Shivaay to propose anika for marriage....

Rr2000 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
yes guys its absolutely true

As in today's episode we will see that Shivaay will be at the verge of telling his feeling but will not be able to do so

But yesss in tomorrow's episode he will confess his feelings to anika ...
And as per me it is definitely not a dream sequence

Illuminati07 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
Even I think its a dream sequence and more importantly Anika's dream sequence. Though I badly want it to be Shivaay's.
I don't want to dream😭
Itni mushkil se I have controlled my emotions Ki ShivIka shaadi might not happen and now this!!
I will only believe after tomorrow's episode.

Btw, PJ Ki bhavishyavaani waala 1 month Mein 10 din baaki hai abhi.
Rr2000 thumbnail
I think it is not a dream sequence
ady1218 thumbnail
Sorry to be a spoilsport but i am kind of sure it is not dream sequence and SSO is proposing marriage. But it shall be to Tia... cue her dramatic entry from behind anika. I Feel after getting some inkling of his feelings he will want to hasten his marriage to Tia.
Khushi_Dillse thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I don't think so...shivaay prapose anika...not yet darling coz he still believe in khoon khandan extra extra...my be anika k piche tia ho...may be ye Shivaay ka dream ho I badly want this or may be it's anika's dream...I'm not sure but muje uper k do options lagte hai...kyuki dil tod ne me stone singh oberoi ka koi muqabla nahi hai...iss k gawah him sab or anika hai...

Originally posted by: ady1218

Sorry to be a spoilsport but i am kind of sure it is not dream sequence and SSO is proposing marriage. But it shall be to Tia... cue her dramatic entry from behind anika. I Feel after getting some inkling of his feelings he will want to hasten his marriage to Tia.

But he said Anika's name as he proposed😳
Maine bola na everytime some GG will happen.
So its better to wait for the next day's episide 😆
ady1218 thumbnail

Originally posted by: dmegha

But he said Anika's name as he proposed😳
Maine bola na everytime some GG will happen.
So its better to wait for the next day's episide 😆

Okay just rechecked the precap he does not say Anika's name while proposing. Her calls her name while thanking her 😕
Rr2000 thumbnail
Right guys lets wait for tmrws episodes
StayStrong thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: dmegha

I don't want to dream😭
Itni mushkil se I have controlled my emotions Ki ShivIka shaadi might not happen and now this!!
I will only believe after tomorrow's episode.

Btw, PJ Ki bhavishyavaani waala 1 month Mein 10 din baaki hai abhi.

phir hoskta hai force marriage ho hate wali

because according to the promo, she's throwing the flowers, maybe later he will marry her forcefully🤢

Mallu