Why we can't accept binkaar marriage?

tlksiva7879 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
We can't accept binkaar marriage because as we know Vani and Kabir was fake marriage, no matter bihaan and family misunderstanding still Fake one. But binkaar will become true one.
That's point. We all can't digest it.
So many people show their anger (including me) in forum and IG.

Many fans too loyal to Bihaan. That why Can't accept Bihaan sir took this decision.

But we all still have to keep watching TPK at 630pm in colors tv.
To find out.

But if binkaar marriage happened and not solve the letter and misunderstanding with Thapki ASAP.

CVS going to lose many TPK fans and no need talk abt TRP 😡😡

Hope new director give new hope

R_Ritz thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I wish bihaan takes sankara to room and asks her to put sindoor mangalsutra on her own, later he shows that he is married to her...
greeshma014 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
i don't knw if they show kani marriage or not.. but most of the time they show male lead get married to other person, not female lead.. it happens in many shows, as they keep FL sati savitri pai vrata naari.. that's the rule.. don't knw if they change it here or not..😆😆
pooja2109 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
because she is a murderer of a unborn baby and secondly she don't love bihaan she is obsessed with bihaan that's it
R_Ritz thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: pooja2109

because she is a murderer of a unborn baby and secondly she don't love bihaan she is obsessed with bihaan that's it

if she had been someone like sheena, we could have supported her but 😡
pooja2109 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rinka_Ritz

if she had been someone like sheena, we could have supported her but 😡

yes so true
lovely1999 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Me not......I want Thahaan only 😆
Msaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Binkar shaadi is not a torture its like we r in hell...
ttvijaya thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tlksiva7879

We can't accept binkaar marriage because as we know Vani and Kabir was fake marriage, no matter bihaan and family misunderstanding still Fake one. But binkaar will become true one.

That's point. We all can't digest it.
So many people show their anger (including me) in forum and IG.

Many fans too loyal to Bihaan. That why Can't accept Bihaan sir took this decision.

But we all still have to keep watching TPK at 630pm in colors tv.
To find out.

But if binkaar marriage happened and not solve the letter and misunderstanding with Thapki ASAP.

CVS going to lose many TPK fans and no need talk abt TRP 😡😡

Hope new director give new hope

Cvs know, thahaanians never quit,just because manish. That's why they play with our emotions. This is new tactics to cvs. They try to cover Sheban fans also. Manish fans already glued. They sit before tv with teary eyes. We are ready to accecpt this tragedy. We dont know what to do. We are adult. But dont know, how to run and how to escape. Quitting is not in my hand. That is also in cvs hand😭
Humaira97 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovely1999

Me not......I want Thahaan only 😆

I'm with you frooty .. Just want thahaan only no one else ):