HHi friends I m back with another update. I know I m super late and many of you must have forget the previous part ,so here is a quick recap of it .
Recap- Raman is best friend of ishitas younger brother vikram ,one day he told Raman to accompany ishita in a office party as he had a date with his girlfriend. Raman agreed and went to his house ,that was the first time when he saw ishita and was mesmerized on her first sight .They went to party and in such a small span of time Raman got attracted towards ishita ,she also liked him but both shrugged their thought thinking about the difference in their age .
Here's the next update .
Part 2
Next day ishita was serving breakfast to vikram when he asked " how was yesterdays party di".
I- it was nice ,I talked to Mr batra ,he was quite impressed with our project ,he had assured that we are having bright chances of getting the project .
V- oh ho di, ye to mujhe pata hi hai ,that if you put your hand in any project it is sure that you will get it .but I m asking about Raman ,do you like him.
Ishita thought about Raman and all the happenings of previous day flashed in front of her eyes ,she also recalled how raman made her feel special ,she smiled a bit and spoke " he is a nice boy".
V- dekha maine kaha tha na ki he is a very good boy ,you were always behind him.
I- arey when I was behind him ,it just I didn't liked him because you always give more importance to him than me .
V- Maine aisa kab kiya .
I- achcha bachchu ,didn't you spend more time with him ,than me .
V- like you spend more time with your files and lappy than me .
I- thats my work bhai .
V- yeah ,actually di I wanted to ask something to you .
I- haan bolo .
V- di are you free today in evening .
I- yeah ,almost .
V- actually Raman wanted to taste your foods ,as I always tell him that you cook too yummy food and we also have some doubts in finance ,can you teach us .
I- OK ,why not .call him today .
On the other hand Raman got up ,when his room mate shook him of umpteenth time ,stating that they are getting late for their college . He opened his droopy eyes and stretched himself ,the moment he opened his eyes, ishitas face with her sweet smile flashed in front of his sight ,he again layed on bed and recalled the happening of previous day ,he came back to senses when his room mate hit him and told that he is leaving for college ,he again shrugged his thoughts reminding himself that ishita is elder than him .After sometime he got up and get ready for the day .
Later in college ,after completing two of their lectures Raman and his friends went to cafeteria as per their daily routine . They gave their order to the attendant and started talking randomly, soon their talk shifted to their love interest ,Raman made a dirty facd and spoke " yaar you people don't have anything else ,always talking about girls only " He spoke this because he always get irritated when the boys talk about their girlfriends he was still waiting for his true love .
He signalled his friends to carry on while he leaned lazily on his chair and closed his eyes pretending to relax keeping his legs on table .His friends continue their talks while he also tried to imagine his girlfriend still closing his eyes, the moment he recollected his imagination ,ishita's face reflected in his imagination,he shook his head to shrug ishita thought and tried again to imagine another face for his girlfriend but to his surprise he again imagined ishita's face .
He immediately opened his eyes ,and saw his friends who were still busy in their talk .He ruffled his hairs and spoke to himself " hold on your horses Raman, don't even think about her ,she is Vikram's di and elder than you ."
At the same time vikram walked to him and spoke" hey Raman you wanted to taste my di's delicacies na ,I talked to her about that ,she has called you today for dinner ."
Raman smiled meekly listening to him and went out from the cafeteria .He chose a lone place and sat there .He ruffled his hairs and spoke ," hey matarani what's happening to me ,why I m hallucinating Ishita's face every where,why I can't stop myself for thinking about her .had I started liking her ,kya mujhe ishita ji se pyaar ho raha hai ,nahi no she I can't ".
The day ended ,before leaving to his house vikram again reminded Raman that he has been invited for dinner . Though all the day he kept on reminding himself that ,he don't have to think anything bad about ishita but at the time of getting ready,he was quite conscious about his dressing sense .He generally wore T-shirts but today he wore ,a black shirt along with blue denims .
Raman reached Ishita's house ,he rang the door bell ,a help opened the door ,he entered the house .Vikram saw him and checked him twice to assure that he is Raman only na , then he laughed aloud and spoke " Raman why are you dressing so nicely like a good boy ".
R( making faces )- arey to kya kisi ke ghar aise hi chala jaaoon.
V- arey yaar ,I know you very well , we dressed like this when we want to impress someone , yahaan tujhe kise impress Karna hai .
R- whatever ,I just want that your di get a good impression of me ,either she will think I m also lafanga like you .
V- my di know how her brother is .
They were still talking randomly when Ishita entered the room with their coffee .Raman saw she was wearing a white kurti with red patiyaala ,yesterday she was wearing Saree and was looking much elder but today she is looking almost five to six years younger than yesterday ,Raman again got lost in her look .They had their coffee ,then vikram told ishita to teach them the topic , ishita started teaching them ,she was seriously teaching them while Raman was all lost in her .
Soon they were done with their studies, they headed towards the dining table , they had their dinner and everything was just awesome .Raman was amazed with the personality of ishita as she was just perfect in everything . she is beauty with brain ,though he was trying a lot but can't stop himself falling for her .
Ishita and vikram were discussing something and Raman was just admiring ishita ,he was noticing all her features ,she had a chocolate brown doe shaped eyes ,a sharp nose ,chubby cheeks and luscious rosy lips ,he was controlling himself but was getting naughty thoughts looking to her .He was very much lost in ishita and was eating his food without looking to it ,on this process he ate a big piece of chilly ,he asked for water ,ishita passed him water he drank it quickly and started coughing ,ishita got up from her place in jiffy and started patting his back .Now he was OK but closed his eyes feeling her fragrance close to him ,while ishita was still caressing his back trying to make him easy ,she mouthed sorry for making the food spicy ,Raman told its not her fault but his as he has eaten without noticing the chilly .
At the same time vikram received call from rinky ,he took the call and went from there to talk in private while ishra continued to have their food in silence as they don't have anything to talk much moreover they were affected with the proximity of each other which they had shared few min back .
[Authors note - ishita is not falling for Raman but she can't stop herself as they always have some thing special between them ]
Thats all for now friends ,hope you like this .Enjoy reading and do comment .
Edited by Divanru - 8 years ago