Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
GREENE FLAG ⛳
KUJILI STARTED 18.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 18, 2025 EDT
Alia and Ranbir to move to their new house - Krishna Raj
Debate between Kareena-Ranbir fans about who's better?
Anupamaa 17 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Alia channeling Gangubai in this scene from RRKPK!!!
Deja vu ? Do you get Deja vu ?
Mera Armaan toh Green Flag Hai😌✅
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
SRK talking about Deepika
Buddhiya Ka Naya Roop
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
Zora Releasing On Trimurti Films YouTube Channel
15 Years of PKYEK
Originally posted by: memories_im
Exactly! Considering Nikita's absence, the episode still managed to leave an impact. The parallel between young Shravan and Sumo was an amazing idea! I so look forward to watching a similar scene between young Sumo and current Shravan. 😃Maybe when he comes to a realization about her feelings or the error in his judgement. The fight scene was shot well and for the first time felt little bad for Nirmala. I just wish Adi and Shravan had talked about Sumo as well. They just kept discussing how they are going to fight each other 😆
I liked the mar-dhaar scene too... the dudes did a good job... Chomu Seth's a fool though... I found his dialogues foolish too... But Ronit and Namik play off of each other well... So I'll always vote for an AdiVan scene over the insipid family scenes we saw at TK.But the scene of the day was obvo the young Shravan and old Sumo... That was so layered and meaningful in the context of their current relationship. Just for that one scene, I can watch the entire episode again...And the parallels you discuss in your post are great! Yes, does the young Sumo win over the older, more mature one yet again? Really, which one then is the real Sumo? The one that says she doesn't wait for anyone, or the one that promised Shravan that she'd wait till eternity for him... It's for her to find out. Time our Sumo did some thinking, right? There should be plenty of silence in her new bedroom, since these two will do their best to ignore each other. Hope she uses that peace and quiet to her advantage. 😉
And I hope you tweet your idea of a confrontation between a young Sumo and the current Shravan to Aijaz Shaikh. That's a phenomenal scene right there! When the young and volatile Sumo meets the new, equally volatile Shravan, sparks are bound to fly.Nith, I sure hope your take on the precap holds good. I just thought Shravan looked taken aback. Not sure I saw either worry or anger. But your version is cuter :)
Very lovely and analyzed post..
But I feel per precap another MU is on the way "
Sometimes I feel he has married her to just crush her ego "
Thats what he wants to think too, but in his heart he knows thats not true."Apne aap ko khadoos samajtha hai, par hai bachcha"