poojak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I m seriously not able to understand this show. On one hand they r trying to show reality with ish-dev-sona love triangle I mean insecurity and on the other hand being so unrealistic, I mean in real life if a girl leaves her husband's house and go back to her mother's house even today it's a big thing in India. And it becomes the mission of the family to figure out what went wrong and how can we mend their relationship but here ishwari is so obsessed with her son that she doesn't care that her daughter's marriage is on the verge on breaking. Infact all ishwari does day and night is to think about different ways of keeping sona away from dev be its dinner table, or when they try to talk in the hallway or there bedroom. I m sick of this ishwari pagalpan.

vibg thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
i was thinking about the same. and the hubby or sasural waale havent shown up. they dont care about Ishwari's brat 😕 and that outburst at BF table from Neha.. what was that 😎 totally out of nowhere... even the editor is going crazy. and I used to love this show's editing. same with.. two old ladies went to neighbor's house for pooja and then came back had aaloo poori and then again pooja.. when dev called?

best was Ishwari to Dev today.."maa ka kaam kya hai. mera koi bhi bacha pareshaan ho to main uske baare mein soching hi" really? what have you done to resolve Neha's BIG marital issue 😉
Edited by vibg - 8 years ago
shonababa thumbnail

Originally posted by: vibg

i was thinking about the same. and the hubby or sasural waale havent shown up. they dont care about Ishwari's brat 😕 and that outburst at BF table from Neha.. what was that 😎 totally out of nowhere... even the editor is going crazy. and I used to love this show's editing. same with.. two old ladies went to neighbor's house for pooja and then came back had aaloo poori and then again pooja.. when dev called?

best was Ishwari to Dev today.."maa ka kaam kya hai. mera koi bhi bacha pareshaan ho to main uske baare mein soching hi" really? what have you done to resolve Neha's BIG marital issue 😉

@Bold Done nothing except reminding Dev early in the morning that his sister is back home and it is indeed a big deal. Her responsibilities end there it seems. Also she was the one who knew about Neha's problems even before she actually came back. She had told about her intentions to leave Ranveer's home during or rather before Dev's marriage to Ishwari. Still she didn't do anything about it..be it either talking to Dev about it or discussing with Ranveer's family or trying to make Neha understand. Such a sick women she is and to top it all she easily convinces herself very conveniently every time that she cares equally about all her children. Does not even an iota of guilt build in her that she doesn't care a damn about her daughters. I really want to see the old Neha back who shows the mirror to Ishwari and gives it back on her face for all the injustice that she does. If I was Neha I would have happily spent my life in limited resources rather than staying in such a suffocating environment with such a sick lady in the name of a mother.

WeRockTheWorld thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
True no one seems bothered...initially she had given one long lecture when Neha had reached home and Dev didnt go to her next morning to discuss abt it...and even other family members are not bothered...what abt Ranveer and family atleast they should call Ishwari and check rt...Or Ishwari could call them and check...
Why are they not showing any one this? I think this will come up when these two have decided to go for honeymoon...probably then mataji will say how can they enjoy when this girls is at home all alone ...she has sacrificed etc etc ...😡
poojak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: WeRockTheWorld

True no one seems bothered...initially she had given one long lecture when Neha had reached home and Dev didnt go to her next morning to discuss abt it...and even other family members are not bothered...what abt Ranveer and family atleast they should call Ishwari and check rt...Or Ishwari could call them and check...

Why are they not showing any one this? I think this will come up when these two have decided to go for honeymoon...probably then mataji will say how can they enjoy when this girls is at home all alone ...she has sacrificed etc etc ...😡

I too feel that when they r ready to go on honeymoon that's when Neha will burst out and ruin it and ofcourse Ishwari will add fuel to it with her melodrama that naye logon ke aa jaane se purane rishton ko bulna neyi chaiye. 😡😡😡 same old s**T will be repeated. i dont know when will they start living like true husband and wife. if they just wanted to fight, they could have done this without marrying also, i dont understand why they decided to marry because Dev is angry with Sona all the time.
vibg thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shonababa

@Bold Done nothing except reminding Dev early in the morning that his sister is back home and it is indeed a big deal. Her responsibilities end there it seems. Also she was the one who knew about Neha's problems even before she actually came back. She had told about her intentions to leave Ranveer's home during or rather before Dev's marriage to Ishwari. Still she didn't do anything about it..be it either talking to Dev about it or discussing with Ranveer's family or trying to make Neha understand. Such a sick women she is and to top it all she easily convinces herself very conveniently every time that she cares equally about all her children. Does not even an iota of guilt build in her that she doesn't care a damn about her daughters. I really want to see the old Neha back who shows the mirror to Ishwari and gives it back on her face for all the injustice that she does. If I was Neha I would have happily spent my life in limited resources rather than staying in such a suffocating environment with such a sick lady in the name of a mother.

cause it's DEv's responsibility to resolve every issue in the family and take care of every person in the family that Ishwari loves. her barging in Devakshi bedroom, first thing in the morning, with that bhaashan was just to prove her place as the BOSS of the family! the one who doesn't lift a finger to help others.. jsut instructs "Dev, the Slave" to do it😡

@ BOLD.. that day is not far.. i.e. if CVs want to move the storyline forward😆 Neha would realize what a respecting, loving hubby and in laws she got blessed with. and poor Sonakshi is the one who is a prisoner in her new home. where noone REALLY cares for her thoughts, wishes, her efforts, her existence!