Rudra-Such a smart cookie!

moon27 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hey all! Isn't it refreshing to see Rudra pointing out to Om how he thinks Mala and Bela have been leading him a merry dance :D For once we get to see this observant Rudra! Hahahaha such a treat to watch the brothers work together like this😆

Flame. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Hahaha! The most confused person today was Om which is very unlike him. Rudra didn't even need a moment to figure out the Bela-Mela crap when Om has been believing Ishana blindly for so many days 😆
I love these three brothers! Their scenes are so natural and effortless. ❤️
TR_19 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Rudra ne pehli baar aakaal ki baat kahi hai. ..dumb oberoi turn smarty oberoi.
moon27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aahana-

Hahaha! The most confused person today was Om which is very unlike him. Rudra didn't even need a moment to figure out the Bela-Mela crap when Om has been believing Ishana blindly for so many days 😆

I love these three brothers! Their scenes are so natural and effortless. ❤️

Yeah exactly! Omkara is always the mother hen trying to discipline the other two and today it was niie to see this role reversal😆 Yeah I think more than the pairings with the ladies the ObBros' chemistry takes the cake! Their scenes just make me smile no matter how small the interactions are.
Flame. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: moon27

Yeah exactly! Omkara is always the mother hen trying to discipline the other two and today it was niie to see this role reversal😆 Yeah I think more than the pairings with the ladies the ObBros' chemistry takes the cake! Their scenes just make me smile no matter how small the interactions are.

Agree. The three have great chemistry. I hope they show us such scenes between the three ladies as well. That would be fun. Anika and Ishana together will be a riot 😆
moon27 thumbnail
Hahaha yeah can't imagine what poor Shivaay's haalat will be then😆He can't handle Anika I wonder how he will be able to put up with Ishaana's dramebaazi as well😆
Priya. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Yeah now Omie jaan don't you dare call your kid bro Duffer Oberoi🤣...He knows that anyone can approach his brother with a sob story and Om will fall for it .

The boys are love and they complete each other .

And as Shivaay says " Hum saath hai , toh baat hai"

Dil Bole Oberoi. 😳
Edited by Priya. - 9 years ago
moon27 thumbnail
Yeah I think Rudra is far more experienced in the ladies department than the other two and we have to give him credit for that😆Silly Momkaara😆
prachi_vrushan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Rudy boy has brain
Bt he jst don't use it
Aaj baat bhai ki thi na so smartness bahar aagyi
Jst loved obros scene
HorcruxHunter thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I agree completely!! Who would have thought that Rudy would be so smart? He also points out that Bela and Mala, seem to have been named by the same person.!👏