As in today's episode we will see that Shivaay will be at the verge of telling his feeling but will not be able to do so
But yesss in tomorrow's episode he will confess his feelings to anika ...
And as per me it is definitely not a dream sequence
🏏IPL 2026, Match 1 RCB v SRH at M Chinnaswamy 🏏
Aneet Padda Sister Reet Calls Dhurandhar Propaganda Film
ANOTHER RISTA 28.3
Aditya Dhar and Ranveer Singh To Collaborate Again
Flames Of Vengeance Updated P 1 /Pg 1 on 29-3-2026
🏏IPL 2026, Match 2 KKR v MI at Wankhede on 29/3/26 🏏
Sorry to be a spoilsport but i am kind of sure it is not dream sequence and SSO is proposing marriage. But it shall be to Tia... cue her dramatic entry from behind anika. I Feel after getting some inkling of his feelings he will want to hasten his marriage to Tia.
But he said Anika's name as he proposed😳
Maine bola na everytime some GG will happen.
So its better to wait for the next day's episide 😆
I don't want to dreamðŸ˜
Itni mushkil se I have controlled my emotions Ki ShivIka shaadi might not happen and now this!!
I will only believe after tomorrow's episode.
Btw, PJ Ki bhavishyavaani waala 1 month Mein 10 din baaki hai abhi.