Celestial court of Indra
A strong firm voice echoed in Sabha . Instantly Sanskaar eyes drifted towards the one seated in center ..on a throne ..high above the rest .. with a strange looking object in his hand..
Ok... So This must be The Lord of Deva's - Indra and that must be Vajrayudha ..in his hand.
" You got it right Dude ..Haan Main hoon Indra Dev, the King of the gods ..and I welcome you to my celestial Court and it's a pleasure having you here."
He is in heaven ? Sach main ?..and Did he just hear Dude .. Ok That's weird ." Sanskaar thought
"Come.. Since You will be part of our Dev Sena team ... Let the formal introductions begun ..He cast a look at one sitting right to him ,nodding his head giving an consent to go on
Sanskaar looked around ..not quite getting what was happening but ..Let see ...
"Hi . A Man stood up his crown resembling sun rays ."Myself Sun God .. I mean I am Surya Dev.. You can call me Surya."
Oh !.. ..He must have guessed ..
"Btw I was angry for Few days when you didn't let me caress your Swara's Face ...and acted as a shield but I tell u man I had to bow down before your love .. and One more point .. You remember curtain fiasco .. where you were missing each other ..Well My wife was budging me to get you both together .. So I had cast a ray there .. She's a fan of Swasan ..You know. ..and ...
"Your chronicles with Sunny can wait Surya Dev .. ..Ab aap bet jayiye ." Indra Halted Surya Dev In between ."
"Sure My lord ... Err ..Sunny how about we catch up on Coffee with Surya., kal Subha when I go for my rounds .. I presume you have a habit of waking up early."
"Err .. Ok .. Sure Why not ?" Sanskaar agreed
Indra cast look to his left .. .. Seeing him Sanskaar knew this must be Chandra Dev .. Lord Moon .. His crown resembled half moon
"You must be Moon Lord?" Sanskaar said Skeptically
"Yes ..Yes I am" ..replied an pleasantly surprised Moon.. "And I knew you would recognise me Sanskaar ..I was your messenger after all...When your wife was in jail.. Remember..Woh Tanhayi and Dard Bhari Baatein .." ..
"I am so upset" . Varun Dev Interrupted. " I didn't get a chance to be a part of your iconic love story" .. Varun Dev wiped out a tear . "I wanted Tip Tip Barsa paani on you both or Roop tera Mastana ...Fine chodo .. Sad situation main tho .. They could have given me Kabhi jo Badal Barse ...or atleast let swara dance on barso re megha..This is sheer Injustice My lord - Varun Dev turned to Indra dev ..
Indra stirred in his seat uncomfortably " Varun Dev ,Please wipe those tears ..aap ko shobha nahi dete .. We already have all bahu's and leading ladies of daily soaps flowing tons of them .. thanks to your never ending supply . We don't need one in Heaven as well." .
I am sorry My lord ".. Varun dev settled back wiping out tears with his anga vastra"
"Wow .. Swara dancing for me on Tip Tip barsa paani..in that hot yellow saree and wooing me ..." Sanskaar went into dreamy mode ... "Damn Cv's.." he muttered
Indra looked around .. "Where is Vaayu Dev .?".
"I am here my lord" .. Vaayu Dev appeared out of nowhere .. "Oh ..Actually ... Film city main some eye lock sequences were going on .. I had to be there to make sure ..baal sahi time par ude .. you know in slow and steady motion ,when leads look into each other eyes ... dheeme se ..aur kahi par toofani situations "
"Stop it ..Vaayu dev" Indra sounded irritated .. " Bandh karo apni ye hawa hawai Waali baatein .. and come to point."
"Ahh .. Sanskaar is here .. You know ...I loved that sequence ..your dreamy stare at Swara when she makes a wish...and Phir when she landed in your arms when she fell on bed .. I was right there .."
"Oh yeah .. Right ! Happy old Days..Sanskaar nodded" .. Thank you
Any time .. Vaayu Dev Settled back
Well .. If you guys dont mind" Sanskaar Paused "Can I ask you something which is troubling me from the time I stepped in.. ?"
Oh Please ...Go on ...
"Why Exactly I am in Heaven?" .. I mean I wronged people .. I drugged Swara.. I broke her alliance ..I made her Beg and plead ..Recently I picked up a stone to kill my brother .. and ..many more I guess .. Why I am here ?'
Is ka jawab hum denge ...
All Devtas in Indra Sabha got up and bowed down saying " Gurudev Brihaspati ..Pranam."
..Brihaspati raised his hands showering his blessings on everyone and turned to sanskaar .. Sanskaar greeted him .. Jeete Raho "
"Lekin Main Maar gaya na " Sanskaar expressed his doubt
Brihaspati bit his tongue .. "Don't bother ..Just got used to it ..Ignore" .. Now back to your question ..Son you have committed crimes but you repented big time and redeemed yourself.. Your unconditional love have washed away all your sins. Every time you stood by your wife .. Every Second you loved her pouring your every single breathe into it and even when u hated her .. U burned for her ,your love for her .. It was never hate you know and now coming to stone part, You would have never killed laksh .. Yes you did give into your krodh at that moment ..Beta Ye Kaam, Krodh , Lobh , moh , Ahankar...These are moral evils which every man would bow down in his lifetime ..aur Sabse badi baat .. Paschatap se badkar koi Prataschiit Nahi hain and whenever we hate and Fight we are in Hell and when we love we are in heaven .. You did love .. which overpowers your hate..That's Why you are Here ..
Meanwhile
Apsara Bhavan
Lying on her soft fluffy cloud bed ,Rambha crooned to song playing on her I pad .. "Guys Let's Take a break .. I am tired of dancing on Sheila ki jawani and Munni.. Don't tell me let's go back to old black and white days of ...
"Why don't we try on Fevicol Se and Halkat Jawani .. Urvashi threw in a suggestion..as she checked on manicured nails ...
"Oh please yaar .. I am tired of this item songs ...I wish we get dance on Yashchopra and Karan Johar's numbers .. They are so dreamy , romantic and colourful .. joined in Menaka batting her eyelashes .. " How Much I wish ..Hey.. BTW where is tilu .. I mean hamari tilottama ...?" ..
" Sakhi Sakhi .. ...Thilothama rushed in ...almost jumping, her face bubbling up with joy ..
"Kya Hua ? Kya hua ??" Rambha Urvasi Menaka rushed to her ...
Titlothama took a deep breath -- " Guess Who is Here ?? "..She gauged the curios expression of her Sakhis .. "Ok Now promise you won't faint , will not shout flying off the roof top ..and ...
"Cut the crap and Share the news yaar "Urvasi cut in between.. Btw we don't have a roof ? Now with the news ..Who is here?"
" You Won't believe Its Sanskaar Maheshwari ..Hamara Sanskaar ...and Rambha did exactly what was expected of her .. fainted with happiness Urvashi stood still .Menaka screamed with Background of Garnier ad .. OMG OMG OMG .."😆
"Are u serious? Menaka gained back her senses .. ...
"Yes I am" Tilu sounded super confident .. Its inside Information from Sabha you know Hawa hawa ki baatein ...I heard every one gushing and biting ears on same .. even Sachi .."
But We don't stand a chance Urvasi butted in .. That guy is nuts about his Swara .. He wouldn't even give us a damn.."
That's whats makes him more desirable ... his love for that Swara ...Who hardly cares ..but .. NSP doesn't hurt I mean "Nain Sukh Prapthi" ..and a bit of flirting too
"What if I Say?" Tilu paused before saying..."He is alone ..No Swara .. I mean ..."
Rambha woke up hearing this .. "No Swara .. Wow .. So what are we waiting for girls .. Let me touch up a bit" .. She checked her reflection .. "Do u think he will like this shade on my lips from latest Mac collection .. or should I ...?"
"You stay here , Main tho jaa rahi hoon.. I can't wait any more ..Menaka gave a dreamy look .. " Tv pe itna hot hain tho .. Asal main ... I wish he is in his semi formal look .. U know with that pista green t shirt on . Uff .. Uff .. She waved her hands trying it cool it down.
"Nahi He s My alphonso Mango .. That yellow shirt .." Tilu gave in
"No way ... I love his black look .. Devilishly handsome ... Gushing they rushed to Indra Sabha,
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
But How do you guys know me so well ...and why do u need me here? Sanskaar questioned .
"Well we all amaravati Wasi's Know you quite well.. The ideal son , Husband ,lover , son in law and at 9.30 pm .. Our wives never let us watch news Indra Complained.. just to get a glimpse of you and Here in heaven everything is set as per order .. We would like to use your suggestions for any of further improvements .. Given how smart and practical you are .."
" Bro" Moon Dev whispered in Sanskaar's Ear ."You have to tell me how you handle those bizarre colors they give you in show .. I need to impress my 27 wives in you know..."
Wife ? ... Swara .. Sanskaar looked around " But Where Is My wife .. My Swara .."
All devtas shook their head .. " Some never change" After a second of silence Indra answered
"In the Place where she is needed .."
------------------------------------------------------
"What the hell? Swara looked murderous
"Yes We are in Hell ..Young Lady..."
"You Mr Chitragupt ... How dare you get me here? .. Do u even have idea ki main ne kitne punya kiye hain ..I forgave everyone and anyone ..not even considering they are deserving or not and .. I fought for getting my family together .. and I even sacrificed My sindoor for my behen ka .. "
"Exactly" .. Chitragupt interrupted her . Seated in his low heighted chair with his kalam and bok of hisaab - Kitaab .. He calculated .. " Thats where you score brownie points ..which landed you up here ."
"What ? are u out of your mind ? That's sacrifice for god sake ?
Lord Yama seated on buffalo throne shook his head hopelessly
"Chitragupt ..
"Yes Lord Yama ..."
"Is Sacrifice a new name for stupidity ..in bhulok."
"Lord ...You know how these Bhulok waais' are .. They don't have consistency ..They keep changing rules as per their convenience ..For their loved ones and others .and this lady especially .. She has separate set of rules for her behna , baba and others and for Sanskaar..they keep naming it sacrifice and ...
"Got It" .. Lord Yama nodded his head "but What do we do about her ? and ask her not shout .. My head is bursting aur thoda mentho plus mangaavo please .."..
"Oye Hello .Swara charged again " What are u both gossiping about? Answer My question and where is my husband ?...We both died in an accident right ..Where is he ?
"Oh" ..Chitragupt raised his eyebrow in question "We didn't knew you would miss him .. From looks of it all these days , You never said so and we never felt so .. Humne Socha .."
"Kya socha .. Just because I don't express ... you people decided I don't love my husband .. Do u have any idea how much Miss him ? Ander hi Ander, Inside Inside main'. She squeezed her nose ... "Why blame me ? Blame Cv's who gave me all wrong monologues and sometimes I don't get even one ... They give all nice lines and all sad shots to my husband .. Only his pain is portrayed ,lekin my andar ka dard ..U know inside dard ...kaun Jaane ?"
Lord Yama and Chitragupta exchanged a look and nodded in consent ' We got it .. We will rectify the situation, But there is a reason we got you here .. We have a job for you .."
"Job ??" Swara raised one eye brow quizzically
"Yes .. As you see ..Life in Hell is chaotic and we need you set things right for us "
"What ?? ...Really ? Swara Squealed with Excitement ..."Chalo Kamse Kam .. you people acknowledged my efforts of setting things right .. I love these mission Milaaps' you know .. Hum saath saath Hain kind ..and making everything perfect .."
Yeah Yeah .. we knew that and your this very obsession of setting everything right makes you qualified for this job .. But you have to stay away from your husband for the same ." Chirgupt Warned her .
"Oh Don't worry about .. My Sanskar got used to me leaving him and getting back to him as and when I need ..Btw Where is he?"
"Well as you have accepted the job ..we reward you with this magic mirror .. You can see your husband whenever you feel like ..
"Wow" ..Swara took the mirror "I know what he would be doing even in heaven, he would be missing me .. crying for me you know .. watch It yourself.," Proudly she showed them mirror and gazed herself and as she watched.
Swara found Sanskaar half laid comfortably on that fluffy cloud bed .. He looked handsome like always .." Don't worry Sanskaar ..Let me complete his mission ..then we will be together ..." She told herself.
As she watched she bubbled with Rage as she saw 4 ladies hovering over him .." Who the hell are they ?.. What are they doing with my Sanskaar ? Why are they half dressed like apsara's in films .."
"They are apsara's sweetheart.. That's Rambha ... She is most craziest fan girl of Sanskaar" Lord Yama gave her cue ..
"Sunny Darlin ... Rambha's seductive voice rang in Swara's ears as she whispered to Sanskaar .. "Will Suraj hua Madham work for you ...I would love to dance on that number with you."What say ?" she stroked Sanskaar stubble... .. "I love this rough look of yours."
Lord Yama & Co looked horrified as swara shouted out " What the hell is this Rambha lady doing with him .. Suraj Hua Madham? I just got Gerua and she wants that ..romantic number .. Grrr.. ...and Why is sitting on his lap.. like she owns him and woh bagal main kaun hai Jo meri sanskaar ko aise gandi nazron se dekh rahi hain aur .. ..."
"That's Menaka for you" Yaman gave in second Cue .. "The sexy siren"
"Kya ?" Sanskaar's husky voice was enough raise the temperature in Swara's eyes ..
Menaka Picked a bunch of grapes "Feeding you with my hands" ..Plucking one grape from bunch her fingers played around his lips "Or would like some strawberries..and I need not use hands for them .." Menaka's hands smoothed down from Sanskaar collar to his chest "If you know what I mean .."
Swara broke into sobs.."Mujhe aise karne kabhi mila hi nahi .. Infact Mujhe ye idea kyu nahi aaya ..?"...
Chitragupt passed a box of tissues .. " You will be needing them lady .He added .."badly .."
"Aur woh kaun hain .. woh chikni ladki ... jo aise sexy poll dance kar rahi hain..aur woh bhi Lovely Song par ...". Swara wiped her tears and squeezed her nose into tissue.
"That's Urvasi ..and the one who rounded Your Sanskar in her arms from behind ... and playing with his hair ... that's .. Tillotama ..just waiting for her chance .."
"Ye sab kya ho raha hai . Ask them to keep their hands off my Sanskaar Swara Screamed "Mujhe abhi Waha jaana hain Like right Now.." Swara demanded
"Sorry .. Not possible .. You just took up job ...and until you complete mission ..no way .. It's a pact .." Lord Yama gave his most stern look..
"But why is my Sanskaar not saying a word ... He looked all ok with those sexy ladies around him ... My sanskaar .. Mera sanskaar ..."
"Oh .. Actually .Chitragupt mumbled ..."you complained right that you are not getting enough pain to show case .. so we reversed the scenario .."
Matlab ?
"Meaning .. Sasnskaar is under so much pain .. he is missing you lot .. infact he's crying .. lekin .." Chitragupt and Lord Yama paused looking at each other , then looked at Swara and said in chorus...
" Inside Inside main .. Andar hi andar .."