Swaragini New FF part 4 updtd in pg 3

Aishu08 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hi friends... Im new in this forum.. I'm a great fan of Raglak but I like Swasan too... So now I came up with a FF with the current situation... Please comment ur ideas.. Pardon me for any mistakes...
Part 1 :-

This takes place after Laksh missing and separation of Swara and Sanskaar...
After 6 months Swara and Ragini are wedding planners.. Swara can sense that Ragini is worried for Laksh.. She prays to god to bring back Laksh to her sis and then she thinks abt Sanskaar's hate towards her.. Swara thinks my life is that's it.. but not my sister's life.. Ragini sees Swara sad and feels to..

Maheshwari Mansion

Ap:- Sujatha.. I'm very happy today.. Laksh is returning back to us.. everything will be normal again..
Sujatha:- Haan jiji.. Sanskaar said that he found Laksh and they both are coming home..
Ap:- Haan.. it's going to be a big day
Dp:- Yes.. and we have to bring back our luck back ie our bahus..
Ap & Sujatha :- Haan sure

Gadodia House

Ragini(self talk) :- y today I'm feeling different.. is it because of Laksh..
Swara :- Ragini.. what happened??
Rag:- I feel something different Swara..
Swa:- thinking abt Laksh ah??
Rag :- Haan swara.. don't know where he is and how he is??

Maheshwari Mansion
San:- bade Papa,bade ma,maa,papa come here.. see who is here
Everyone rushes and are happy to see Laksh..
Lak:- Runs to his mom and hugs her.. sorry mom.. becos of me u suffered a lot..
Ap :- it's okay beta.. u came back I'm so happy..
Lak :- Papa.. I'm sorry..
Dp :- it's okay Laksh.. but where were you??
Laksh looks down..
San :- bade Papa.. I will say.. Laksh was working as a mechanic..
All are shocked
Dp :- what?? But y beta??
Lak :- Papa I'm sorry.. becos of me everything happened..I don't know the value of money.. so I thought i need to work hard and earn money.. after that only I wanted you all to see me..
Dp hugs him.. Ap cries..
Laksh hugs Rp,sujatha and uttara.. and his eyes searches for her..from entering the house he is searching for his wife but he can't see her..
Lak:- mom, where is Ragini and swara??
Everyone looks at Sanskaar
San:- in badi..
Lak :- but y??
Sanskaar then explains everything to lucky.. Laksh got shocked and say but Bhai why did you take this decision.. it's wrong Bhai..
San :- Lucky please.. don't say anything.. let's go and meet Ragini.. Lucky nods his head and leaves with everyone

Gadodia House

Rag:- Oh god.. please take care of Laksh.. he needs to come here.. please..
Shekar opens the door and is shocked to see the whole family..
Shanmistha , swara and Ragini all comes and finds them..
Swara looks at Sanskaar but he turns away.. rag notices and feels for her sis..
Shekar:- you all.? What happened?? Is everything fyn..!!
Ragini is so confused but she is so shocked..
Rag: Laksh... Tuumm
Shekar, shanmistha and swara are equally shocked..
Laksh goes near Ragini and says "Haan Ragini mee tumare Laksh... Ragini gets emotional and cries hugging him.. all are happy to see them..
Lak :- sorry Ragini.. I'm so sorry.. I won't leave you hereafter..
Ragini wipes her tears and see her sister swara who is smiling with tears...
Lak :- Okay.. come Ragini let's goo..
Rag :- where?
Lak :- humare gaar..
Rag :- humare gaar... But Laksh I'm in my home
Lak is confused and say Haan Haan it's ur home.. but let us go to maheshwari Mansion..
Rag :- but y??
Everyone are shocked
Lak :- y means?? It's ur sasuraal... You need to be with ur husband..
Rag :- husband.. who is my husband??
Everyone are shocked...

Please like and comment ur views frnds..

Edited by Aishu08 - 8 years ago

Nivedita_SS thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Plz continue. It really awesome. Hope ragini keeps a condition that if sanskar accepts swara then only she will come with laksh. Just want once to see ragini supporting swara.
Love
Nivi
Aishu08 thumbnail
Part 2

Rag :- husband?? Who is my husband??
Everyone are shocked to hear it..
Lak:- Ragini what are you saying?? Don't joke regarding this matter..
Rag :- I'm not joking laksh.. say me who is my husband?
Lak :- what question is this Ragini?? Of course I'm ur husband
Rag :- You???? My husband
Ragini laughs and everyone are confused about Ragini's behaviour
Lak gets irritated and says y are you laughing now??
Rag :- because it's the biggest joke of this year.. Laksh do you know the meaning of husband!? How should he be???
Lak :- so your saying that I'm not suitable for you??
Rag :- no laksh never I didn't say like that...
Lak :- then wats ur prob?? I know that I left you and went.. I can understand ur situation..
Rag :- shouts no you can't understand my situation laksh...
Swara :- Ragini what are you saying?? You were praying for this day rite? Look laksh is before you..
Rag :- yes swara I prayed for him I prayed for his well-being I prayed that he should return but I never i prayed that I will go with him...
Everyone are shocked to hear this..
Shek:- Ragini beta what are you saying?? We all know how much u love laksh then y these things beta?
Rag :- that was my huge mistake papa... I loved him unconditionally but wat I get in return.. pain and betrayal...
Lak :- so loving me was mistake to you Ragini?? How can you say this??
Rag :- haan laksh.. loving you unconditionally I betrayed everyone... I thought of killing my sister who loves me unconditionally...
Swara :- it's all past Ragini..
Rag :- haan swara.. it's past rite.. but wat made me like that this love.. I was in the verge of losing everyone.. Nd then when I changed and when everything was going well laksh betrayed me.. i was torn into pieces y because I loved him...
Laksh looks down and everyone cries..
Rag :- and again i gave you a chance because I loved you... But laksh in pati-patni relationship u need to believe ur partner.. did you believe me?? On that day I begged to believe but did you listen..no you didn't.. but instead u were going to kill ur Bhai.. if you have listened to me on that day these things won't be happened... nd after learning the truth you left me.. have you ever thought of me?? How i would be feeling?? Never.. you have your own choices... And whatever choice you make I need to nod for it.. am I rite?
Swara:- Ragini I can understand but this not the decision...
Rag :- nahi swara.. if laksh didn't leave on thay day today you and sanskaar won't be like this..
Swara and sanskaar look at each other
Rag :- today my sister is away from her husband is because of you laksh.. because of ur stupid decision...
Laksh is feeling guilty and says I can understand but for that you want to leave me??
Rag :- laksh.. from past few days I learned a thing that for me my sister more important than anyone.. she was the one who stood with me in all obstacles... I made her life too like hell but she didn't hurt me like you laksh.. she was with me... And today she is in this condition because of me so I'm going to stay with my sister...
Swara is teary eyed seeing her sister.. shek and shomi are happy that both of them are loving each other... Everyone are shocked to hear Ragini's decision.. laksh thinks that he needs to do anything to bring Ragini but for that Swasan should be together.. laksh looks at sanskaar and sanskaar nods his head and says so if I'm taking swara with me to our house will you be joining us Ragini?
Everyone are shocked to hear it...
Laksh smiles and swara & Ragini are shocked..

Please like ans comment ur views frnds... :)
Nivedita_SS thumbnail
Aishu,
This is what I always wanted for in the serial. Ragini to stand up for swara, her sister. That sister who was with her in every problem, in every sukh- dukh. Glad that she said that nothing is more important for her than her sister. So, sanskar is going to take back swara. Is he doing for his happiness or for his brother's happiness. But I want the tashan to be on between swasan in their room. Outside they can behave like a lovely couple. This is just a small idea. Hope u r not offended by this. Update soon.
Love u loads
Nivi
Aishu08 thumbnail
Hi Nivi
Ya me too felt that ragini should stand for her sis who used to support her always rather than joining with Laksh.. you can give your ideas.. no offence... Im happiee that you gave some idea.. and regarding that u can see it in next part...
Aishu

elsanna thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Well what to say I have same thoughts...I am liking this ff very much...go on dear... hope you update sooner...
Tani
Aishu08 thumbnail
Hi elsanna,
Thanks yaar... Will update the next part soon..
Aishu08 thumbnail
Part 3
Sanskaar says if I take swara along with me to our home will you join us??
Swara is shocked and Laksh smiles.. everyone are happy that Sanskaar accepted swara... But swara knows sanskaar took this decision for rag-lak.. Swara manages to control her emotions for her sister.. swara smiles and says haan ragini you can join us now,look everything is fyn now.. sanskaar smirks at swara... Everyone are happy that everything is going well...
Ragini smiles and says swara do you think that ur sister is a fool to accept this drama.. swara and sanskaar are shocked leaving everyone confused..
Shomi says drama? What are you saying ragini? They accepted each other beta.. swara nods her head in agreement...
Rag :- is it so swara? Then promise on me that Sanskaar accepted you wholeheartedly and there is no drama in this?? Leaving swara in a shocked state... Swara can't able to promise on her sister because she knows that now Sanskaar is hating her and he accepted her for rag-lak...
Rag:- what happened swara? Y can't you promise??
Ragini moves to sanskaar and says sanskaar so your accepting my sister as ur wife.. is it?? If it is true will u please promise on ur bhai laksh that it's true?? Will you be able to??
Everyone looks at both who is standing with their heads down...
Rag:- y can't you both promise?? Because it's drama.. in order to unite me and laksh ur acting sanskaar and I won't believe you in this stupid drama.. what do you think?? I will accept it.. I need to unite with laksh happily and you both will act like you both are happy??
Everyone understands and cries... Laksh is feeling guilty...
Swara :- but ragini because of me don't lose your life pls accept laksh..
Rag:- if I accept laksh leaving my sister like this I will lose my life swara.. swara u always stood up for me Nd today I'm there for you...i always choose laksh as priority but today I'm choosing my sister swara..
Swara hugs ragini and cries...
Rag:- don't cry swara.. it's not our mistake.. it's their mistake(pointing sanskaar and laksh) they wants their wives to listen to them but they won't listen to us.. they will easily throw us from their lives and whenever they need us they will come again.. we are humans.. and sanskaar I respected u a lot because i know that you will always take a rite decision but today u proved me wrong.. for your brother u can leave or call ur wife Nd when swara left u for her sister u feel betrayed.. I know sanskaar that you lovd swara but ur ego is not letting you...
Sanskaar can't say anything
Rag :- sorry for hurting you all.. she goes to dp,ap,sujatha,rp and says I'm sorry ma ,pa .. sorry for hurting you all.. I know that u si be angry at me..
Dp:- nahi beta... I'm not angry at you.. whatever u said is rite.. because of these two you and swara suffered a lot.. on behalf oc them I will ask sorry to you both..
Swara and ragini :- nahi Papa please
Ap :- I thought I will get my happiness today
Rag :- sorry ma
Ap :- nahi beta.. rather than .y happiness I need ur happiness beta.. you both done a lot to our family Nd so miss you dears..
Ap hugs both of them and cries
Dp and Rp blesses them
Sujatha :- without you too our house is empty beta.. because of us you both suffered a lot.. may God gives you both happiness..
All starts to move out... Sanskar leaves not seeing anyone and laksh turns & sees ragini and cries... Then he sees swara and tbink that ragini is rite.. because of my stupid decision swasan are not together and I will make them as one and my dear ragini I know how much you love me will surely make you too confess it too.. so just wait for the right time and smiles..

Please like and comment ur views frnds...
Nivedita_SS thumbnail
Mind blowing Aishu. Completely superb. Loved everything about it. The promise thing which ragini was asking from swasan was superb. She finally understood that she should prioritize her family and her sister over laksh. But both swasan are at fault. Both let their ego come in between their relationship which was full of love and trust. Finally laksh has got some brains, I believe. Glad he has realized his mistake and trying to mend swasan's relationship thus trying to mend his relationship with ragini. Ek teer se do nishani 😆. Great going work of urs. Update soon.
Love u loads
Nivi
Aishu08 thumbnail
Thanks Nivi.. will update the next part soon dear.. I wish ragin i will stand for swara in the show also.. because sister relationship is equally blessed..
Edited by Aishu08 - 8 years ago