Originally posted by: Shanak_Fan
We srk fans have seen more worst than u guys.In spite of being insulted everyday during Dilwale and Fan days(which is the golden period for u),we are still surviving in this forum.
SRK fans ne salman ki itni bashing nahi ki hogi during his court cases jitna ki tum logo ne srk ki ki when his movies were underperforming.And I know u guys must be getting ready again now that DZ is releasing soon.If that movie also underperforms,u and ur friends will be in full mocking spree.
SRK ko jitna bash karna hai kar lo but learn to tolerate ur salman bashing too.
really?so you have seen worse than salman fans😆
insulted everyday??do you know what bullying is?that's what happens to Salman fans EVERYDAY not just when his movie is releasing.salman fans mock karte honge when srk movies under perform,srk fans mock even when Salman's movies are ATBB..
getting ready again to mock DZ??doesn't it work tit for tat between these 2 fandoms always..just like srk fans mocked every damn thing about Sultan.I think you were not here till last month when one member was making minimum 2 topics everyday to bash salman..srk fans enjoyed those topics the most then why say now that we have seen worst..
yes both sides need to tolerate bashing,none has any saints..
p.s-name calling seems to be tolerated as per convenience here..
Edited by MiniRulz - 8 years ago