Sid makar to play new man in ishitas life

RamonaG thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 9
Sid Makkar will soon make a flamboyant entry into Star Plus' popular show, Yeh Hai Mohabbatein (Balaji Telefilms).

Yes, and if sources are to be believed, he will be the new guy in Ishita's (Divyanka Tripathi) life...

As we know, the entire cast of Yeh Hai Mohabbateinis presently shooting in the exotic locales of Australia!!

Sid, we hear has been signed on to play an important cameo role!

As per sources, Sid will play the role of Vidhyut, a complete charmer and lady killer. A man with an elite personality, he will have a key role to play in the upcoming drama.

When contacted, Sid Makkar confirmed the news to Tellychakkar.com saying, "Yes, you heard it right. I will enter Yeh Hai Mohabbatein for a short cameo. The guy will be a charmer, but the mystery I cannot resolve right now is about who the guy would be charming and why."

Here's wishing Sid all the luck!!

3fra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I don't know it's revenge ya revenge plan ya there is any plan at first place today ishita look in Australia also strange
Let's see
DikshaN thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
tfs ramona but I'm all the more confused now as to why he is needed when ishra are together in the plan??
manishwari2014 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Tfs Ramona. Cameo appearance? Then it is ok.
xLavenderx thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Tfs ramona...no words to say
Mdwst thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Tfs Ramona
So he's for Ishita... Now Shagun will see his guy with Ishita..and we know how she is..she wants whatever Ishita has..so her target is now this guy...the rest we all know...
It was a plan earlier until Bangkok ..but ishuta searching for Raman ...means..ishuta has lost her contact with Raman/ Raman as not contacted her..maybe this guy will spot them in Aussie...he would've had a crush on ishuta earlier or developed recently after seeing her in a business meeting...definitely not from her side...

zindagi4pyaar thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Plz can sum1 tell me. . Ke d leap will b telecasted aftr d return 4rm Australia . . Or b4
ishra_JD_club thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
He is postive kya??🤣 acc to bt dictionaryy🤣
svati12 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sweet.Aman

He is postive kya??🤣 acc to bt dictionaryy🤣

he seems smarter dn dat kunal.. INDIA's BEST CUSTODY LAWYER..
he disnt mentioned positive or negative...😉
manishwari2014 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Have you ever seen a positive entry in yhm?