Priyanka Chopra's twirls

ash.attitude thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
There was a whole buzz feed article on PC's Emmy's red twirls.
https://www.buzzfeed.com/srishtidixit/priyanka-chopra-could-not-stop-twirling-at-the-emmys?utm_term=.pb9019eQXn#.ytXZM63vek

I love my Indian Queen, Priyanka but what was she on? Who else thought this twirling crap, like everywhere was so awkward AF.

MithiBani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
PC: In India people twirl all the time. My twirling sells 30 products in India.
zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 16th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7
Now that was embarrassing😆😆
JaaniDushman thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
^ lol first I felt second hand embarrassment too but then I saw the videos and the American media was egging her on to twirl and give them nice pictures! Lmao they even ignored tony when PC was twirling and when he came they even asked him to give a twirl 😆

The end thing for me is she was enjoying herself! And the internet broke at the sheer joy on her face! She loved her dress and it showed in her body language. For all the wannabe shit she gets, she was being herself that's PC for you she does stuff people would never think of and find embarrassing but she still does it anyways 😆
ponymo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
TWIRL 1: Aw Cute
TWIRL 2: Girl you r slaying it
TWIRL 3: You are on a roll
TWIRL 4: Err take it easy
TWIRL 5: Calm down no
TWIRL 6: STOP IT

From twitter
Edited by ponymo - 9 years ago
zehreeli.kheer thumbnail

Originally posted by: Patronus

^ lol first I felt second hand embarrassment too but then I saw the videos and the American media was egging her on to twirl and give them nice pictures! Lmao they even ignored tony when PC was twirling and when he came they even asked him to give a twirl 😆

The end thing for me is she was enjoying herself! And the internet broke at the sheer joy on her face! She loved her dress and it showed in her body language. For all the wannabe shit she gets, she was being herself that's PC for you she does stuff people would never think of and find embarrassing but she still does it anyways 😆

No offense but she looks high😆 Not to mention the one where the authorities are telling her to stop is pure embarrassing😆 Its good to have fun but she is totally overdoing it here😆
ponymo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
This twirl was magnificently captured though!

https://twitter.com/EOnlineStyle/status/777657327771975681
JaaniDushman thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yamyam

No offense but she looks high😆Not to mention the one where the authorities are telling her to stop is pure embarrassing😆Its good to have fun but she is totally overdoing it here😆

Authorities were telling her to stop? Look at that authority enjoying! And the media was not letting her go!
It is overdoing for you everywhere kya bolu main ab tujhe! 😆 Chalo chodo it was fun while it lasted, less than 24 hours and the forum is back to normal! Lol

ETA: pic didn't come up
Edited by Patronus - 9 years ago
zehreeli.kheer thumbnail

Originally posted by: Patronus

Authorities were telling her to stop? And the media was not letting her go!
It is overdoing for you everywhere kya bolu main ab tujhe! 😆 Chalo chodo it was fun while it lasted, less than 24 hours and the forum is back to normal! Lol

Ab mein kia karoon?😆 Mujhe tou Ranveer ki aisi harkatein nahi pasand ati Red Carpet per whom I like tou ye tou phir PC hai😆

ash.attitude thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ponymo

This twirl was magnificently captured though!

https://twitter.com/EOnlineStyle/status/777657327771975681

It def was. I am starting to think PC did this on purpose. You do something different, and you get noticed. BOOM. Priyanka is a smart woman. She won't embarrass herself without a reason.