14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: -RD-

Happy Birthday Shivu ❤️

Have a great day and year ahead!

Loads of best wishes always

PS -Great thread people ❤️

Thanks, Pooja. 🤗
I don't know if you'll read this but thank you for being an inspiration...in so many ways!
caffeineaddict thumbnail

Originally posted by: Artist_Forever

Happy Birthday Shivangi! <33

Have a great party and a great year ahead! Bless you! :D

Thank you, Mahi ❤️
caffeineaddict thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Meena_

happy bday girl! i think we might've started on PKYEK times but i met u from Shakti forum and now CC too. You are an amazing friend and have a happy & healthy bday. :)

Yes, I don't know why I don't remember meeting you earlier!
Thank you so much for the wishes ❤️
caffeineaddict thumbnail

Originally posted by: luminescence

Happy birthday Shivu 🤗 Hope you're doing well😳x

I am ❤️ Thank you, love ❤️
How are you?

Originally posted by: NitaReid

Happy Birthday Shivu 🤗..Hope you have an amazing year ahead filled with happiness

Love

Nita

Nita, 🤗
Thank you so much ❤️

Thank you!
caffeineaddict thumbnail

Originally posted by: Radhikerani

Happy birthday Shivu! Stay blessed. :)

Thank you, Proteeti ❤️
ALSO, thank you for that lovely gift ❤️

Originally posted by: OtakuGirl-Debo

Happy Birthday Shivu..many many happy returns of the day...may God always bless you...have a wonderful life ahead and enjoy the with your family and friends...also I wish bakio ki wish puri ho jaye and tujhe Chini Japani pati mile..if he is Japani then communication k liye you can contact me...😆..Korean hai to ask the rest paltan..but Chin ya Thai hua to you can come to me too..🤣

Thanks alot Debo =P

Originally posted by: AS-Rifi

Happy birthday Shivu 😃

Thank you so much, dear!
caffeineaddict thumbnail

Originally posted by: zaaratq

Happy Birthday Shivuuu <3 <3 Check your fb inbox. Hope you love your gift.

I've said this before..but I'll say it again❤️
Thank you for being so attentive on the people I like.
Means alot ❤️
caffeineaddict thumbnail

Originally posted by: lazychick.maria

ooopsie I'm on time or I'm late ? 😕😆

The thread is fab and so colourful!

Happy Birthday Shivangi! 🤗I will still remember the day you pushed me to apply for CC team... and now here I'm 😆

You're so helpful and caring... thank you so much for everything! We had a fab time together last year and I hope we get a chance to work together again 😳 And I can't wait to know you more 😳

Stay blessed,

Hugs
🤗

^ nothing great 😆 but still hope u like it 😃😳

Thank you so much Maria❤️
You're so lovely 🤗
Love talking to you!!

I love it ❤️