Great part.
liked it.
plz cont. soon
bollycrazy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: siumi

Me first πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜ƒ

WOW!!!!!! Finally you updated!!! I'm so excited!!πŸ˜† lol!! ok ok.. so i took my time πŸ˜³πŸ˜†
Ok ok, fab, awesome part!!! thankuuuu! πŸ˜ƒ glad u liked it!
Aww...Jai's thinking of proposing Bani😳😳😳 in a special mannerπŸ˜‰πŸ˜³πŸ˜³... theres no other way is there?! πŸ˜‰
Arrggg that MK😑😑 Jai did very good of exposing him in front whole family I hope Bani is there tooπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ Hey doo tin punch meri taraf se bhi marde nah!!πŸ˜† lol!! definitely! πŸ˜‰

Continue soon Please.πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ will try honey!

PS.Wish you very good luck with school😊😊 thanks! will need it... ugh... school.. lol! πŸ˜†

thankuuu for ur sweet comments! πŸ˜ƒ x

Originally posted by: *Guli*

oy.. kya? what did i do now? πŸ˜†

wat the....

haila

gun.. actually... technicaly.. a pistol... πŸ˜† lol!

dude u have to cont soon now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! continue what? πŸ˜• lol! will do πŸ˜ƒ

and i mean really soon!!! am writing it right now! well... trying to.. 😳

thankooo guli!! πŸ˜ƒ x

Originally posted by: nir_jaanu

kashu ki bachi. niruu ki bachi!!!
u updated after a long time seen after such a long time! 😑 lol.. ok so thats prob my fault πŸ˜³πŸ˜†
and this is all u update. haila! that was soooo much!
it is tooo short. ohhh noooooooo. dnt say that! that much took me soo long! πŸ˜†
u have to update soon i willll! pakka i wont take a month this time! 😳
please kanshu.
please please

thankoo niruu!! i will pakka update soon! πŸ˜ƒ fingers crossed by monday! 😊 x

Originally posted by: Miss_Diey

How did he got a pistol???? just wait and see my dear! πŸ˜†
he's really stupid 🀒 🀒 i agree πŸ˜† he's a doofus πŸ˜†
Don't tell me Bani is still sleeping πŸ˜• πŸ˜• πŸ˜• ok.. i wont πŸ˜†
everyone is up except het, where is she???? pata nahi.. πŸ˜• stupid grl... πŸ˜†
Jai be careful or else you will never have the occasion to propose her πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† lol!! is that a hint to hurry the proposal up.. or... πŸ˜‰

thanks Diey! πŸ˜ƒ x

Originally posted by: :::pooja:::

kanshu!!!!!!!!!!! where have you been???? hehe.. right here! wt do u mean! πŸ˜† sorry yaar.. jst got so bogged down with wrk in skool and stuff
well i'm glad your back 😳 😳 but i'm angry 😑 because you left off in a good spot 😑 😑 lol! kya yaar... u no i loveeeeeeee cliffhangers! πŸ˜†
mohan, gun, ring, gosh everything was mind blowing!!! thankooo! 😳
πŸ‘
now get ready for the killer pm you're going to get from me 😑 😑 😑
'till i send the pm, take care 😳

lmao!! hmm... should i update... should i not... hmm.... πŸ˜† thankooo pooja! πŸ˜ƒ x

Originally posted by: snsali_pooja

Hi 😊 heyyy! πŸ˜ƒ

So you are finally back with an update πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜† lol!! yesh πŸ˜ƒ and im sorry for the delay once again 😳

Glad you are back thanks! glad to be back πŸ˜ƒ

That is so cute that Jai in planning on proposing to Bani πŸ˜‰ 😳

Mohan!!!!!!!!! 😑 lol!! itna gussa! πŸ˜†

Why did you have to stop at such an interesting spot 😑 lol!!! i loveeeee cliffhangers! πŸ˜† that is... when i know whats next! πŸ˜†

Can't wait for your next update πŸ˜‰ will try to update asap πŸ˜ƒ

From Shireen πŸ€ͺ

thanks Shireen πŸ˜ƒ for ur sweet comments! x

Originally posted by: amiee

you finally updated was waiting for such a long time wonderful part cant wait to read what happens next

thanks amiee! and sorry for the delay again! 😳 will try to update asap this time! hopefully by monday! πŸ˜ƒ x

Edited by bollycrazy - 17 years ago
Piku_S thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 17 years ago