Who is love true?(sachha pyaar)

Poll

Who is love true love? (sachha pyaar)

Login To Vote
sailuja thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I have must created this poll..becoz i couldn't control my self &suraj,chakor ,vivan and imli are showing love each other un conditionally 😆🤣
My vote goes to suraj's love is on imli😆..but here iam not mentioning sukor's love ...😉becoz still they are not loving each other ..😛

ProudRSfan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Imli love on Suraj - infatuation and nothing else

Imli love on Vivaan - does seem true, it looks like that she is grateful to her. He is good natured, well mannered and a nice human being and that's the only reason why she loves him.

Chakor love on Vivaan - She loves him but not so much that she can fight against the entire world for him. How can you sacrifice your love.

Suraj love on Imli - He does not exactly love her but just wants to be with her coz this is the only way he can be with his child. So far it seems natural and true as well as unconditional.

Vivaan love on Chakor - For me its the most unconditional love. He fell in love with her in childhood when he didn't even understand what love means. He called Chakor a cheat but she gave him reasons for that. Anyone can react that way. His love is unconditional but not blind.

Vivaan love for Imli - Care and that's it
.Karna thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Arrey ,where is chakor's love for imli ...
Namita-M thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Lol Sailu!! Mujhe toh pata nahi kaun kisko pyaar karta hai!! I can't keep track!! 😆
PenguinBaby thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Itna sara saccha pyaar?! 🤣
ShikhaAgrawal thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
ya gys waise its damn confusing
confusion hi confusion hai solution kuch pata nhi
chakor luves imli should be there