Pooja, Ronit and Mandy!!

Ms. Bholi Bhali thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 20 years ago

Ronit told pooja keh woh open hair main achi lagti hai...I never heard ronit saying the same to Mandy....or even KS or kushan saying this to Mandy....then, how come...she is always so much dressed up!!

wisaye I don't get this in Indian drama's they show house wife...wit full makeup all the time...I don't think that housewife have that much time to do all that!!....It just strange!!

No Angel thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I am still wondering why??!! Good Question!! 😃

poison ivy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

rich housewives like maya gujral have the energy n time to do all tat! fulll time they r jobless thats why!!

Ms. Bholi Bhali thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: poison ivy

rich housewives like maya gujral have the energy n time to do all tat! fulll time they r jobless thats why!!

Maya gujral is not a housewife....house wife is a woman who stays home after getting married, she was a model and rite now she is a saas!

I was talking about sudhaben, mandy's mom, akash's mom..wagira wagira....they are always in full makeup....eyeliner, shadow and all that....chaye they are the sadest women on earth!.....even pooja and mandy....I don't think any of u girls on this forum wear all this make 24/7....I don't even know how to put eyeliner.....my mom do that for me all the time....ven I have to apply.😕😳

and surprisingly their make up is all water proof...itna ronye say bhi nahian utarta....

Edited by Ms. Bholi Bhali - 20 years ago
poison ivy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
oh ok!! but now she is a house wife na?? she stays at home now... but i agree with u , after these women have become so old, still they put so much make up(damn!!who wants to look at them:):))) anyway, sudhaben doesn't put much.. i think she seems like a very sweet maaa!!