HHi friends I m back with new update ,I know I have many pending updates and many are waiting for different stories but my buddy abhu has just returned in forum and is loving this story ,she has asked this update ,so abhu I m updating this for you .
Part 3
Some more days passed ,Raman tried a lot but cannot get over with ishita ,at last he stopped running from his feeling and accepted that he has fallen truly and madly for ishita .And now he always search ways to meet her ,if not meet at least get a glimpse of her but poor he ,don't have much excuses as till one year ,he had never been to iyer house and now going often there don't make sense moreover he don't want any problem in his friendship with vikram due to his unusual feeling .
Vikram had noticing in these days Raman has changed a lot , earlier he was careless but now he has become a responsible boy , earlier he use to hung out with his friends ,bung classes but now he didn't do this instead he always use to be alone ,he has become much quite . Everybody has noticed it ,some have also asked same to him but he just say that he is concentrating on studies as its their final semester, little did all know that he also want to discuss and talk about his love but cannot as his love interest is elder than him and many people don't accept or like these type of relationship. So to avoid all this he love to be alone and think about ishita ,moments spend with her .
Today also he was sitting alone in library, opening his book ,if someone sees him will think that he is studying but now also he was thinking ways to meet her as it has been almost a week he had not seen ishita .
R(st)- it has been a week didn't saw her , even I don't have any doubt's on any of subject ,also now I can't say that I want to taste her foods ,aaj kal parties mein bhi nahi jaati madam ya jaati hogi but taking Vicky with her .what should I do now to meet her ,nahi raha jaa raha hai tumse mile bina .
He ruffled his hairs and again start thinking ways to meet ishita ,as if matarani listened his plead and send vikram to him with a solution .He was still lost in his thoughts when vikram called him ,settling beside him . Raman came back to his senses and greeted him ,vikram made a puppy face and spoke meekly " Raman mere yaar ,I again want your help ,please help me na , please only this time after that I will never ask anything ."
R- if you are done with hour filmy dialogues can you please tell me what's the matter .
V- yaar you know na what is tomm.
R- yeah very well ,tomm is Sunday .
V- arey nahi not day but date .
R,( after thinking for a while);- 2nd Dec .
V- arey don't you what is special on second Dec.
R,( again thought)- no I don't know anything special about it .
V- arey yaar tomm is Rinkys birthday .
Raman made a dirty face and spoke " its your girlfriends birthday how could I know about it ,moreover how should I help you in it and let me tell you one thing very clearly, I m already very busy ,don't even think that I will do some special arrangement for you and rinky ,and also I m not coming to shop anything for any girl ,got that. please I hate shopping for girls ,kuch samajh hi nahi aata ,isliye please maaf kar mujhe .
He spoke this in a go ,folding his hands in front of him ,vikram also made a dirty face and spoke " mera dimmag kharaab nahi hai ki I will buy something for my sweetheart with your yuck choice . and if you are done with your banter can I speak something ".
R- achcha bol.
V- yaar I m stuck between sister and girlfriend .
Listening to sisters name ,Raman became conscious and started listening him carefully .
R- what happened .
V- actually tomm is rinky's birthday and she wants to spend the day with me .
R- and .
V- and at the same time di had a meeting and party in Mumbai ,and also I have to be with her .
Raman did a happy dance in his mind listening to this as he know whats coming next .
R( trying to be serious )- and .
V- and you know very well that I can't be with both of them as they will be in different places .
R- yeah ,then what you want me to do .
V( with sugar coated words)- Raman mere bhai ,tomm is Sunday we don't have any classes ,can you please go with di.
Raman got too happy listening to him as vikram helped him unknowingly but he made a serious and irritated face,so that vikram don't have doubts and spoke" yaar how can I go , I mean how can I go with ishita ji ,we don't know each other much moreover will she agree to go with me ,will she be comfortable with me .
V- arey you don't worry I will talk to her , moreover what's the need of comfort yaar ,she has to attend meeting ,if not me she can go with you and yaar waise bhi di has to understand that I have my own preferences ,main hamesha unke peeche peeche nahi ja sakta . she has to understand ,that may be she don't have any partner but I have ,I have to give time to rinky also.
Raman was shocked listening this from vikram , he felt bad for ishita thinking that she has spend seven years of her life for her siblings ,she didn't even think about herself ,she didn't marry for them and now her brother is saying that he don't have time for her .Raman agreed immediately after thinking this ,he promised himself that no matter what situation will be but he will support ishita in every thick and thins of her life .
After convincing Raman ,vikram went to ishita to convince , ishita didn't want to bother anyone so she told vikram that she will go alone ,he informed same to raman which made raman sad .He thought for sometimes and then told
" actually Vicky I had informed ma that I m coming ,she must be waiting for me ,so its not the big deal ,I will go ."
( In this story Raman family live in Mumbai while he studies in pune)
Ishita then also agreed knowing that he will go and meet his parents .Next day he went to iyer house early as ishita has invited him for breakfast ,stating that they will leave after having breakfast .When Raman reached Vikram was still sleeping which ishita was in kitchen preperaing bf .Raman rang the bell ,ishita opened the door and was again mesmerized to see her in her fresh look after taking bath .She was wearing a black chooridaar while her wet hairs were carelessly tied in a loose bun ,some strend of them were falling on her face .she was looking angelic without any makeup also.
Raman was so lost that ishita has to flash her fingers in front of him to bring back in senses .
I- Raman what happened,are you alright.
R(gaining his senses); haan,I m OK .
I( smiling fully )- then come in ,I made aaloo parantge for you ,Vicky told that its your favorite.
Raman scratched his head and smiled like idiot listening to her and asked " really you made it for me ."
I- yeah, you are ruining your Sunday for me ,so I thought to do atleast this for you .
R- ohh.
I- achcha you will take tea or coffee .
R- coffee .
Like this they talked casually and had their breakfast together .After that ishita got ready in white shirt and beige color suit .Raman was amazed to notice her new look and thought " ishita ji you look amazing in all attires ."
Then both of them started their journey, this time Ishita was driving as they had decided that both will drive one by one . ishita was driving and raman was busy in admiring her and thinking .
R( st)- ishita you also had some feelings for me or I alone is mad for you.
After a drive of one hour ,raman they saw a dhaba ,though both had brekfast but still Raman insisted to have some refreshments,ishita also agree and both got down from car .They ordered their tea ,raman took some chips and they started talking randomly. At the sane time they saw a newly married couple arrived ,the girl was dressed beautifully ,was wearing a red anarkali suit with handful of choora ,he'd long mangalsutra was dangling in her neck while her partition was filled with lots of sindoor .Ishita smiled fully looking to her and asked " they are punjabi know ".
R- how you can say that .
I- she is wearing choora .
R- yaa ,humm seems they are Punjabi .
Raman saw the girl and imagined ishita in that attire while ishita was just admiring the couple and unmindful she asked " you are also Punjabi na ".
R- humm.
I- your wife will also look this beautiful after marriage, haina.
R- ( in flow)- do you want to be a Punjabi bride .
Ishita laughed without thinking and spoke " I m Tamil ,how can I become a Punjabi bride raman.".
R- simple marry some Punjabi boy .
I- main door door tak kisi Punjabi boy ko nahi jaanti. no friend no colleague, nobody.
R- main hoon na .
He stopped after saying this to see her reaction ,she then also took his talk in joke and spoke " then its great , koi bada bhai hai to baat chalaao ."
Raman got irritated listening to this while she continued " but tumhari tarah handsome hona chahiye ".
Listening to this raman gave back " I m only boy in family and also eldest , marry me ."
I(again smiling )- yes then your mother will run after me ,saying I trapped her baby boy .
R- ( angrily )- m I look like a baby .
Ishita got up as they had done with their tea and spoke pulling Raman's cheek " aur nahi to kya ,as Vicky is baby for me you are also like him ."
R( irritated)- I m not your bother ,got that .
Saying so Raman went to cash counter, paid the bill and went out angrily leaving a confused ishita behind .
That's all for now ,hope you like this .Enjoy reading and do comment .