ok RSR i feel he will still work with her 🤔
let us see what happens later
bokul thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 3
RSR Samar went to London For Akira - to settle her in Discovery Channel
if the @nd accident had not happened who knows how the story would progress
but the 2nd accident and the amnesia was needed to get back Meera with Samar
I had heard Kat had even asked Yash ji why does Meera need to leave Samar as she loves him
she was not satisfied with the way Meera did all this
bokul thumbnail
QueenBolly it was supposed to be called love u Katrina ? did not know that
RamSiyaRam thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

GERUA>> I have started to dislike KR after the black magic thing🤢🤢 its horrible. So I so dont want SRK to work with her😳😃😆

Yeah I agree that events were needed but the way Yashji wrote the story and executed made it very juvenile and haphazard attempt. Like u said why Meera leaves Samar and next the bakwas way SRK memory returns😆😆 Yashji could have worked on the story and script more and made it a classy film so that people remembered it as his swan song but he messed it up.
QueenBolly thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: GERUA

QueenBolly it was supposed to be called love u Katrina ? did not know that

It was supposed to be. Katrina was supposed to play herself. Sort of like Shahrukh Khan in Fan in some way. Also, in May, Deepika was also rumored to be in ALR's next as well!
bokul thumbnail

Originally posted by: RamSiyaRam

GERUA>> I have started to dislike KR after the black magic thing🤢🤢 its horrible. So I so dont want SRK to work with her😳😃😆

Yeah I agree that events were needed but the way Yashji wrote the story and executed made it very juvenile and haphazard attempt. Like u said why Meera leaves Samar and next the bakwas way SRK memory returns😆😆 Yashji could have worked on the story and script more and made it a classy film so that people remembered it as his swan song but he messed it up.

about KR i understand well 😆
about JTHJ i know...the logic was a bit messed up...but contrary to most i feel SRK Kat really had good chemistry so i would love to see them again...Kat acted quite well here..the whole sacrifice to God in exchange of something was so not right
bokul thumbnail

Originally posted by: QueenBolly

It was supposed to be. Katrina was supposed to play herself. Sort of like Shahrukh Khan in Fan in some way. Also, in May, Deepika was also rumored to be in ALR's next as well!

thanks
SriRani thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
i can bear Katrina and pray for the movie success. But with Knagana i wish the movie flops though it brings down SRK.
1066678 thumbnail
kat is such a boring actress.to call her actress is an insult of acting profession.why she is still in Bollywood.she is just like sunny .