Fans is angered at ........ CVs please note !

Poll

Whom are you most angry with?

Login To Vote
sajinifaby thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Dear All,

Am sick.. physically n emotionally strained like most of u all...
So I come up with my poll to voice out our frustration and anger...
For those who are always positive... am not sure if you would participate in this poll
But I hope u guys do...

Looking forward to your participation..likes and pls reply whom are u most angry at and also why!

Love
Sajini
Edited by sajinifaby - 8 years ago

Chandniyati thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I don't want to get angry... n m glad CV'S r coming up with such issues...
There is a lot to learn from this.
N m going to try, resolve n adopt for my, my daughter n my family's future...
AnanyaGhosh thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I m mostly angry at ishu... Bt phir bhi positive hu... Achha epis zarur ayega... Jaha ishu ka redemption dikhayega..
pkbdas61 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I voted for the second point. Reason, it is Dev who has to choose. He has seen Ishwari do wrong things that shattered his life... he is big enough to understand why his mom is doing such things and should know that the show is nearing 200 episodes. Some changes should have come in his life by now that should make him take the right decisions... his character has been mauled and I would like to see him behave like a man now... not a 8 year old kid!
Gayu_K thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Dev babu apne mere saath aisa kyun kiya
Din bhar bas apko niharneka ek hi kaam rehta tha
Ab aap aisi harkatein karoge to main aap par drool bhi kaise karungi????
shruti2007 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Voted for second option. M angry at dev.
gmgi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
For me it is only Dev. He was the one who promised her that he will stand by her in sickness and in health, work together for the prosperity of their family, will provide for them and will accept and cherish her with love and respect. If he can fulfill only those promises his Maa approves of then he shouldn't have made those promises in the first place. He might be a good individual and his heart might be at the right place. But as long as he remains oblivious to the pain he causes to others in order to make his mother happy what difference is there between an outsider who is ruthless and insensitive and him.
"I am tired of fighting, for once I want to be fought for...
I am tired of caring, for once I want to be cared for..."
stuti123 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I would go with dev ...coz he allows himself to get manipulated by his mother everytime in the name of blind of love ..he married sonakshi , he is her husband ..and its his duty to stand by her .to support her..he is forgetting that he is not only a son now but also a husband if he has duties towards ishwari then he has his duties towards sonakshi too ..but this blind love for his mother just over powers the husband in him..
Niva1 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
Dev - for lacking fair mind and a backbone
survika1111 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I Hate The disease named ISHWARI..Other r Forgivable..soon or later realize what they did..but this woman even if she realized doesn't make any diffirence...obviously ishwari

p.s.get well sopn dii.nd pls take care