar was all like a dream sequence. But I am afraid this merry time in their life and our
eyes , is not going to last much longer. 🥺

The precap shows just the predicament of fate approaching in its worst avatar! Soumya as expected spells the worst and Harman is mad and at the verge of strangling her which in my opinion isn't anything strange. This outcome is EXPECTED. I sincerely hope Harman denies to give into Soumya's demand by his sheer intelligence and quick witted decision making somehow he finds a way out of this massacre. He has brains and he is CLEVER -- Clever enough to dodge this marriage and SPOIL Preeto's plan. So I ardently wish he uses his grey matter and finds a quick solution to this game and gives maat to Preeto!! 👍🏼

Fingers crossed. Hoping for the best. Please share your views for the show.
And---
Wish all my sweethearts a Very Happy New Year! Stay blessed, healthy and merry. 🤗

Take care. Have a good night. ❤️

ushasri thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
asusual u came up with great analysis
haya scenes r a big relief
they bring life to shakti
whenever haya r together i cant take of my eyes
they both have gd strong screen presence

words will not be enough to describe haya scene nd vivina chemistry
loved it to the core

harman tcounted time it shows he cant stay away from soumya even for a sec
hope in a smart way he fails preeto plan in last minute
anitarani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Superlike your brilliant post...as always...😊
Felt really so bad for Abhishek...Poor guy had to pay a price
for being so steadfast ...and the reason given by Surbhi that
Saumya would not be happy in his house...🤢 Saumya
just needs a safe place...so when she has her own sister's
home...what better...in fact Nimmi too had told her this when
Abhisheks proposal had come for Surbhi...marry him...he is
a nice guy...then you can take care of Saumya too...So
what was the need for this decision that she cannot marry
Abhi I cannot understand...And Maninder ...happiness
can never be with him for long..he has sown so much bad
...he continues to reap only bad...at every step..

Now coming to Haya...you just nailed it...Love the whole
description...

Harman whenever he makes his appearance beside Soumya--it's magic! Pure Mystifying MAGIC!! their chemistry is mind bobbling! ⭐️
Tonight when Harman steps into the room and asks Soumya for forgiveness--he was the most adorable man to the eyes! His Love, natural reciprocation of feeling and above all his honesty like always steals our hearts in a heartbeat. We instantly fall in love with our jhalla Harman one more time. ❤️

It was soo cute for him to even calculate the time span he wasn't with Soumya. Awww...such a cutieee!

Coming to the dance part -- their intimacy; Harman's love filled gaze and Soumya's jhuki nazar was all like a dream sequence. But I am afraid this merry time in their life and our
eyes , is not going to last much longer. 🥺

Mona_90 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Awesome post..
Me too felling bad for abhishek surbhi ko aisa nahi karna chaiha tha.. Sahi kaha surbhi na somu ka astitva ko aur nicha lya ayi singh house ma shadi ka liya agree ho kar preeto ka demand par aur somu ki thoda selfish ho gayi usna surbhi ko jyada pressure hi nahi kia ki wo agree na ho 😔 bechara abhishek ka face hi utar gaya asu aagata uska ankho ma..
Haya scenes are cute.. Sayad ya scenes Haya last romantic scene hai jab tak ya shadi track chalega aur somu ki emotinal dhamki jaan lenagi sa harman agree ho jyega ya toh confirm hai